Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Margaritaville Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Wake up to a soothing cup of Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee. The Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, in a 12 oz container, is a blend of Central American, South American and East African coffee. Featuring a light/medium roast, the Arabica ground coffee is suitable for almost all coffeemakers. It is made from 100 percent Arabica beans to create a moderate brew with a lively flavor and mellowed taste. This 100 percent Arabica Coffee will satisfy your coffee craving and provide an energizing start to your day. The Margaritaville coffee offers a fragrant aroma, freshness, quality and an incredible taste in a sip. Enjoy a cup of Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee alone or share it with friends. The Margaritaville Coffee is Rainforest Alliance certified.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Great Morning Coffee

10/19/2011
By ,
Western New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great light morning coffee. Not bitter or acidic. Good price. Quality I expect from Margaritaville
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Great Coffee

10/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee has great flavor and is everything you would expect out of Margaritaville. Well done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Excellent Coffee, Mild Yet Flavorful

10/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this coffee at Walmart for the first time. My husband makes the coffee and I wasn't aware he had started using Margaritaville. It was so good that I had to check what he was using. It was the best coffee I've had in a long time and at a reasonable price. I hope it is a big hit at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Sunrise in Paradise...

02/20/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were married a year ago at sunrise on Smathers Beach in Key West so we had to try this coffee! It's delicious and provokes very happy memories of another sunrise in paradise. Give it a try - we are committed DD coffee drinkers and loved this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz
08/23/2012
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As parrotheads, my husband and I had to try this coffee. I don't like strong coffee and this is perfect. Great flavor doesn't give me gut rot! Will definitely buy again. Fins up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Great Morning Joe

02/29/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good morning Coffee. Not too strong and not too weak. Taste is good. Use In Keurig brewer with ekobrew Cup. I have tried others that were too strong but this Coffee is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

LOVED IT

10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful coffee. We really enjoyed it. Gonna have to order more. Is there a discount for multible orders?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz

Morning YUMMY!

01/24/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all of the Margaritaville coffees and would normally pick up a package at my local Wal-mart. Can't find them on the shelf - so I order on line with free shipping. The coffee is delicious and the packaging is just a little bit of morning "beach" paradise.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Margaritaville Sunrise In Paradise Ground Coffee, 12 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5