Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BLENDERBOTTLE BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

BLENDERBOTTLE BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

The BlenderBottle with BlenderBall, 1ct, is perfect for mixing everything from creamy, smooth nutrition shakes to salad dressings, marinades and fluffy omelets. The patented BlenderBall wire whisk is the secret behind the BlenderBottle's power. Add your ingredients, drop in the BlenderBall, and shake. The BlenderBottle ball whips around inside the bottle, mixing your drinks to a smooth and light consistency every time. It also make a great water bottle. Made of 316 surgical-grade stainless steel, the BlenderBottle ball is designed to remain in the bottle until you have enjoyed its contents.The BlenderBottle with BlenderBall, 1ct, is designed for durability and will not rust, chip or peel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%37 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct
04/10/2012
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product; it makes it so easy to mix up a breakfast drink on the way out the door! It saves time and money. Now I don’t have to wait in line at the coffee shop. With the Blender Bottle I can just grab, shake n’ go!
I even ordered one as a gift for my mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct
12/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations. Blends very well and does it quickly and completely. Lid and cap will not come loose so you can shake vigorously with confidence. Easy to clean just by shaking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Great for Smoothies!

02/14/2012
By ,
Atkinson, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given some powdered protein drink that needed to be mixed with milk. It was a really fine powder so it stuck to everything it touched, including the inside of the container. I couldn't believe how well this bottle blended all of it, even stuff stuck at the bottom or on the sides. It has a whisk ball that really blends quickly and effectively. I saw a comparable bottle on a web site for several dollars more. This could also be used to mix sauces and salad dressings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Very Good Product!

07/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this product didn't have any flaws while i used it however, don't make the same mistake i did and freeze it for too long because it will crack. Happened today :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Want more

12/15/2013
By ,
Unionville MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these blender bottles everyone in my family wants one.....please get them back online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Great Product

08/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have to drink protein drinks and I have used my blenders. Most of the time they just make so much foam and air that it is a pain. Mixing with this bottle is great. Gets out all the lumps and it only takes about a minute with the powder I use. I can't recommend this product enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

!

06/13/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shaker is the best I found for mixing powdered into liquid. Best of those sold at Walmart. The "ball" is almost like hand whisk. Very and extremely efficient, lid seals well so no leaks! Only problem is some difficulty in reading the measurement markings on the shaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Great spillproof bottle!

01/04/2013
By ,
Parsippany, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love everything about this shaker bottle! It will hold well over 20 ounces. The cap locks in so tight that you can throw it in you bag without any worries of spillage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Great shaker!

01/26/2012
By ,
Emerald Isle, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shaker cup! I like that it has an oz marker on the side and the wisk ball makes the smoothest protien shakes. No clumps. None at all. After the first one, I went back and bought 3 more. I also use one of them for homemade salad dressing. The top easily screws on and off, the cap secures tightly so you can really shake it up with NO LEAKS! Fits in my cupholder in the car and the grips make it easy to hold on to. It's a great shaker cup for the price! I wish they made one a size up as well...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Best cup EVER!!!

02/22/2012
By ,
northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has been on a mission to find a cup to mix his protein shakes in. We have boxes of cups we hoped would be the one, but never were. This Blender Bottle IS. It doesn't leak, it doesn't leave clumps, it's easy to wash and store - it is just perfect. The only complaint I have is that I haven't found a matching coffee cup of theirs lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Great! Used for Protein Shakes

03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great when used for Protein Shakes. I mix water with my Optimum Whey and shake vigorously and it does not leak. Top cap snaps on tight. Lid screws down tight. I have no leaks and my shakes taste great. I am very pleased with my blender bottle and would recommend you give it a try, I do not think you will regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Best one yet

07/18/2012
By ,
Ewing, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many protein shakers like this one. I use it every morning for a breakfast shake, but my housemates steal it every chance they get. I highly recommend it. It is very sturdy, dishwasher safe, and very easy to clean. At first it was very hard to pop the top open but I would rather have it more difficult to open vs spilling everywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

this is a must have ifor protein powder users

12/30/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great product and i went to my local walmart to purchase 2 more one for a friend and one for my son but they didnt have them in stock and when i went on line they only had one available, I saw it on dr oz so im sure the demand is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

I am surprised how well the Blender Bottle blends!

07/21/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Blender Bottle with my order of Whey Protein and have been surprised with how well the blender bottle actually mixes up the protein in my water. Protein tends to be difficult to get properly mixed and this does an excellent job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

excellent product

06/21/2012
By ,
anniston, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great if your wanting to mix your protein shakes or cake batters etc. The little blender ball helps blend all of your mix together and with out clumps.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Great Bottle!

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bottle mixes very well! I use it to mix my protein shakes and it's great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct
04/30/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is excellent at mixing my raw meal powder drink. Does a very thorough job. Great price and speedy delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maryland
Great Product!
Posted 06/12/2012
Works well. I added protein powder with milk and to my surprise no lumps!! I used to use an ordinary water bottle and just shake it but it always came out lumpy with pockets of dry clumps. When using this product, I had absolutly no lumps. I love it! Also, the cap is very secure so you don't have to worry about it popping open. It is easy to disassemble and place into the dishwasher. I bought two but heading back to buy more. Well worth the money.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct
06/23/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this to mix protein shakes. it's an excellent product! really mixes up the powder with no leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

Perfect!

03/27/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work with a computer all day, and HAVE spilled coffee all over. I love this bottle because the lid screws on straight and the cap seals tight. HIGHLY recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BlenderBottle With BlenderBall, 1ct

great mixer, perfect for protein shakes

01/27/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this product for about 2 weeks now. It's the best bottle I've ever used for protein shake. I have used other mixers like the All-In-One Body Fortress Shaker, but they can never get the powder to dissolved all the way. This shaker has able to do that. Whenever I've used it, there has never been a glob of un-dissolved powder sitting at the bottom of the bottle. If you're looking for a reliable bottle for protein shakes, definitely pick this one up. I'm sure you can even use it for other things too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next