Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

i love jillian!

09/12/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been following jillian michaels for many years now...every since i saw her on biggest loser. i own just about all her dvd's and must say i love each and everyone of them..i love her aggression that she brings to each of her dvd's ..believe it or not that is wants keeps me motivated...i am already in good shape but i have always wanted to tone up my legs a little bit more (mainly inner thighs since that is the hardest area to tone on your legs)...when i saw this dvd i was game! Jillian did not disappoint!...i run on a regular basis and after working out to level 1 i worked muscles i didn't even know that i had. i have been working out to level 1 off and on in conjunction with her other work out dvd's for a couple months now and i am loving the results. i am getting ready to try her other 2 levels and i cannot wait for what she has in store. for anyone that wants to tone their butt and thighs try this dvd...you will not be disappointed:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Do not miss out on this one!!

09/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have always been a Jillian fan, and she does not disappoint in this new title...I am pretty fit and consider myself to be a bit more "advanced" than level 1....well, I was wrong. Even level 1 kicked my butt and when I was done I felt accomplished and proud...and I bet you will too...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Tough workout that works

06/24/2012
By ,
Denton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this DVD because it works. It's quite hard cause the attention stays on the same body parts. It wears you out pretty fast. You definitely break a sweat and it's hard. Still haven't moved out of level 1 but I'm getting there. It took 2 weeks of using 2-3 times a week to finally feel like I was making progress. I like this on and will continue to use it. My husband says he already sees a difference in my legs and buns. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Awesome!

02/11/2014
By ,
East Coaster
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this every day for nine days and have already noticed a difference. My butt looks smaller, my pants fit better, etc. I started off with level one for the first three days and then moved on to level two. It is an awesome mix of toning & cardio moves that tone (cause as Jillian says, you've got to burn the fat off the muscles you are toning).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Love It

04/25/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all Jillian Michaels workout videos and this is no exception. This video really works on those hard to tone buns and thighs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

It works, and my buns & thighs are looking good!

08/01/2012
By ,
Logan, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about a week ago, and level one is killer. I'm a runner, so I thought I already had pretty good lower body muscles...nope! My thighs and legs are so sore after this workout, I can barely make it up the stairs haha. I can't wait to see the results in a few weeks, I know they are going to be awesome! My buns and thighs are sore in places I never knew they could be sore, which is great because I know it's working out the right muscles. I do this about 3 times a week and I go running 3 times a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

WOW!

05/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have done this work out many times on just level one and WOW I can defintely feel it working out my entire butt and thighs! This is an excellent product. I have another one of her videos and it is awesome as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)
04/07/2012
By ,
Bossier City, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tell everyone about Killer Buns and Thighs. I also do P90X with my husband and this dvd is still my favorite! I have been doing this dvd for 2 weeks and I am still on level 1. I take breaks when needed and jump right back in and I have developed stronger legs and a firmer butt as a result.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

once againJillian brings it! Challenging workout!

11/15/2012
By ,
WASH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hurt to sit dow next day!! She will get your in shape and quickly
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Great for many fitness levels

03/08/2014
By ,
washington, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 workouts, 30 minutes each. Easy to follow. You can use hand weights to add difficulty, but can still get an awesome workout without them. Jillian doesn't stay with one move for long, so you don't get bored or worn out, but the exercises really are effective. She repeats the moves so you work your muscles hard, but not to exhaustion. Great for de-stressing after work, or to energize yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Great butt kicker

04/11/2012
By ,
Stockton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm only on level one but even that is killer love this
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

One of MANY!!!!!

10/03/2012
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my frist Jillian Michaels dvd and it WILL NOT be my last. Im officially buying every workout dvd she makes and will be using them in my home as much as possible. She has a great pace and really motivates you to keep going, plus as you advance she shows you how to make the same work outs harder so you continue to see results. I even got my nieces to do it with me AND they had fun! Love her on the Biggest Loser, Love her on the Health Channel, Love her food and diet products and NOW I Love her home workout dvds...............KEEP IT UP JILLIAN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

great workout

05/01/2013
By ,
cape cod
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I consider myself to be in pretty good shape. I am a runner and do pilates. This dvd is killer!!! I could not even make it through the beginner part. I could only do about 3/4 of the workout, and my butt and thighs were killing me the next day!!! I will stick with it. If the pain in my legs and butt are any sign of how well this tape will work, i should have buns of steel in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)

Love It!!

04/20/2013
By ,
Orlando,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Dvd is no Joke, I love Jillian and her workouts always deliver! This one will make your legs scream! she also mixes a bit of cardio. I'm working my way up to level 2,3. Get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)
11/17/2012
By ,
Bklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It wasn't what I expected. The trainer kept repeating the exercises, but I guess for a beginner it was ok and in the long run I will appreciate the video.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5