Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LOTUS Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

LOTUS Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

Lotus Biscoff Spread is a delicious European alternative to peanut butter. Made with original Biscoff cookies, this sweet 14 oz Lotus Spread is excellent on toast, in a sandwich with jam or even on apples. The Lotus Biscoff Cookie Spread comes in a pack of 8 jars.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

Lotus Biscoff Spread

10/25/2012
By ,
Dendermonde, Belgium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I am from the country where this was invented thru an inventor television show, I feel compeled to put in a review.
The Spread is addicitive because it's so enormesly tasty.
Enjoy, keep away from additcts :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mobile, AL
Lotus Biscoff Spread
Posted 06/02/2013
I was visiting family in Oregon and they had this spread...which I had never tasted. Now I am hooked. I was afraid I couldn't find in in South Alabama so I brought home 2 jars in my suitcase. I see now I can get it at WalMart. It is delicious, speaks to my sweet tooth and my "need' for a little substance. Try it if you haven't
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

LOVE this stuff but the math is all wrong

10/06/2014
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the food of the gods. Oh, how luxurious, sweet and cookie-ish. It tastes like creamy graham crackers mixed with desire.
HOWEVER, I've been ordering them as singles ($3.78/ea) and just saw the multi-pack of 8 for $38.21.
Why would it cost MORE to buy a package of 8 than it would to just order 8 individual jars?
#WalmartLogic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

yummy

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slightly slow shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

#Biscoff Spread is delicious !

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely fell in love with this product from a facebook page win ! It is very delicious and addicting ! My problem is my Walmart here in Henderson, Ky. carries the Biscoff cookies but not the spread ! Still trying to figure that one out ! I have to drive 15 miles away to find the spread. I wish our Walmart store would carry this product ! You have to give it a try...You will be hooked !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

My family LOVES this product!

11/11/2013
By ,
Erie, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased this product at Aldi's. I had never heard of it, so I thought I would get one to try it. We love it on bread, apples and bananas. My daughter has a fellow classmate who is highly allergic to ALL nuts! This is a great alternative spread to peanut butter or even Nutella when it comes to packing school lunches.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

Good Product

02/19/2014
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Needed for a special Diet, good product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)

Good Stuff.

06/24/2013
By ,
Keller, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife loves this product but no one in our area keeps it in stock. We are happy that we can easily purchase it online from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lotus Biscoff Spread, 14 oz (Pack of 8)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5