Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leading Lady Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Leading Lady Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Mesh sling Gentle non-binding support Adjustable straps for perfect fit
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Definitely Adjustable!

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful bra!! I ordered size 34D, and I wear a 34DD in the Victoria Secret brand, just in case that will help someone with sizing. You really can not go wrong however, you should get the size that you currently are able to wear and you will be fine. This bra is highly adjustable and even if you get a size that is a hint too big or a hint too small, you can adjust it to fit perfectly without a problem.
The bra has four different settings in the band, and the straps are fully adjustable. It is mega easy to clip/unclip. There is no hassle. The fabric is soft and very gentle on the skin. This bra is not an underwire bra, but it provides superb support. I doubt anyone would be disappointed with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

My favorite nursing bra

08/30/2013
By ,
The Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying many kinds of nursing bras, I have found this particular one to work very well for me. Some features I like:
1. No underwire.
2. No padding.
3. Breathable mesh underlayer keeps the bra in place when the cups are lowered.
4. Soft outer fabric is breathable and comfortable.
5. Each side can be lowered independently (which is important if you require nursing pads to keep from leaking while you nurse).
6. The clasps can be easily operated with one hand .
7. When the cups are lowered there is no additional fabric at the bottom (besides the elastic band that goes around your chest), which helps to minimize a wet bra if you are prone to leakage.
8. The strap adjustments are at the front, so you can easily adjust the length while wearing the bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Best on the site

01/20/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased three nursing bras from Walmart's website and this one was easily my favorite. It was the most expensive of the three I tried, but well worth the few extra dollars. The fabric is very soft, it doesn't get deformed in the washer/dryer, and the elastic doesn't ride up. I wore a 34B before pregnancy. At seven months, I purchased this bra in a 36C and it fits great but still feels like it has room to comfortably stretch if I grow a little more. The rise in the front is not as high as I thought it appeared in the picture. Very comfy; it will probably be one of my sleeping bras when that time comes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Nice

07/22/2013
By ,
Fort Collins, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bra is super soft and the straps are comfortable. I would say it runs small. I ordered 36C and it is too small, so I am returning it and getting a 36D. I can squeeze into the 36C because it is adjustable and stretchy, but I know a D would be more comfortable. If you are not sure what size to get, I recommend going up a cup size instead of down. Otherwise, good support and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 5 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Excellent nursing bra

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased the $50 nursing bras and got one of these to supplement my stock thinking I would only wear it now and again. It turns out, it's as supportive and comfortable as the expensive name brand I was already wearing. My only wish is that they would carry larger cup sizes-I would probably be most comfortable in a 34DD, but the 34D is working fine for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Very comfortable

04/30/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Material is lightweight and comfortable to wear. Great to wear around the house. It doesn't have very much padding, so I do add nursing pads if I go out in public.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

great, but runs a little small

04/25/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching for a supportive comfy nursing bra for almost a year now. With summer coming I started looking for something that would also breathe well. This is cotton so even though it's not hot yet, I can already tell that it is much cooler than my other bras. It provides better support than my expensive bras and it seems to separate things instead of squishing them together. It seems to run small, so you may want to go up a size. I will be ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Wasn't right for me.

09/01/2013
By ,
Toledo, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bra looked cute in the picture but terrible on me, I think because I 'm quite busty. So, it didn't fit we'll and I returned it and purchased something else that gave me support.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 9 for Leading Lady - Maternity Nursing Cami Bra

Not much support

07/09/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This bra didn't fit well on me (I'm typically a 40C) and didn't give enough support.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points