Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eternal Artesian Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Eternal Artesian Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Eternal water

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very.smooth taste
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

curious advertising

01/27/2013
By ,
south florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The water tastes good, but I wonder about the advertising. According to the information on the bottle, it comes from various sources, contradicting the company's claim that it "begins its journey high up in the remote native forests of New Zealand's Kaimanawa Ranges. Through layers of volcanic rock and sandstone to a vast aquifer, the pure Eternal Water has been collecting for millenia." However, the results of using a water test strip does show that the water has an alkaline pH.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Water Changed

08/07/2012
By ,
Tennessee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This water is no longer from New Zealand. They have changed this water even though they charge the same price and have it in the same bottle. This water is nothing more than regular spring water. The label used to say New Zealand Naturally Alkaline 8.0 and now the label says Spring Water. The taste is horrible and there are no benefits to this water. They did the bait and switch! Terrible company to mess up a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Antioch
Wrong.
Posted 03/25/2013
Actually the water still has a pH of 8.0, it has all the info on their website eternalwater.com They found sources here in the U.S. which is great for American workers.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

liar liar pants on fire!

10/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So , I thought i got a good deal.
Water seems good,and seems to meet the expectations as far as the alkaline.
But this is "NOT 20.2OZ" more like 14-16oz.
please adjust your packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

recommended by a friend

10/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thought i would try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Second purchase of the natural alkaline

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second case of the eternal alkaline water, I really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Great Find

07/18/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had heard about the benefits of drinking Alkaline water and had bought some from a vendor. I wanted something more convenient, I started searching and found that Walmart had the product and it could be delivered right to my door with no additional costs. I love the taste of the water, it is crisp and VERY refreshing, the convenience is wonderful and once I order it, I get it in two days. I've recommended this to both my sisters and my daughters and they are all fans of this water!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Great taste

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste and makes your body less acidic which is a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

love it.

09/22/2014
By ,
Lithonia, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish you had it in stores
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Product is excellent but the price is astronomical

11/30/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is excellent but the price is astronomical.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)
09/12/2013
By ,
Belleville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is excellent but price is higher than local competitors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Good water

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this a wonderful product along with recycle bottles
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Great Water

03/03/2014
By ,
Los Angeles,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Imma newbie to Alkaline water, and I love it, because you can't taste the fluoride in water, but paying 40 bucks for a pack of water, I'll buy this maybe once every few months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)

Great water, bottle with no BPA, can't lose

08/26/2013
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm probably the only human on earth who had never ordered from Walmart. They were great - fast delivery, great price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)
08/20/2012
By ,
Farmingdale, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be helping as far as balancing my stomach is concerned. Good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)
03/17/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This water tastes better than many premium brands I used to purchase. What a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eternal Artesian Naturally Alkaline Water, 20.2 oz (Pack of 24)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5