Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Crosman Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

The Crosman 3576 Semi-Auto CO2 Powered Pellet Revolver features sturdy finger-molded grip design making it ideal for action shooting. It shoots at a speed up to 435 feet per second. Powered by CO2, and weighing just 2 pounds, the pistol is ideal for gun trainers. You can break open its front for loading instead of loading it directly into the wheel. The semi automatic 10 shot revolver has capacity, keeping you in the game for longer time. The 6 inch rifled barrel pistol delivers shots with accuracy and velocity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%39 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 111 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol
04/10/2012
By ,
citrus springs, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great gun for small pest control, it looks real and does the job. i use this gun every weekend and i've had it for almost 1 year. it still works good as new. there is one problem though the paint scratches off very easy and the pellets sometimes fall out of the clip when you open it, but all in all this is a very good gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+248points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol
12/10/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this gun on amazon for 49.99 and it came with a free holster and 2 extra 10 shot clips. So far i am very pleased with the accuracy and functionality of this gun. i Have had this gun for about 6 weeks now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

10/12/2012
By ,
Burnt Hills, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my c02 pellet pistol and i am very pleased with the gun. It can shoot about 120-140 pellets before having to change the c02 cartridge, but put a dab of pellet gun oil on top of the c02 to keep it sealed. (It last longer.) When you buy this gun be sure to get refill wheels, 10 ROUNDS GOES QUICK! It has okay velocity for a c02 revolver, it goes through a water bottle but not a but not a soup can. This gun is not a gun for someone with very small fingers, the trigger is far away from the grip. It is very accurate, a good gun for target practice. Overall, this is a really great gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Gift for my grandson

12/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the revolver. It has the right amount of weight to make it have good balance. Sturdy enough to hold up under several years of use. Looks authentic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+177points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol
04/17/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am more than satisfied i have shot several types of guns even real guns and this is my favorite, i love it, on the CO2 box it don't tell how many shots are in one cartridge, but i figured it out, it is 100, anyway there is nothing i don't like about this gun. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+113points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Great for moderately experienced shooters

07/26/2012
By ,
Anniston,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is absolutely amazing.It is amazingly realistic,fires like a dream,never jams,amazing power.However I would not recommend it to anyone under the age of 14 or someone who is inexperienced or incompetent.Need be reminded this gun is very powerful compared to it's competitors and easily deserves the respect of a small caliber firearm.I have killed several animals with it using iron sights alone.Amazing target gun as well as small game and pest control.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

LIGHT WEIGHT, ACCURATE

09/03/2012
By ,
GREENSBORO, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FIRST TIME I FIRED THIS PISTOL I KNEW IT WASRIGHT. JUST USING IT FOR TARGET PRACTICE
SHOOTING BUT HAD NO PROBLEMS GETTING USED TO IT. FEELS GOOD AND EASY LOAD, UNLOAD
FEATURES.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Layton, UT
Posted 07/16/2013
can the pistol kill small animals like squarl, rabbits and maybe a bird?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Great pistol

09/05/2012
By ,
Galena, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice pellet gun and is perfect for backyard use. I am not disappointed with my purchase. Just a warning, be sure to buy enough pellets, you will spend lots of time shooting with this gun! A very nice product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

not what I expected

10/29/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pistol is okay for short distance plinking but not much else. If you like to see hard hits that put your empty target cans in flight, this is not the pellet pistol for you and please don't try to hunt with it. If you want a pellet pistol that packs a punch, and is dead on get a crosman 1377 or 1322. The 357 is inaccurate and weak and a waste of your time and money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Awsome gun

12/31/2012
By ,
Stonington,Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An awsome gun powerful for a co2 pistle it is very light and accurate good for target shooting but not as good for small game do not get it wet. Or get snow on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FLORIDA
A GOOD SPORTSMAN . THANKS FOR GOOD REVIEW
Posted 09/21/2013
This gun is NOT FOR SMALL GAME OR PEST CONTROL . GREAT FOR PLINKING AND TARGET WORKOUT .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Gun and price was great.

07/27/2012
By ,
fells point, md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The walmart price and delivery to store for pick-up is really a good deal.
However, I suggest you order the 3 additional ammo wheels at the same time.
I realized how handy they were, after I shot the gun, for an afternoon, and had to order them later!
I also suggest you order a holster, it beats carrying it in your hand!
The gun is way below the cost on most web-sites.
It isn't all that powerful, but well worth the price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

great product for beginners fantastic accuracy for

02/21/2014
By ,
miami florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, good price , good investment, superior quality,y I am very happy with this purchase.,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Fantastic Plinker!

01/07/2013
By ,
Cleveland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is great! Perfect for my basement range. It isn't very loud at all, it's accurate, durable, and feels very much like the real thing. Almost everything on the gun is made of metal, minus the hand grips and the revolver clip. I recommend buying the extra clips (amazon.com) for it as you'll go through 10 shots in seconds. I'm getting about 50-60 SOLID shots per CO2 cartridge, but you can definitely go more, it just won't be as powerful. I've got it sighted in at about 20ft with very nice groupings. You won't be disappointed with this purchase, especially at the going price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

So far worth the price.

09/17/2012
By ,
Rhode Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quite accurate for the muzzle velocity. Eats co2 pretty rapidly, 40 to 50 shots per cylinder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Great Yard Toy!

03/06/2013
By ,
Leander, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better to use it by pulling back the hammer, but it works great both ways...
Thanks,
PV
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Got to pratice revolver action

03/03/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up this revolver to help train for shooting a Ruger GP100 .357 magnum centerfire. WOW this thing is fun, put 250 pellets thru it the first night I got it. I forgot all about the GP100. 10 shots is cool, it is accurate and very cheap to shoot. This is a exceptional value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Exelent gun.

02/10/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it expecting a little gun
but it is very big and real.. it looks like a real one and feels like a real gun..
exelent..
i just was looking for a faster gun but it is better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol

Great

02/05/2013
By ,
Waycross, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this pistol. Looks like a real revolver. Sometimes it shoots between where the pellets are but it does good for an inexpensive pellet pistol.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol
02/22/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am well pleased with the product and it came in a timely manner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman 357 .177 Pellet Pistol
10/30/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for eradicating squirrels,hate the little varmints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next