Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Stauffer's Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

Stauffer's Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

Stauffer's Ginger Snap Cookies are made with real lemon flavor, to make for a wonderful, relaxing snack. Each pack of 12 Stauffer's Cookies has a snap when eaten; each 14 oz bag of lemon snap cookies contains the rich flavors of cloves and ginger. Stauffer's Ginger Snap Cookies have 0g of trans fat and cholesterol per serving. This product is a kosher product, so it can be enjoyed by many people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

55 years of Great Taste

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hasn't changed since I was a youngster and still the BEST Ginger Snap I've tasted, and only wish their Lemon Snaps were available. They, too, are also the best.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

Delicious

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ginger snaps I've ever had! Please let me know if you ever decide to discontinue so I can purchase a lifetime supply.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

The Best Ginger Snap Cookie out there

07/09/2013
By ,
yorktown, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
originally found them at the local Air Force commissary and loved them. they only had them two times, and I was informed that they were just a seasonal thing there. searched for it online and found them here. they are sold by the original case of 12 bags. get 2, for you will pig out and the first case will be gone in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

Great taste and healthy.

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My last order was perfect,but this order FedX crushed the box for many broken cookies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

The best ginger snap around!

12/29/2012
By ,
Carson City, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best tasting ginger snaps I have ever tasted! Plenty of clove and ginger spice with a great snap! Can't find them locally here in Carson City. Glad to find them at Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)
05/06/2013
By ,
North Prairie,Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for theses cookies! They remind me of the ginger snaps we had when I was a youth. I'm not even sure that they aren't the one and the same. Anyway, I'm very glad I found them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

great tasting cookie

09/18/2012
By ,
kansas city, ks
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the cookies tasted great. the delivery could be improved, because most of the cookies we in crumbles.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)

good

03/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)
04/28/2013
By ,
Woodland Park, Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like noted Great cookies but when they are shipped with the inner box there are a lot of broken cookies. We received them once in a box with bubble wrap and just the bags and they were in much better shape. The shipper should have continued that practice barely any broken cookies.
Miss them at Sam's they were a much better deal in the large jars but can't find those anywhere. With the new and increased price on them and the shipping I'm sure these will soon be discontinued too.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stauffer's Ginger Snaps Cookies, 14 oz (Pack of 12)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5