Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Give any room a soft, fresh look with the Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel. This translucent window dressing accentuates casual and formal settings while the grommeted header provides contemporary flair and ease of use. This Better Homes and Gardens window panel sheer provides visibility while diffusing sun light. It is crafted with special yarns for rich texture. The window curtain panel is made out of polyester material.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%76 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Absolutely Chic and Modern!

12/04/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant to buy curtains from walmart, but I am SO glad I did! I bought 10 of them in Clay Beige and they are just perfect! Sleek design is comfortable as well as chic and stylish...not to mention the price!!!! So great ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Working well for what we needed

12/21/2013
By ,
Western NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We needed something to take the edge off the bright, direct, winter sunlight in our Great Room. We had custom-cut blinds, but those kept jumping out of their brackets and causing damage. So, I had the idea to hang sheers that allowed most of the light to come in but not blind us. We strung them up with a white rope that spans 18 feet of south facing windows, attached along the length with white coffee cup hooks. Working great! Our view isn't completely blocked and most of the light still shines in, though it's greatly diffused by the sheer, striped curtains. All for just under $100. Months of exploring custom curtains showed me prices into the 800-900 dollar ranges. Crazy. Thank you Walmart and Better Homes and Gardens!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

AMAZING SHEER & AMAZING VALUE

05/25/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually stopped hanging these sheers so that I could review them on the Walmart web site. They are, by far, the nicest sheer I've ever bought and for the price, they are a steal! I purchased the white sheer and am using them to replace a vertical blind in our kitchen, which I despised. They are heavy enough that it gives you privacy, but they're sheer enough to let in tons of light! I love these sheers and just wish they came in 63," because I'd purchased at least 6 more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Better Homes and Gardens toby sheer curtain panel

02/02/2014
By ,
Monroe Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the look of this curtain, they are a more modern look for a sheer curtain which is what I was looking for, I also wanted the grommet style. The reviews were great and I am pleased with my purchase. The curtain allows light to filter through and still gives some privacy from people being able to see in at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

beautiful curtains

03/08/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the curtains. I had to order 4 panels for my double windows. They were all the same bright white and length....Good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Everything They Were Advertised To Be.

05/17/2012
By ,
North Port, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant about ordering curtains online because I had a certain look in mind. But when I saw these curtains, I knew they were what I wanted and just hoped that they would turn out as great as they appeared online. I was not disappointed! They look great, hang perfectly and the price was right on point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Sheer Panel's

07/01/2014
By ,
La Plata, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This panels are beautiful!
I will be buying more if & when the get
More colors.
Perfect for summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Good for the price

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These curtains are nice! Sheer but a little different which is what I was looking for. And you really cant beat the price. Needs ironing once you get it but otherwise looks great hung....They are out of stock a lot so if you see it available I would get them if you are interested!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Nicer than I thought they'd be.

08/29/2012
By ,
Glens Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really well-made sheer panels with a nice vertical strip through them. The material is heavier than I expected, but I am happy with them as they afford more light filtering and privacy than regular weight sheers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

nice product for the price

07/26/2012
By ,
North Royalton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look very nice. I have received many complements. We are very pleased with the quality. My only complaint was that I had to pick them up at two different store locations to get the six panels that I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Nice quality

05/28/2014
By ,
London, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains seemed to be made very well and are lovely for the price. However, I returned the curtains back to the store. They didn't work for the room I ordered them for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Beautiful Curtains, good price.

01/29/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 of these for my living room windows in Seaglass. They are a beautiful aqua blue/green. They do look sort of vertical striped, which was hard to tell from the online picture. But they are sheer, so the stripes blend in nicely together, especially with the grommet style top. I would order these again, maybe in another color for another room. I wish they came in a longer length though!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Love these!

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panels allow light in while still giving you privacy and perfect styling!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Perfect!

11/20/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a "Key West/Tropical" type window treatment and these panels did the job. I was concerned, after reading some of the comments, about the lengths as to if they would match and they did. These panels are so pretty, I would recommend them to anyone looking for something white and airy. Also the grommets are great for easy opening and closing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Love them!

10/14/2012
By ,
Clinton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 8 panels in artic white for my sun room. For the price, the quality is great. The grommet top makes for instant and nearly perfect folds. They couldn't be better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Beautiful !!!

12/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains ! They are shears with flair. They were able to hang right out of the packages. The stripes look and sheen are beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

love these in stone

02/01/2014
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with the product. Color is close to a tea stain so it is a good neutral. I hung them and used my steamer to remove wrinkles. They are a bit heavier than a sheer due to the stripe so don't expect privacy or room darkening, but rather a light filtering. The stripe is defined but not objectionable. If I had more windows I would purchase more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Fabulous Curtains!

10/22/2012
By ,
Riverdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair in Walmart for one of my living room windows. Once I hung them up, I thought they were fabulous. The color went great with my decor and they looked very contemporary. I immediately wanted more, but Walmart was out of them. I went online to see if there were more, and to my delight, there were more. I ordered enough to go in my sun room and living room. The color was exactly what I ordered and I was very pleased with the quality. Very Elegant!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Elegant

04/21/2014
By ,
Akron, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these panels by looking at the reviews (on top of the color, etc) and I'm glad I did. Just what I was wanting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Toby Sheer Curtain Panel

Nice for the price!

11/13/2012
By ,
Pekin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got 4 of the Toby panels in Stone. The color is a greyish off-white. Very pleased with color and quality. The panels are all the same length and hang very nicely. The gromets add an updated look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next