Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Audiovox Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Audiovox Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

The Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger easily converts any 110V power outlet into two USB charging outlets. With this portable USB charger, you can power up your cell phone, tablet or any other USB devices. The 2A USB portable battery charger gives you full-speed charging for a wide variety of devices. Well-suited for use when traveling, this durable, portable USB charger has a protective cover so it can be stored neatly when it is not in use. Built for long lasting durability, Audiovox’s dual USB charger helps keep your portable electronics charged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Great charger, wish it provided 3.1 amps

08/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is compact and lite... great for travel. 2.1 amp USB port charges ipad and phones fast. Total output is 2.1 amp, so if both ports are used, each port provides 1 amp.
Ideally, would like compact charger with each port providing 2.1 amps- total output of 4.2 amps or 1 port with dedicated 2.1 amp and 2nd port with 1 amp- total output 3.1 amps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

GRRRRREEATT!!

07/08/2012
By ,
ALEXANDRIA, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog chewed the wall outlet cord to my weather radio. i found this usb outlet @ walmart. com and works absolutely perfect after plugging in my usb cable to it from my radio. no large box type wall adapter/chargers to deal with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

It's exactly what I need

08/27/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like that this is front loading so it doesn't obstruct the other wall plug and it has a cover so I can carry it in my purse and not worry that small items get stuck in the USB holes. Strong enough to charge both my iPad and iPhone at the same time, great purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

LOVE THIS UNIT

07/27/2013
By ,
henderson nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS UNIT BECAUSE I CAN CHARGE UP TWO THINGS AT ONCE. I USE IT TO CHARGE MY VAPOR CIGARETTE, IPAD,CELL PHONE,KINDLE. IT SEEMS TO CHARGE THINGS UP FASTER THAN THE LAST ONE I GOT FROM ANOTHER COMPANY THAT COST MORE MONEY.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Great Product

06/24/2012
By ,
IRVING
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the fact that I have 2 ports and it only takes up 1 electrical socket
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Works great.

09/27/2011
By ,
Grand Isle, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to get power to two USB devices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Great product

03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good small and compact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Great Product

02/09/2013
By ,
Beloit, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cell phone came with a wall usb charger that plugs into the side. I needed a straight on usb wall charger to fit between my bed and dresser. It charges 2 smartphones or 1 tablet at a time. This one has a 1 amp usb on top and a 2.1 amp usb on the bottom. It will charge 2 phones @ 1 amp each or 1 @ 2.1 amps via bottom usb port. I would have given it 5 stars if both usb ports were 2.1 amps. It works great for me though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

04/18/2013
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome. I can charge my phone and my camcoder at the same time. I have two of these so I can also charge my laptop and IPOD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Great dual charger

06/19/2013
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can charge my iPod and mini speaker at the same time. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

Good Portable USB Charger

02/18/2014
By ,
N.E. Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Audiovox Portable USB Charger has great qualities. It is not expensive to purchase at Walmart.com, pick it up at Site to Store, free shipping. It is easy to use, just plug it in & attach your USB cables and then charge your cell phone, MP3 player, etc. It is small enough to put in your purse or brief case & carry it with you when you travel. It is ideal & practical to have, you can charge a cell phone & MP3 player at the same time or even a tablet, two items charge at the same time. Go out and purchase one today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

could not use in 2 prong outlet

02/08/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This device can only be used in a 3 prong outlet, one with a grounding prong. Others are made so they can be used with a 2 or 3 prong outlet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger
01/19/2013
By ,
Cape Girardeau, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product. I bought this for charging kindle fire and so far quite satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger

USB Adapter

01/21/2013
By ,
Plattsburgh,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy....Works as advertised. Used to replace Kindle adapter....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger
12/02/2012
By ,
danville, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this product to charge my daughter's i pod touch and it works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audiovox Portable USB Dual Charger
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5