Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Single sided disks at an affordable price

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The one thing I really enjoy about these disks are that they are NOT double sided. I hate double sided disk ... and they were all single sided ... at a very affordable price!
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 2 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
11/18/2011
By ,
Sherwood AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was one of the funniest shows of all time. And the price at Walmart beat eBay and Amazon.com. Excellent gift for the older generation!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+10points
Review 3 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

MWT - awesome!

12/04/2011
By ,
Englwood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Married with Children was a great TV classic and we are enjoying watching it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Great Video's

04/08/2012
By ,
Bozeman,mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very funny just like you'd expect it to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Great price for Complete Married with Children

03/26/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the low price on this set, Married with Children is such an awesome show. Did not like that they stack the discs so when you are done watching disc one you have no where to put it while watching disc two and so on, I had to create a cup for discs I watched just so I could get through the seasons without damaging the discs. Despite the packaging it's still a great value compared to buying each season separately. Love the show
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Woot

03/01/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Only Issue with this set is that you will need to buy some dvd cases, the discs are stacked on each other and hard to tell what season you are on. Some of the discs are not very well marked. But for the price it is not to bad. Even if you have to get cases it is still cheaper then trying to get all 11 seasons on there own.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Laughter really is the best medicine!

06/17/2012
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When MWC was running primetime, it helped me get through some very hard times and circumstances. It's true that laughter really is the best medicine. Every Sunday night at 9 pm on Fox, this show never failed to lift my spirits even during multiple hospitalizations. I wish I could contact Christina Applegate to let her know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

each season was on one disc which was very handy

07/02/2013
By ,
ft wayne, indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband's favorite comedy show and it was the perfect Christmas gift for him, all in one nice little package
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

worth the money

04/17/2012
By ,
kinston al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved this show growing up and was shocked that thay had in a box set and i been looking for this as a whole set not indevisal i seen session 1 not the whole set but it worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

Great series for a low price

03/03/2013
By ,
tupelo,ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this show went off air a day for i was born it is funny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)

great price

10/29/2012
By ,
galveston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal that i couldn't pass up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Married... With Children: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5