Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Bring bouncing fun to your own backyard and make sure your kids are safe with this Skywalker 12' Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.572 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%139 out of 146reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

If only the instructions were better

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline is sturdy. All the parts were there. The only problem is that the instructions were a bit troublesome in detail. I had to tear down an redo a couple of times because something was done backwards.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Very easy to put together!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second trampoline. The first one we bought about 7 years ago and was a nightmare for 2 men to put together, probably took them about 4 hours and was something they never wanted to do again. So my husband was not looking forward to the assembly when I decided to get my 5 year old this trampoline for her birthday. BUT - it only took him an hour and a half to put together BY HIMSELF! And the kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

My son loves it

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son jumps on it every day the only thing I can complain about is the instructions were hard to understand so we put it up the wrong way
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Love my trampoline

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the trampoline! It is awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Easy

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Great price for what you get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Kids LOVE IT!

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids 2 and 10 love their new trampoline. Set up wasn't as hard as imagined.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

trampoline

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very big and nice, worth the money BUT directions didnt come in english and spanish, just english.hmmmmmmmmmmm
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-5points
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Very happy!

06/16/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Kids love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Perfect size

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up (but have 2 people) My daughter loves it. Invest in the ladder for easy access.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Great for teen gymnasts

05/26/2014
By ,
Gardner, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A lot sturdier than I thought it would be. We've had it over a year and my 13 year daughter and friends love it. I suggest you purchase a different ladder or use a step stool for entry because it really does hurt your feet. We also left it out all winter and it is fine this spring. We purchased stakes to secure it and it survived the rain and snow. Great value for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Wish I got it years back.

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is very well made. My kids had so much fun so far. I really wish I had it long ago. The size is perfect for our yard. The net is well designed. It sure help prevent kids from falling off and breaking bones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

very disappointing!

04/08/2014
By ,
Napa CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this online for my son's birthday and when we were finally able to put together the materials were cheap and missing parts. I read the reviews before I bought it online and hoped I would not be one to get shorted any parts but of course I was because it was a birthday present and there would have been no time to get the needed parts in time.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-6points
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Great quality, great price.

01/03/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have only had the trampoline since Christmas, but it is getting daily use and seems to be holding up very well for my 9 year old and 2 year old. It was fairly easy to set up and took me and my husband about 2 hours. Love that the netting is attached to the mat. Had a hand-me-down trampoline (brand unknown) about 6 years ago and was not as sturdy as this one. Very pleased with the quality for the price. Kids are very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Best Trampoline For the Money

01/02/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my kids for Christmas. I was dreading putting it together, but it only took a few hours at the most. It is well built and the instructions to put together couldn't have been easier. I paid around $209 at Walmart and have to say it was the best money spent for a christmas present in a long time....the kids can't get enough of it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

5 yr old loves it

12/26/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for Christmas and loves it. The directions to put it up are not very clear - I did not find. I am not a dummy, but there were pictures and if you have never put together a trampoline, you kind of need written instructions......it took a while to get it up, but my son loves it and it was a great buy. As other reviewers wrote, and I read prior to my purchase, it takes a while to "sew" the netting around, but it is very secure and I have no concerns about my son's safety.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

So far, so good

12/21/2013
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The instructions were not great and the parts were not labeled, but it was so simple to put together that it only took my husband and I less than 2 hours to put it together. It seems sturdy and good quality. My husband and I were both on it with our son for about an hour. Our 4 year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

I love this!

04/24/2013
By ,
Castaic, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this trampoline for 3 years. It has been used and abused by my kids (3 and 6) and their friends and still has been holding on. The zipper finally broke after years of abuse but we will be buying the same trampoline. This is the kids favorite thing to do in the summer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Kids Having Fun

04/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item to have to get my kids outside and off the couch. Summer is all about swimming, and now we have this for the rest of the year. My daughter wakes up and asks to go outside and jump. So far so good. It was easy to put together and seems like a good product so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Awesome!!!!

04/09/2013
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this trampoline! I researched a few different brands, but the skywalker had the best comments overall. Our three kids (ages 8 and 9) have so much fun they want to use it everyday. It's sturdy and well made. The safety net is perfect. It took my husband and I about 3 hours to put together from start to finish. Directions were clear and there were no problems. A great value and tons of fun. Highly recommend this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

very good trampoline

04/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took me about 4 hrs to set it up myself, not too bad, my kid 6 yrs old & her cousins enjoy it very much, only thing wish it can hadle more weight ?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next