Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipton Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

Lipton Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

Lipton brings you the goodness of specially selected black tea combined with the luscious and fruity flavor of blackberries, raspberries and blueberries. The unique shape of the pyramid tea bags allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves and fruit open, inhale the delicate aromas and taste the rich infusion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

Awesome tea

12/20/2012
By ,
WWare, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tea. It is more expensive online then in the stores. Which mind you they dont carry anymore .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

Delicious!

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our absolute favorite tea! We are sad that Walmart quit sticking it but glad we can still purchase online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

great tasting blackberry tea

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been my favorite tea for a long time. taste great, but none of the stores are carrying it now,not even in any of the Wal-mart stores, Thank goodness it's still on line. It's a great flavored tea.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)
02/19/2013
By ,
Albany, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tea is delicious! I cannot find it anywhere but through walmart online. Great value and was delivered to me promptly. I will be ordering this again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

A nice tea.

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tea. Find it very difficult to find in stores. Don't understand why. Usually don't like Lipton Teas, but this is the exception! A mild tea with good flavor. Easy to drink. I am a tea lover and am a bit "fussy" about my tea. Buy a lot of my loose tea from tea distributors so I can get a larger choice of good quality tea. Again, this is a good tea!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

Yummy Flavor!

04/18/2013
By ,
Muncy, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this berry tea! I had to give up coffee for health reasons so I was looking for a flavored black tea (for the caffeine). This is sooooo good! If you like berry anything, you will love this tea as much as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

My favorite tea ever!!

02/21/2014
By ,
Surry county NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite tea. Really the only hot tea I drink. It's good quality and tastes fresh and has a deep really nice smell. Thankfully it is packaged well with plastic because the Fed-ex guy left it out in the rain! I have a covered porch he could put it in but he chose to leave it in the rain.... Any way the box was a melted mess but the tea was safe and secured by the plastic covering it. Soooo glad!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

mmm delish

02/27/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tea, wish it was sold in y local stores :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)

Great product, good price--and timely delivery.

03/30/2013
By ,
Belleville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tea--and online is the only place I can find it now. I'm so happy that WalMart is one of those online places. It's great to have it delivered right to my door. I hope they never stop 'stocking' this flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lipton Black Bavarian Wild Berry Tea, 20ct (Pack of 6)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5