Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Pampers Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

These Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes in a 448 ct pack helps restore the baby's natural skin balance while it gently cleans. Pampers Sensitive Wipes contain Purecare lotion that helps condition baby's skin, and they have been clinically proven to be mild. The Pampers Baby Wipes are made with pure water and contain a touch of aloe and chamomile. Pampers Sensitive Wipes are dermatologist-tested, hypoallergenic and perfume-free. In addition, Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are alcohol-free and can also be used on the hands and face. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes are an ideal choice because no matter his or her skin type, your baby will receive gentle skin care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(7976 Reviews) 7957
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6,653
4 stars
917
3 stars
283
2 stars
85
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation96%7,440 out of 7,747reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6,653
4 stars
917
3 stars
283
2 stars
85
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

The best in the market

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two kids, an 8-year-old and a 3-year-old. Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes were and have been our go to wipes, even after diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Best price for this product!

10/12/2014
By ,
Ware,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price for these per each of the 7 packages is a great value! One package runs for about $2. The wipes are durable, soft and don't cause us any allergy problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Much improved

10/01/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for newborn's sensitive bottom. Now even thicker
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

The best baby wipes on the market!!!

09/12/2014
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these wipes. We have been using them for our first born over 5 years ago and now with our second we just had to go back to them. They are not as rough as many of the other wipes on the market plus it has a pleasant scent. If you're reading this review then the next step is to try this because you won't be disappointed...Trust me
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great wipes!

09/13/2014
By ,
St. Albans vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these for everything! I even do basic cleaning with them. I like the texture and how well they hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Great Price for the Quantity

07/28/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to my Friends for when anyone is Pregnant .....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

TERRIBLE all around!!

05/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these because wal mart was out of the wet wipes I usually get which are Huggies thick and clean(which are AMAZING) anyways I got these to try from lack of options. I have a couple problems with these, 1: they smell TERRIBLE! I'm not sure if anyone has smelt apple juice that has sat in the sun for hours and has got rotten, well that's exactly what these smell like, I nearly threw up. 2: before I had smelled them I used one on my daughter and they don't get the mess off, compared to the Huggies. I am highly disappointed and will never in my life buy these again! I threw them out because the smell was unbearable!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

I like the Parents' Choice better

06/11/2014
By ,
Idaho
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these because they were on sale and the same price as the Parent's Choice. But they are too soft. I don't know any other way to explain it. They're ok. I Have to use a couple extra with the poopie diapers. But I wouldn't buy them again. I like the Parents Choice ones better for thickness and texture than these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

wipes

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

A very helpful product

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has sensitive skin and I prefer pampers sensitive wipes she has no allergic reaction unlike Huggies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Excellent Product: soft and clean well

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe I have tried every type of wipe out there, these are great. They do not leave behind fibers, are super soft, and I believe helped clear up my baby's chapped sore diaper area in combination with Swaddler diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Sensitive wipes?

07/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these wipes because they purport to be "sensitive." The CostCo wipes I regularly use are not sensitive and sting when my daughter has diaper rash. These wipes are no different. Unfortunately, my daughter winces when she has diaper rash and I use these wipes. I don't see how these wipes are sensitive. Would not recommend if you're interested in sensitive wipes.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
diaper rash
Posted 08/06/2014
It doesn't matter what kind of wipe you use (sensitive or not#...if your little one has a rash, it's going to hurt to get wiped. I would suggest rinsing baby bottom with water #and a little baby wash if really poopy# and air dry...then apply a layer of petroleum jelly #I like the ease and cleanliness of this one: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Vaseline-100-Pure-Petroleum-Jelly-2.5-oz/20922842). A thin layer of petroleum jelly can also help prevent rash. Just clean skin, air dry and apply a thin layer front first, then back.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Tried them ALL...!! Best of bunch!

04/21/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby was born with sensitive skin issues that require special oils. We tried every wipe to find the best for her delicate skin. We found that the differences in baby wipes are MANY! Some are difficult to separate and you end up with a "glop" of extra wipes in place of one or two. NOT GOOD! Then there are the wipes that actually irritate baby. REALLY NOT GOOD! SOOOO, after using regular Pampers wipes with success, we tried Pampers sensitive skin wipes. They have been GREAT!....Also they are useful for adult refreshing and makeup removal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct
03/14/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has sensitive skin and it works for him with no issues. Also I love the fact that these wipes aren't paper thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

A very product

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Best baby wipes ever

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has super sensitive skin and these wipes don't irritate him at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Awesome product

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are awesome!! They are super thick enough but not too thick they feel almost like a thin baby bath cloth and yet very gentle!! My baby boy was allergic to even Honest diapers but these wipes never broke him out they ate super awesome!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Really Good http://www.gofundme.com/EarnMonyForBab

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these when my now 3 & 6 year old was infants
http://www.gofundme.com/EarnMonyForBabyGirl
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Excellent absorption and Very good quality

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whenever we have used these wipes you can feel the quality of the product. It has excellent absorption and is soft on babies skin. Will always recommend using Pampers as compared to any other brand. Its a clear winner.
Jax, FL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pampers Sensitive Baby Wipes, 448ct

Glides on babies bum like butter !!

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these baby wipes they are so smooth to handle and so soft on babies bottom. They don't cause a rash just from wiping . Love this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next