Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Combi Combi Activity Walker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Combi Combi Activity Walker

The Combi All-in-One Activity Walker with a colorful theme provides a playful and stimulating experience for your toddler.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%65 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Combi Activity Walker

Love, Love, Love

12/14/2012
By ,
Rocky Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2, (black & yellow) makes all different sounds & songs. He loves to look in the mirrors. He can reach the floor so it stimulates him to use his feet & either bounce or walk. easy to put together not bad price & very stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Combi Activity Walker

MY SON LOVES HIS HOT ROD!

02/21/2012
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The combi activity walker is AWESOME! My 7 month old son LOVES his hot rod, It is deff worth the money! I STRONGLY recommend the Combi activity walker! I will for sure get another one of these walkers when I have another child! It was the BEST $105.00 dollars i've ever spent!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Combi Activity Walker

Fun walker for your baby

04/01/2012
By ,
Pismo Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4mth enjoys his new walker, he rolls around in it and enjoys every minute..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Combi Activity Walker

Exceeded my expectations, Zero problems

04/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old, 16 lb baby absolutely loves this walker. I was nervous it wouldn't have toys on it but he already has a bouncer and a couple stand toys with all of that so I went for something cute. It ended up having PLENTY of toys on it. He loves how it honks and lights up, too! It adjusts well for small babies which was also a concern. Tons of butt padding. ...yes, I said 4 month old! Don't wait too late
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Combi Activity Walker

Pricey and Stylish ride for 10-month old

11/28/2011
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Setting up this walker was relatively easy. There aren't too many parts to put together so you don't even need the manual to figure out how to set it up.
My daughter really enjoys sitting and walking around in this walker. She does seem to prefer this over another walker that isn't as stylish. The pleather seat with the higher back fits her really well (she is on the petite side). She really likes being able to see herself in the two side mirrors. And likes playing with the steering wheel. The ability to change to "jump" mode is a nice feature that allows the springs on the side to be flexible or stiff. All 4 casters can move so whether she is going forwards or backwards she can maneuver pretty easily.
However, the main issue with this walker is it gets stuck if there is an uneven walking area, so for example, from tile in kitchen to flat carpet in living room. But she's learning pretty quickly where she can and can't get around.
Overall the cost of this item is way too high for the amount of time your child will spend using it. But if given as a gift, it's a fun way to keep your baby entertained.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+67points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/30/2011
Is it a light pink or a dark/bright pink??
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Combi Activity Walker
12/22/2011
By ,
Granada Hills, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the walker. My daughter flew around the house in it. The price could be a bit cheaper. My daughter only used it for three months before walking. I also like the height adjustments and the distance on each side so her feet could not get caught underneath the walker.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 7 for Combi Activity Walker
12/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the pink combi walker for my 3 month old daughter. She loves it! She loves the sound and lights that comes up. What I liked most is that her feet can actually touch the ground. She has started to move the walker. Before we know it she will be cruising all over our house. I would definately reccomend this product. It is nice and stylish...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Review 8 for Combi Activity Walker
  • Staff Sparks

Very cool product - highly recommend

02/03/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very cool looking - it is immediately attractive to a young child because they can recognize the car. It lends itself well to the development milestones of a young child.
Assembly
Assembly instructions were not complete and comprehensive, but I find that they rarely are based on experience from buying lots of kids toys/products. That said, if you have assembles toys before, you will have a knack for figuring out the few things that are left out like for e.g. how the seat back fits on the 2 notches to hold it in place.
Educational value
My baby and I both loved the cools lights, sounds, and the fact that there is a separate 'jump' feature for her overly active times. I also like that I can lock the jump feature so that she can use it more safely as a walker.
Adaptability
I appreciate the 3 different height settings so that I know I will get good value of this walker when my child increases in height. I also like that I can remove the car hood and use the walker as a tray table to feed a young child who is otherwise difficult to restrain. I don't have to buy a separate feeding seat because this one works great. It is generally easy to clean including the seat which is not cloth. But there are some nooks and crannies that are somewhat difficult to clean if you have a huge liquid spill - so I'd be careful to avoid those
All in all, this product can be used over 7-8 months (right from around 4 months - 11 months) so you can get value for the price you pay. It is too cute - everyone appreciates the cool looking car and the soft pastel colors. It is a tad bit larger than other walkers i have seen so just plan for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 9 for Combi Activity Walker
02/22/2012
By ,
Griffin, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This walker combo is a must have. It's not only a walker but a jumper. I didn't realize that the steering wheel came with lights and music. My grandson is 4 months old and loves to sit, jump, and play in it. The price was very affordable for our budget and we got exactly what we wanted. It was easy to assemble. The only thing that I would have loved for it to do is for it to fold so that I could put it away with out taking so much space. But that's the only complaint I have. If I could decide if I wanted to buy it again I definitively would!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Combi Activity Walker

Enjoyable Walker for Toddler

02/16/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great activity walker for a toddler. This product was relatively easy to set up and I did not need a manual for it. If you have a small baby, this might not be the most practical walker as their feet might not reach the floor and also the baby might not have a good solid position to sit up right by themselves. Walker itself was interesting for him and he right away started playing with the steering wheel. Value and the quality is good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 11 for Combi Activity Walker
03/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this walker and I'm pretty pleased with it. He enjoys the toy, it can handle his excited jumping(he's 24 lbs), AND all four wheels turn, which is the #1 reason I bought it. My only complaint is that it's a little short. I realize my son's a bit of a late bloomer when it comes to walkers, he was 10mo before he figured it out, but he's honestly too tall for this. Sadly, I don't know how much longer he'll be able to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for Combi Activity Walker
03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My gbaby loves to play in her car the seat is so comfortable for her and even tho she doesnt sit up by herself yet and this product says they should before using it she sits up just fine in this and can reach the floor and all the toys. I love the ajustable legs in it. It may be a little more than you want to spend on a walker but it is well worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 13 for Combi Activity Walker

love it!

02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this walker! Our little guy has a blast in it! As soon as we went in, he started going backwards. He enjoys the mirrors and the fan thing on it,the steering wheel with the music and the jumper. Not much of a jumper but its ok because its a walker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 14 for Combi Activity Walker

Ok walker

02/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son likes his walker but its heavy so it's hard for him to move so he mostly uses the bouncy feature! He's only 5 months and is almost to tall for it I really wish it had adjustable height. The sounds are annoying baby doesn't care much for them but he loves the steering wheel. I purchased the black and yellow I think it would look better if they made the base black instead of white. But even though baby will probably only be able to use it another month I would buy it again because he likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Combi Activity Walker
01/06/2013
By ,
Villa Rica, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for my 5 month old grandson who lives with us and we just love it.
We got him the blue one and is the perfect one for him. He is VERY interested and
fits really well in it. Would buy one all over again if we needed to. And this is the kind we would buy again good value and fits each and every need.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 16 for Combi Activity Walker

A little pricey. But a very cute walker!

12/30/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other than the price, we were very satisfied with this product. It plays melodies, and has a real honking horn. They front hood is removable for easier cleaning etc. seems to be well made, but as far a knowing its durability, I don't have knowledge on that as it was a Christmas gift, and has not been used a lot yet. It comes in a variety of colors, we chose black since his mommy drives a black car.
The price on this item was what I had a problem with. A Target it was $119.99, same at Toys R Us, Amazon had it for $89.99. I kept watching the prices at all stores, so when Walmart put it on sale for 82.00 before tax, plus they shipped it to my house free, I bought it! We are very satisfied with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Combi Activity Walker

nice walker but it didn't work out

05/03/2012
By ,
Boston
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The walker is stylish, well built, easy to assemble but the seat is too small/tight. My son is 6 months old (19lbs and 28 inches long). He was frustrated with the little room he has to move around. The steering wheel was right up on his stomach. I am returning it and looking for a walker with more room.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 18 for Combi Activity Walker

LOVE THIS COMBI !!!

02/13/2012
By ,
FRESNO, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS COMBI IN RED A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO N MY SON LOVES IT, HE LOVES THE MUSIC IT PLAYS AND FITS REALLY GOOD IN IT I DID A LOT OF LOOKING BEFOR DECIDING ON A WALKER MY BBY IS ON THE SMALL SIDE N THIS WALKER FITS HIM PERFECT AND HE CAN TOUCH THE FLOOR!! MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGATHER N LIKE 5 MIN IT'S SO EASY ...OVERALL LOVE IT !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Combi Activity Walker

Ok product.

08/09/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The walker is very nice but make sure you measure your childs height. My daughter is only six months and I have the walker set at the highest setting and it is too low.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Combi Activity Walker

Not a good product.

09/17/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this online and wouldn't have purchased it if I seen it in person. The bounce feature leaves much to be desired and the walker is too bulky.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next