Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Pampers Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

These Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes in a 448 ct pack helps restore the baby's natural skin balance while it gently cleans. Pampers Sensitive Wipes contain Purecare lotion that helps condition baby's skin, and they have been clinically proven to be mild. The Pampers Baby Wipes are made with pure water and contain a touch of aloe and chamomile. Pampers Sensitive Wipes are dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free. In addition, Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are alcohol-free and can also be used on the hands and face. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are an ideal choice because no matter his or her skin type, your baby will receive gentle skin care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5436 Reviews) 5417
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,506
4 stars
648
3 stars
193
2 stars
58
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation96%5,061 out of 5,274reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,506
4 stars
648
3 stars
193
2 stars
58
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Very useful

04/01/2014
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A brand I always trust
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great wipes for babies!

03/27/2014
By ,
Wtby CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves pampers sentive wipes they are very thick gentle and smell real good I highly recommend for newborns.... thanks wal-mart for having such a good value quality and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

great

03/27/2014
By ,
wetumpka, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a baby with sensitive skin
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Perfect Wipes

03/22/2014
By ,
Burk, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Wipes! They are the only wipes that don't break my babies Boody out. The Deal on these big boxes is really great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Baby wipes

03/13/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

No irritation.

03/04/2014
By ,
Gardnerville, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Any type of added chemicals/perfumes have caused my child problems. Although these cause no irritation and are a nice texture, I'd prefer they were all natural and biodegradable but due to prices, this is all we can afford.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great Product

03/03/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby HAS to use these wipes. They are great and do the job. She hasn't had diaper rash at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Best Baby Wipe

03/01/2014
By ,
Grandad
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With this product you get more for your money and the best of quality. Babies with sensitive skin need not worry about irritation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Best wipes ever!

03/01/2014
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best wipes I've found, especially if your baby has diaper rash. Spend the extra money for these- they're worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

best wipes ever

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used all different kinds of wipes and found that these are bar far the best. The price is amazing and I can use these wipes from little bottoms to dirty hands and even food dripped chins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great deal

02/23/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched the price of this wipe everywhere and found buying from Walmart was the most economical. Use online and free shipping is the way to shop this item to stock them up. The product is thick and easy to wipe baby's #2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Excellent

02/21/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Best wipes

02/17/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive been using these wipes since 2008 with my first baby. Three kids late and i still love them. Would not use another brand or type. No break outs, rashes, tearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

GREAT TO USE FOR TRAVEL.

02/18/2014
By ,
GRAFTON, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A VERSITIAL ITEM TO USE FROM INFANTS TO SENIORS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Pampers Wipes

02/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Good

02/12/2014
By ,
Newport News,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The baby wipes are ok.But I like Huggies' better .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

So good products

02/09/2014
By ,
92590
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We enjoy those wipes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Sensitive

02/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies both have sensitive skin & these are the only wipes that meet that condition & thick enough to not feel like you are wiping with just your hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Only ones we use

02/02/2014
By ,
Dayton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandbabies all seem to have very sensitive skin so we've always purchased this product for use at diaper change and it's never let us down. I'd recommend this for any new baby even if they don't have sensitive skin. Good price for the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Worth the money. ..

02/02/2014
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Was delivered before estimated shipment date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next