Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue

Bring bouncing fun to your own backyard and make sure your kids are safe with this Skywalker 12' Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%179 out of 190reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Well designed

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything went together well and tight in the construction phase and the tools included were helpful. It took me about a full day to put this together, but its well worth it! My wife loves using it as part of her exercise regimen and its funny watching our dog try to get at her from underneath the trampoline as she bounces.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Kids love it

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Putting this trampoline together was fairly easy. Some of the instructions we had to re-read a couple times to understand it. We got it all forget. Together in under an hour. Our only problem was one of the pole on the "feet" was drilled on the wrong side. My husband drilled it to put the screw in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Great product so far.

06/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have only had this for about a month but so far we are happy. You will definitely need 2 people to put it together and the directions are horrible. It isn't clear in the description that the net is connected to the mat, so hoping the net lasts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

RAYLYNN

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cool item.my grandson loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Great choice

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We loved this trampoline. I am a researcher when it comes to anything over 100 dollars. This was worth it. Both my husband and I are mechanically inclined and understand directions. But these directions were oftentimes confusing. I wish a YouTube video of this process of putting it together would be made to give more of a visual It took us 3 hours total in Arizona heat and mosquitoes if you can survive this as a couple you can survive anything
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Love it

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daughter for her 11th birthday easy to put up she loves it thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

one person setup!

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While the box itself was very heavy and I couldn't lift it on my own, the actual setup only requires one person. It is probably easier with two since the other person can help hold the jumping platform while you are attaching the springs, but it wasn't too bad putting it together myself. It did take about two hours though, results were well worth it. The kids play on it everyday! When it's all together it's pretty easy to drag or rotate on the grass for mowing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Great fun & easy to assemble

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is a video on YouTube that gives some very helpful hints about how to assemble this. The directions were ok but I suggest you watch the video before assembling. I bought 1 about a year ago for one set of grandchildren & just bought this one again for another daughters children. These are great fun for the kids as well as an outdoor activity that keeps them from spending too much time playing video games indoors. Took about 3 hrs to put together. Make sure you read the directions carefully because if we hadn't made a couple mistakes we would have had it done in a little over 2 hrs. 2 women put it together you don't have to be super strong to assemble this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Poor craftsmanship

06/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought was good price but turns out you get what you pay for... Flimsy quality and parts missing
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Great trampoline

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the trampoline but the blue padding is poor quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

LOVE IT

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 11-year-old granddaughter loves this trampoline. She put some of her own money toward it and has it at her Dad's house and really does love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Granddaughter loves it

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought this trampoline as a gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it! No problems, it arrived early, and my daughter said it was easy to assemble. My only problem is going to be coming up with something just as good or better than the trampoline for her next gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Great fun for the kids!

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. I assembled this myself and it was very easy. If you have a little common sense and can follow directions, it will be easy for you too. Well built for a trampoline and the most important thing....the kids absolutely LOVE it! Stable and will give hours of pleasure to the little ones. I warn you of one thing...the neighbor kids will live in your yard so hope you love kids. :-) Enjoy, it's truly a great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Great product

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and came in 6 days. Assembling n't took about 6 hours.
The kids are enjoying it.
I am glad I got this from Walmart instead of Amazon. There was about $40.00 difference
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Excellent

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love it. Keeps them busy and active at the same time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Awesome trampoline!

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is great. Nice and bouncy plus it was easy to put together. The enclosure is also made with some super strength material and has safely kept me inside after doing some out of control flips. Overall, this trampoline is awesome and I would definitely recommended it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Trampoline

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this trampoline. Great value for its cost!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

My son loves it

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, very sturdy and my kid loves it. We jump together all the time. At one point we had more than 8 kids at the same time and everything was fine. Very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Bad Welding

06/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
During week two after assembly, my 8-year-old granddaughter was jumping in the trampoline and fell against the net hitting one of the poles of the enclosure. The pole completely came off of the trampoline. We found that the t-socket had a bad weld with only one bead on each side of the piece, instead of a complete weld down each side. Submitting the claim to Skywalker was a rather involved process because they wanted model number, serial number (one on of the trampoline legs), name of store where purchased, proof of purchase, pictures, .... it literally took me almost two hours to submit the claim. BUT they did send the new piece out quickly! The down side is now disassembling the trampoline to get the new piece on. I'm still waiting for someone to help me. Meanwhile my granddaughter who had played on the trampoline everyday can't go in the backyard because she wants to jump and it's not safe for her right now. Because she is a special needs child she doesn't understand the safety issue and she has a complete meltdown when being told that she can't jump on it right now. Thanks Skywalker. Otherwise, the trampoline is great for her to jump on and even bigger kids have played in it. The 200 lb weight limit is rather restrictive though when she wants an adult to get in and play with her.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines 12' Round Trampoline and Safety Enclosure with Blue Spring Pad.

Very Happy!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for the kids and they love it. We've had it a few weeks now and although its hard to say how well it will stand up to usage and weather, it couldn't have been much easier to put together and start using. I actually was able to put it together by myself with some "help" from my 7 year old but there really isn't anything that has to be done by two people if you need to do it alone.
The springs are great, the mat is standing up well, the safety netting has already had some tests from my 7 and 10 year olds, and even our little dog loves to bounce. The quality and ease of building make this a great purchase!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next