Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Pampers Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

These Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes in a 448 ct pack helps restore the baby's natural skin balance while it gently cleans. Pampers Sensitive Wipes contain Purecare lotion that helps condition baby's skin, and they have been clinically proven to be mild. The Pampers Baby Wipes are made with pure water and contain a touch of aloe and chamomile. Pampers Sensitive Wipes are dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free. In addition, Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are alcohol-free and can also be used on the hands and face. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are an ideal choice because no matter his or her skin type, your baby will receive gentle skin care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8623 Reviews) 8604
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,220
4 stars
979
3 stars
295
2 stars
90
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation96%8,046 out of 8,371reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,220
4 stars
979
3 stars
295
2 stars
90
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

The best in the market

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two kids, an 8-year-old and a 3-year-old. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes were and have been our go to wipes, even after diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Hey

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love shopping on line
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for adults as well when u need a quick wipe on the go and out side
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Just what I ordered

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I ordered
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Amazing

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best baby wipes!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great Whipes

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son which is 21 months. They feel great and takes care of the job with ease. My son seems to love them cause he always smile when they rub his bottom. He stopped having the little red bottom unlike before.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Good deal

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes. Separate packs for easy use.and good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

BEST WIPES EVER

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so soft and gentle for a newborn or for a baby with a diaper rash. I love these!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct
03/14/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has sensitive skin and it works for him with no issues. Also I love the fact that these wipes aren't paper thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Clean Bottom

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Tried them ALL...!! Best of bunch!

04/21/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby was born with sensitive skin issues that require special oils. We tried every wipe to find the best for her delicate skin. We found that the differences in baby wipes are MANY! Some are difficult to separate and you end up with a "glop" of extra wipes in place of one or two. NOT GOOD! Then there are the wipes that actually irritate baby. REALLY NOT GOOD! SOOOO, after using regular Pampers wipes with success, we tried Pampers sensitive skin wipes. They have been GREAT!....Also they are useful for adult refreshing and makeup removal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

awesome cleaning job

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These wipe work wonderfully on my sons bottom, they clean him and leave no rash behind(:
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Better than Huggies

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies wipes breaks easily than these
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

thick, soft, big and gentle

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for sensitive skin. Best wipes I've used
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Makes a Great Baby Gift

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a savings for the new Mom and Dad
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Excellent Product: soft and clean well

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe I have tried every type of wipe out there, these are great. They do not leave behind fibers, are super soft, and I believe helped clear up my baby's chapped sore diaper area in combination with Swaddler diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

TERRIBLE all around!!

05/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these because wal mart was out of the wet wipes I usually get which are Huggies thick and clean(which are AMAZING) anyways I got these to try from lack of options. I have a couple problems with these, 1: they smell TERRIBLE! I'm not sure if anyone has smelt apple juice that has sat in the sun for hours and has got rotten, well that's exactly what these smell like, I nearly threw up. 2: before I had smelled them I used one on my daughter and they don't get the mess off, compared to the Huggies. I am highly disappointed and will never in my life buy these again! I threw them out because the smell was unbearable!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Love!

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right now I am only using pampers diapers and with my son being so young I think the sensitive wipes are great for him. I am lucky he has such great skin and has had no signs of a diaper rash and I beeline these wipes have helped!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Pampers Wipes

02/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and value
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great Price for the Quantity

07/28/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to my Friends for when anyone is Pregnant .....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next