Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)

Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)

Bring bouncing fun to your own backyard and make sure your kids are safe with this 15' Trampoline and Safety Enclosure Combo from Skywalker Trampolines. The trampoline features a rust-resistant galvanized steel frame for durability, 6 W-shaped legs for added stability, and interlocking T-bracket technology for extra strength at each joint. The new Stay-Put Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net, so you're guaranteed not to fall off. Plus, interlocking T-bracket technology adds strength at each joint and prevents the frame from twisting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(543 Reviews) 482
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
363
4 stars
147
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation96%519 out of 541reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
88 Questions | 143 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
363
4 stars
147
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

15' Trampoline

03/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be good quality trampoline, easy to put together, a lots of fun for kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)

Great trampoline for cost

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trampoline for cost. Easy assembly. Only negative was that a T-socket broke from bad weld. Good customer service sent a replacement. Kids love this thing....Dad too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Best x-mas gift ever!

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kids were over the moon with this gift. It was pretty easy to put up and the kids have loved it! We have only had it a month so I cannot talk about how it holds up to the weather, but so far we have been very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Great price, missing pieces

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this trampoline and it is a great value for the product. It was fulfilled quickly by Walmart.com.
However, there were some snags with installation due to faulty construction and missing pieces. On one of the legs, one of the holes was welded to the inside vs outside so I had to drill a new hole with my drill bit. On the enclosure, I didn't get any of the pole caps. Once I contacted the company they sent out new caps as soon as I provided proof of purchase. I haven't yet received them, but it's a pain to wait (it was a Christmas gift to my kids) and frustrating to have to re-do the enclosure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

missing parts

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived as Promised is missing the top safety clips. good product for the money other than the missing parts have had no problems my children are enjoying it and having a wonderful time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

9 yr old left without a gift

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The trampoline was my daughters gift from Santa, which she still believes in Santa. The boxes were suppose to arrive on Dec 23rd, early evening on the 23rd I receive notification from Walmart that her gift would not arrive until Dec 26, which was extremely disappointing to a child, not to have a present from Santa. On Christmas morning she received a letter from Santa, saying that his helpers would have it delivered on 12/26, she was disappointed again when only part of her gift arrived. Box 1 arrived on 12/26 and Box 2 arrived on 12/29. The caps are missing from the top of the enclosure, the device provided to attach the mat to the springs broke on the 4th or 5th spring. I will never order from Walmart on any item that has such a significant impact on my children again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

kids love it !!!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery and easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

missing parts

01/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
haven't been able to use it as there are parts missing that have yet to arrive!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

fit for flips

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bouncy and stable. wouldn't recommend leaning on the net as it seems not so durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Fantastic fun!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, good quality, very stable, my teenagers love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

This Grandma gave an awesome gift this year!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, easy front door delivery to my son and his family. This was pretty easily set up the night before Christmas and was and still is a big hit! The kids are jumping at every opportunity with parents supervision.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Excellent trampoline but was missing parts

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were disappointed when our item came and it was missing a bag of vital parts. this meant it wasn't ready on Christmas for our kids (we assembled last minute as it was a Santa surprise). Other than that the trampoline is great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Love the trampoline!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, however the directions were confusing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

gift of the year

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids..16,12,8 and 7 have been wanting a tramplone for years. We finnaly was able to get one and it has not disappointed!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Dont JUMP to conclusions.......

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before ruling out a trampoline. Don't. This has been one of the best buys for my kid ever. He enjoys it, I enjoy it, his friends enjoy it and I couldn't be happier. This is the way to get your kids off the video games and back outside... Oh. And it's safer than you think with the safety nets.... Great product..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Great for kids, but a bit soft for heavier folks.

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything about the experience of getting this trampoline was satisfactory, including shipping and product quality. Set-up with a couple of friends and a good sunny day was fairly nominal. It seems that all the young people are enjoying the new trampoline. My only comment beyond this is intended to help prospective buyers know what they will be getting, as opposed to what they might think they are getting. The trampoline we had before, unfortunately, succumbed to a twister on the farm we live on, but that's another story. I found that trampoline about ten years ago at one of those road-side outlets. The price was a little less at that time compared to what the Skywalker costs now, and it did not have the cage attachment. Both trampolines were the same size and had the same number of springs. On the earlier one, the tubing was massively strong, about 3 or 3.5 inches in diameter and made of heavy gauge metal. The Skywalker is about 2 inches and not that heavy a gauge. The other trampoline had 9 inch springs which were over one inch wide - the Skywalker springs are about 6 inches and less than an inch wide. The earlier trampoline mat was also more substantial. Hence, on the earlier trampoline, it did not matter how much a kid or an adult weighed - that baby bounced the dickens out of you! The new trampoline is "softer" and I -- as a 6'2" male adult -- would not even consider jumping on it for fear of damaging something. The "cage" has its place for safety reasons, but frankly we think it looks ugly, so we took it off and are happier for it. Our kids are very responsible, so the level of "play" has to be factor in to any such decision. Hope this helps.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Great trampoline!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We followed other reviewers advice and read the instructions all the way through first, and 2 hours later the trampoline was together. No problems. My husband said that the fact that the safety net is already attached to the trampoline net saved us about an hour. We had friends who had to string their net to their trampoline, and they said it was a pain and took a lot of time. Our daughter loves the trampoline!!!!! We did buy the ladder since she is 8, and it is helpful. I like the zippered entrance. There are also closures on the outside side of the entrance which I would think would be handy if younger children were jumping (they would not be able to get out).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Need Better QC

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hardware to assemble was left out of the package. After calling company for help, we were told to go buy self tapping screws and they would replace. While this was to be a Christmas gift to our 5 grandchildren, we were only able to finish assembly some 4 days after Christmas because of slow shipment. Now unit is up but after a lot of unhappy kids having to wait to enjoy. I don't think I would buy this model again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

The kids will thank you for sure!!!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome trampoline, went up in less than 3 hours without too much difficulty. The only problem we encountered was the placement of the door, the instructions weren't too clear in this regard. We put off buying one for a few years and are very happy we decided to take the plunge. The kids absolutely love it. Great value for thee money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349)
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Bouncing good time

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trampoline made it to the store for pick up a day early. Assembly was easy. And the kids are having a great time bouncing on the new trampoline.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 483 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next