Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%105 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Soft and comfortable!

03/26/2012
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep coming back to these fleece sweatshirts! My husband loves the softness and comfort of them. They look great on and he has these in several colors. You can't beat the price for such great quality! They wash up wonderfully and come out of the dryer wrinkle free! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

You get what you pay for

02/12/2012
By ,
Ann Arbor Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When you open the packing and wear this for the first time, you get a feeling that material is cheap. But the fit and finish is great and it is very cozy and comfortable. The first time you put it through a washing machine is when your nightmare begins. The fibers from the inside stick to everything. I bought the light grey and the white fibers (the inside is white) from the inside stuck to all my dark colored clothes. You just cannot get rid of them. You will have to wash these separately. For people who have to pay for laundry (in my apartment I do), DO NOT BUY THIS. Also fibers on the inside ball up and after a few washes, they are just not as comfortable to wear as the first time. In short they are fantastic value if your primary objective is to remain warm. Know that you get what you paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Excellent leisure/casual wear at most affordable p

02/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am retired so I wear this outfit all day at home and when I have to go to 7/11 or Grocery I do not need to change. If mt neighbors knock on the door to talk to me I am happy to chat with them dont feel under dressed. All for under $25
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Perfect for my needs.

09/20/2012
By ,
Evanston, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work retail. Needed something frugal since the pay is super low. This works!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Soft and warm

10/26/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these and the pants for myself so I would have something to lounge around the house in during the colder weather. Since I like my sweats to be loose, these are perfect. They are soft and warm and if my feet or hands get cold there is enough room to pull the sleeves or legs down to cover either. LOL... This is a wee bit of heaven for the upcoming winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack
12/31/2012
By ,
Stevensville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for light weight sweats for 2 years and finally went to the website for Walmart and found exactly what I had been looking for. Quality is excellent and delivery was exceptional!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack
10/11/2012
By ,
Bristol TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal for the money! and 97cent shipping is less than the gas to get to the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

VERY COZY

12/22/2012
By ,
Duck,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE SWEATSHIRTS ARE MADE REAL WELL AND THEY ARE VERY WARM. GREAT BUY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack
11/20/2012
By ,
Livonia Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem was that there is a hole on one of the shirts where the collar meets. There isnt anymore in stock at the store and its a Christmas Present. So I have wrapped it and and hoping that whe the holidays are over there will be more so it can get exchanged. I feel the product should be looked over before shipping. There is/was no missing this if it was looked over first. Big hole right on the front of the shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Great Quality Sweatshirts.

10/11/2012
By ,
Novat, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a size Large usually, but I like my sweatshirts to be a little bigger so size XL is perfect. Tons of room, very comfortable and keeps me nice and warm plus its tag less. I bought 6 so I am set for wintertime, and the price is right on. Cheap price and the sweatshirts are 100% quality made! Thank you Walmart for your great business!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack
10/28/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep coming back and buying these fleece sweatshirts! My husband loves the softness and comfort of them. He will not wear any other brand. He loves Fruit of the Loom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

fol mens fleece crew/sweatshirt

11/03/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the FOL brand is always dependable and these shirts are no exception. for the quality, the price is excellent. bottom line... my husband is happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack
10/21/2012
By ,
salem ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Okay Until Washed

12/10/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After only two washings the sweatshirt looks like it's been around a couple years even though I followed the washing and drying instructions. It has little balls all over it. Also there's not enough cotton in the blend and they don't breath well. As they say, you get what you pay for. My bad for being cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

great value on lighter weight 50/50 sweatshirts

03/14/2013
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying and wearing these sweatshirts for years. What I like about them is they are lighter weight than most sweatshirts, have a comfortable soft fleece inside, because they're a 50/50 cotton/poly blend they don't shrink much, keep their shape and color. Also when they get wet, it doesn't take much for them to dry. All in All, for the price you just can't beat them for good long wearing all around utility sweatshirts. Honestly, I think at 2 for 9 bucks online, that's less than what I was paying 10 years ago. Final note... I always buy a size larger and wash them before I wear them. This both preshrinks them a little and gets rid of that factory production smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Great sweatshirt!

01/11/2013
By ,
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for my husband walk in the morning, but as we walked together I use them too, no matter they are made for men. They are perfect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

is what advertised.

01/02/2013
By ,
LKN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy again, XL is generous fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Great sweatshirt overall

01/30/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just a heads up I'm 5'11" (6 foot with shoes =P) 168lbs, athletic build. These fit great (Bought Medium size) at first was just gonna buy for working out / running. but after washing one time shrank a decent amount because I didn't wash in cold water and didn't hang them, just regular warm / cold and into the dryer. So if you have a normal build and wash these you should probably buy a large. Also wash them alone or with other black items as they will shed a lot on the first wash, still soft and nice on the inside after a few washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Poor fit

01/23/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I keep trying to find something that fits because the manufacturers don't have a selection of arm lengths. In this instance I bought two packs of Medium and Large, one of which sizes I normally wear even though I am small (5'6" and 160 lbs). The Large would fit a mountain or at least a buffalo. The medium was comfortable in the body, chest and shoulders but had arms past my fingertips. I returned them. The Small has just the right arm lenght but is far too tight in the body, chest and shoulders. I am returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Crew Sweatshirt, 2 Pack

Quality reflects clearance price.

04/04/2012
By ,
Kenner, Louisiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Guess I was anticipating a great bargain. Material quite thin, not as I was expecting, however for the price, is acceptable.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next