Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Monster High Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

It's easy to design a scary-cool wardrobe with the Monster Fashion Sketch Portfolio. Use the removable plastic stencils to trace creep-arific clothing and accessories for the Monster High characters. The instructions provide tips and inspiration on how to color, shade, and add details to make each outfit worthy of the halls of Monster High. Finish off and embellish the designs with the foil stickers included in the spiral-bound Monster high sketch portfolio book. This fashion sketch book can make a great gift for children to engage them for hours in sprucing up their creativity. Since it is compact, it is easy for your kid to carry this sketch book wherever he/she wants.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

fun little gift

12/20/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought the larger version of this for my 5 year old (who love to draw nd use every piece of paer before the end of the day) and our a family friend who is 30 wanted one too but couldnt find in the stores. We decided to order one for her christmas gift and she loves it. Def. a fun item for all ages especially if you just like to color and draw :) we loved playing w this lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Easy to use

10/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 y/o daughter loves this! She is able to line up the stencils and has had no issue using this set. It is perfect for a young fashionista, my daughters creativity glistens when using this. I just wish there were more pages. I need to make copies of the doll pages so she can continue to use for months to come.
She has been using for about a month and is still in love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
12/02/2011
By ,
Garland, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neat gift for a youg girl. Help them learn how to design different outfits. There's a little disigner in all of us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Great addition for your Monster High fan!

12/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monster High Dolls are extremely popular. My 11 year old daughter loves to draw & design. This will be a perfect addition for christmas. It's a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
10/11/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a Birthday gift for my niece. She really loved it specially the sketches that came in the book easy to use when done just put them back in its place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

It's a really good product, my daughter loves it.

12/29/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She likes that she can trace the characters and they always come out looking good. I'd recommend this sketch pad to all Monster High fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Designer Dream

12/15/2013
By ,
San Mateo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun project for girls who like to be creative with fashions. Many hours can be spent designing outfits for the monster high dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Monster High Toys Hot Hot Hot!

12/13/2011
By ,
Southgate, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter asked for everything Monster High this year so she was thrilled to get this. It has several templates and patterns. Lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
12/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think this makes a good Christmas present
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

A Lot More To It!

12/31/2013
By ,
Riggins, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 7 yr old granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. There is so much more to it than than I realized. So many different things to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Great Design Book for Girls

12/01/2013
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not given this to my 11yr old daughter yet, but her 9yr old sister saw it and said "OMG Mommy sissy is gonna love that!" So i'm sure she will and with that said I have confidence this gift will be loved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Interactive

12/04/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This gift was purchased for a 7 year old and we adopted a family. I think it's a great gift to encourage creativity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
11/15/2011
By ,
Pierz,MN.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is ok for $10 it's worth it. My daughter loves anything Monster High so she loves it and has fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
04/25/2012
By ,
pueblo,co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS BOOK IS GREAT! My gfranddaughter is only 4 and she loves it, she uses it for hours at a time. She is very into princesses and Barbies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

great!

03/27/2013
By ,
savannah, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my friends daughter who was turning 8... she loves it... the fact that the dolls are already drawn in really helps her to just be creative with designing an outfit instead trying to make the head and arms and legs perfect. She likes that they come with stickers and markers and stencils too... it's a whole kit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Engaging activity pad for the young artist!

02/07/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great layout for this sketch pad. It lays the ground work with the dolls already drawn, then the artist can use their imagination to stencil and color. Worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Monster Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5