Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Olay Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Moisturizer Plus Foundation is a skin-care product with a variety of benefits that includes a touch of cream-colored foundation. It's vitamin-rich for thoroughly nourishing your skin. This moisturizer cream offers line minimization, subtle lifting, brightening, improved texture, pore refinement and tone enhancement for a comprehensive skin treatment that can be used daily. It nourishes and moisturizes your skin while simultaneously smoothing away the appearance of wrinkles. Whether you have dry, normal or oily skin, cream colored Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Moisturizer Plus Foundation is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Glowing skin!

07/16/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since I started using the Olay Total Effects I have noticed a difference in the overall texture, feel and look of my skin. The moisturizer is soft, and thick. A little goes a long way so use it sparingly. It has a slight fragrance which is nice. I had only used it for one week and noticed that my wrinkles were not as pronounced, especially the wrinkles around my eyes. I have uneven skin tone and freckles, so the little touch of foundation in it, makes my skin tone even and more balanced.My neck looks firmer too. My face looks soft, bright and glowing..I use it every morning and do not need to use any other foundation or face powder because the foundation in the moisturizer is enough. People have said my skin looks younger and healthier. That is enough for me to continue using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

wear instead of base + moisturizer

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll never look 18 again but this is easy to use and gives the 'no makeup' look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Very Pleased with the Results

02/18/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a moisturizer with SPF to put on in the morning and decided to try this product because it has the touch of foundation in it. Based on other reviews, it sounded pretty good! I've only been using this for a week and I can see that the fine lines around my eyes are definitely less noticeable and the tinted color evens out the imperfections and flaws in my skin. I don't wear any other foundation and I feel I get great coverage with this creme. It's light, creamy and leaves my skin feeling soft. It does take a little time to absorb completely into the skin but once it does, it looks and feels completely natural and it doesn't look "cakey".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

The best ever....I think and why...

01/30/2013
By ,
West Gardiner, Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 72 years old...have decent skin....but at my age hate the look of heavy makeup. This moisturizes....and covers all...ever so lightly. People can't even tell I have it on. I put a concealer on my "shadows".....let it set then apply the 7-1 with a hint of foundation...over each side of my face..gentle around the eyes and blend toward hairline and chin. I DON"T smear it all over my face. Then...my blush holds...I even put a little light blush under my eyebrows. I'm not talking like I am an expert...but this is so light and natural looking...I love it~!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Good product but not for me.

03/24/2012
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love olay products but was a little disappointed with this one. Not enough moisture for me. I Feel like I'm putting on makeup instead of moisturizer. Will be nice to have on hand when I might need extra coverage, but not good for everyday use. I would recommend for those who do not need as much moisture as I do. And if you like light foundation, it can cut down on time by being a two in one product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Smooth, easy on!

05/05/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am over 60, but need a lighter weight moisturizer with tint, for humid summers. Thus far, this product does the trick. I am pleased with the coverage and overall feel of Olay Total Effects 7. A tinted moisturizer works well for my skin, giving it a fresh look vs. a matte finish. I recommend this if you want a product that goes on smoothly, provides some coverage, and feels great on your face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Undoubtedly the best product in the market

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing feeling and excellent result after use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

good product...

06/14/2012
By ,
Charleston,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just used this product for a week I can see the good result in my skin...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz

Face

01/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My face broke out so bad do to this item..I would never use OLAY again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz
03/27/2012
By ,
Tehachapi, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for a while now and love it. I couldn't find it anywhere, so I was happy to find it on WalMart's website. WalMart has often come thru when I'm looking for something.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz
11/10/2012
By ,
Akron, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
do not order this by mail, the pump does not work, worst buy I have made in years.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Total Effects 7 In One Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer Plus Foundation Cream Color, 1.7 oz
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5