Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wilson Sporting Goods Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Wilson Sporting Goods Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

The Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal is a quick, convenient and reliable tool for the traveling soccer enthusiast, or for quick and easy games most anywhere. This youth soccer goal can assemble or fold flat in seconds, and it is NCAA approved for both indoor and outdoor use in backyards and recreational parks or garages and indoor sports areas. The Wilson Soccer Game Net also comes with a convenient carrying bag, making both travel and storage quick and easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Great Goal!!!

04/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids can use in the house or in the yard. Easy to store. Folds up small and easy to travel with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Great item

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recomend this to a friend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Gift for Grandson

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Based on the pictures I received, he loves it. They liked the fact he can bring it inside when it is to cold. Very mobile which is important for a three year old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Perfect for backyard play

11/17/2013
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter plays field hockey and wanted a net to practice with at home. Very nice design. Easy to put away. Comes with its own bag for storage and stakes to secure it to the ground. Just the right size for backyard play. She set it up right away and started using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

ridiculous

01/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not waste my money on this item, once you have it out of the bag, good luck putting it back in. I am not stupid by no means but this goal is so difficult to fold back to the way it came.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Great small goal

12/27/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 and 5 year olds love this. My son actually likes this better than a large one we have, because he feels more in control since it isn't so huge.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

great for quick setup and storage

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used in home and out. grandkids 3 and 6,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Easy net

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to store and durable for young kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Great for kids, not for adults ;)

06/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Our goal broke within the first couple of kicks! It was done by my husband and not my toddler who should have been using the goal but still thought it would hold up better than that. I did give it 3 stars because it was super easy set up and would be great for kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Get Them OUT OF THE HOUSE!!!

06/04/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love this especially since we have a big back yard. Now the siblings can fight in grass and not in the house right??!?!?!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wilson NCAA Go Quick Goal

Nothing to rave about

05/24/2014
By ,
Houston,tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its an okay goal. nothing to complain specifically, but no 'wow' factor either. Just okay. Easy to set up if that's important for you.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.