Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue

Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue

Bring bouncing fun to your own backyard and make sure your kids are safe with this 15' Trampoline and Safety Enclosure Combo from Skywalker Trampolines. The trampoline features a rust-resistant galvanized steel frame for durability, 6 W-shaped legs for added stability, and interlocking T-bracket technology for extra strength at each joint. The new Stay-Put Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net, so you're guaranteed not to fall off. Plus, interlocking T-bracket technology adds strength at each joint and prevents the frame from twisting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(557 Reviews) 496
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
374
4 stars
149
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation96%532 out of 555reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
101 Questions | 151 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
374
4 stars
149
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue

Perfect for family of 6!

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skywalker makes a great trampoline and has wonderful customer service. Our family would highly recommend this trampoline.
My husband set this up. . .. and suggests making sure the zip up entrance is positioned right over one of the metal frames (don't put it in between the frames.) We learned our lesson the hard way. No big deal. . . just an extra 30 minutes in setting it up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue

Great value, great trampoline

04/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this trampoline. If you get it, be sure to read the directions FIRST before doing anything. Then, lay all your parts out and unwrap them from the plastic. I put this together by myself in two hours with one exception. The pole caps and end caps and their hardware were missing from my order. I contacted Skywalker (Walmart could not resupply parts) and they shipped them out same day. Awesome customer service, but I wish I hadn't needed it at all.
Putting together a trampoline is pretty darned easy, but again, you MUST read the instructions first. Be sure, when you start to secure the jump mat, that the zipper opening is over a PLAIN T-JOINT (there are six of these) and not over the receptacle T-JOINT. That receptacle is for the enclosure bars which rise UP to hold the enclosure netting. If you do it wrong, you will not know it until you are putting up the enclosure bars, and then your entrance will be behind a bar. Stupid!!!
I didn't get the screwdriver or the spring tool either, but I already own a screwdriver, and, I was able to pull the springs with my hands (triceps are sore today!)
Anyway, the 15 footer is awesome, and I have jumped on it every day. Now if my teenagers would just get out there too!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Birthday fun

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it !!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

My kids love it

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving this trampoline but mad that I paid $300 for it a couple months ago and it's now $196! Should be able to get my money back.
Not hard to put together, but directions weren't always clear and you definitely need 2 people. Pay attention to the details and what each part is called.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Very nice trampoline

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with this trampoline. It wasn't too hard to assemble. The safety enclosure is attached to the mat also which makes me feel better since the kids can't fall through openings, like the ones you attach yourself with a string. I suggest getting a ladder as well. Much safer that way.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

15' trampoline

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it great price at $197 I paid $297. I'm disappointed:(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

My children love it

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. It's fun and my children love it. Just wish there was a way to cover it to protect it from bird droppings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

love it

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble very durable and the kids love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

excellent

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend for everyone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Geeat

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it! No problems thus far
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great purchase

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and was exactly what I was wanting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue

Nice trampoline, terrible instructions and set-up

03/28/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to assemble and reassemble twice because of contradicting instructions and photos. Very annoying indeed! Seems fairly well built, but I don't have faith it will last long under the elements.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Awesome

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters love it. Quick delivery. I was a little skeptical about building it so I went on YouTube, it was fast and easy. Step by step my 12yr daughter and I built it within an hour. We took our time and in no time she was jumping around. I recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Lots of Fun

04/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems assembling. My teenage daughter and 11-yr-old son love it. Great size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

15' Trampoline

03/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be good quality trampoline, easy to put together, a lots of fun for kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue

Great trampoline for cost

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trampoline for cost. Easy assembly. Only negative was that a T-socket broke from bad weld. Good customer service sent a replacement. Kids love this thing....Dad too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Best x-mas gift ever!

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kids were over the moon with this gift. It was pretty easy to put up and the kids have loved it! We have only had it a month so I cannot talk about how it holds up to the weather, but so far we have been very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

Great price, missing pieces

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this trampoline and it is a great value for the product. It was fulfilled quickly by Walmart.com.
However, there were some snags with installation due to faulty construction and missing pieces. On one of the legs, one of the holes was welded to the inside vs outside so I had to drill a new hole with my drill bit. On the enclosure, I didn't get any of the pole caps. Once I contacted the company they sent out new caps as soon as I provided proof of purchase. I haven't yet received them, but it's a pain to wait (it was a Christmas gift to my kids) and frustrating to have to re-do the enclosure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

missing parts

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived as Promised is missing the top safety clips. good product for the money other than the missing parts have had no problems my children are enjoying it and having a wonderful time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2.

9 yr old left without a gift

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The trampoline was my daughters gift from Santa, which she still believes in Santa. The boxes were suppose to arrive on Dec 23rd, early evening on the 23rd I receive notification from Walmart that her gift would not arrive until Dec 26, which was extremely disappointing to a child, not to have a present from Santa. On Christmas morning she received a letter from Santa, saying that his helpers would have it delivered on 12/26, she was disappointed again when only part of her gift arrived. Box 1 arrived on 12/26 and Box 2 arrived on 12/29. The caps are missing from the top of the enclosure, the device provided to attach the mat to the springs broke on the 4th or 5th spring. I will never order from Walmart on any item that has such a significant impact on my children again.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 497 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next