Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Bring bouncing fun to your own backyard and make sure your kids are safe with this Skywalker 12' Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%146 out of 154reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

The trampoline that was stuck in processing mode..

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter loves her trampoline she got for Christmas. It took several calls to get it to her after Christmas since it was stuck in processing mode. With a little persistence the last customer service rep I spoke to got the ball rolling and it was delivered weeks after Christmas. Got the before Christmas price and it was very easy to put together. Would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

satisfied grandmother

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids and the neighborhood kids love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Oh yessss!

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked great. The kids love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

my grandchildren are enjoying the heck out it!!!!!

12/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
get fun by all!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Perfect size!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for my 2 year old and I to jump on. It would also work for her and 2 or 3 other kids, depending on their size, etc. I like how the springs feed through the net so that there are no gaps for little hands and feet to get caught in the springs. I wish the zipper was a bit higher for when I get in and out at 5'9" but oh well. It would be nice if there were 'hooks/latches' on the inside of the net as well. My 2 year old can undo the zipper but not the hooks and likes to let herself out. I'd rather be able to lock her in with me lol. I didn't put it together but it only took a couple hours for 2 guys to assemble it. We love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Kids can't stop smiling

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 3yr old grandson and his friends..
Trampoline has perfect bounce for small children
and safe.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Very good

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like !
You should really buy it!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Grandbabies fun

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandbabies love the new trampoline from grandpa and grandma thanks walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

If only the instructions were better

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline is sturdy. All the parts were there. The only problem is that the instructions were a bit troublesome in detail. I had to tear down an redo a couple of times because something was done backwards.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Very easy to put together!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second trampoline. The first one we bought about 7 years ago and was a nightmare for 2 men to put together, probably took them about 4 hours and was something they never wanted to do again. So my husband was not looking forward to the assembly when I decided to get my 5 year old this trampoline for her birthday. BUT - it only took him an hour and a half to put together BY HIMSELF! And the kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

My son loves it

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son jumps on it every day the only thing I can complain about is the instructions were hard to understand so we put it up the wrong way
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Love my trampoline

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the trampoline! It is awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Easy

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Great price for what you get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Kids LOVE IT!

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids 2 and 10 love their new trampoline. Set up wasn't as hard as imagined.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

trampoline

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very big and nice, worth the money BUT directions didnt come in english and spanish, just english.hmmmmmmmmmmm
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-5points
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Very happy!

06/16/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Kids love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Perfect size

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up (but have 2 people) My daughter loves it. Invest in the ladder for easy access.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Great for teen gymnasts

05/26/2014
By ,
Gardner, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A lot sturdier than I thought it would be. We've had it over a year and my 13 year daughter and friends love it. I suggest you purchase a different ladder or use a step stool for entry because it really does hurt your feet. We also left it out all winter and it is fine this spring. We purchased stakes to secure it and it survived the rain and snow. Great value for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Wish I got it years back.

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is very well made. My kids had so much fun so far. I really wish I had it long ago. The size is perfect for our yard. The net is well designed. It sure help prevent kids from falling off and breaking bones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

very disappointing!

04/08/2014
By ,
Napa CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this online for my son's birthday and when we were finally able to put together the materials were cheap and missing parts. I read the reviews before I bought it online and hoped I would not be one to get shorted any parts but of course I was because it was a birthday present and there would have been no time to get the needed parts in time.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-8points
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next