Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

Hoover Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

This 64 oz Hoover Clean Plus Detergent is designed to keep your home and your carpets clean and smelling great. Where most detergents simply cleanse your carpeting to eliminate odors, this detergent is lightly scented to add freshness to your home. This Hoover carpet detergent penetrates deep into carpet fibers to clean and quickly remove stubborn everyday dirt and grime. Ensure that your home is spotless before a big day with this powerful and effective formula. Designed to work on carpets, area rugs, upholstery and car interiors, the Hoover detergent is formulated to get rid of some of the toughest stains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

One mean cleanin machine !

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first carpet shampooer and id like to say i have never wanted one simply for the fact they usually leave too much water in the carpet and to me that is NOT healthy and its kinda nasty. But i read the reviews on this one, and i could not resist tryin it because its supposed to really pull the water out and leave carpets dry within 2 hours. I cannot tell you how thrilled i am to report that it does exactly as they say it does and my carpets are so beautifully clean and dry in less than 2 hours. The hoover cleanin solution is also amazin and the rinse feature? omg! I love this machine! It cleans sooooo well.....this email is just not satisfyin my desire to tell you just how much i love it ! Now, there have been reports of people sayin the handle broke too easily on the dirty water tub, but let me tell you..... NEVER hold it or carry it by its handle ! Ever. Im very careful with my machine. Im babyin it truthfully.....clean it after each use. Take care of it and it'll take care of you. You will be amazed with this machine and so so so easy to use ! I abolutely love it. I did my moms house too.... and she is 67 years old......we took turns and we were havin so much fun watchin her carpets look like new again . Love it love it love it
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

Adequate

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for general cleansing. Fair on stains
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

Better than Expected

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cleaner works well. I'm not too wild about the "fragrance", but that goes away after a few days anyway. Not worth knocking off a star for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

love it

07/13/2014
By ,
Easton pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took every last stain out of my light tan carpet something Stanley's couldn't do I would get this shampoo again no doubt about it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

Magic

01/01/2014
By ,
Columbia , MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is amazing specially with Hoover washer cleaner it is like magic removes all the stains right away and you can see the deferent immediately just follow the instruction .i used it even without the machine with the hand scrub brush I put water in spray bottle with little bit detergent followed the instruction and cleaned the small spots to remove the little stains quickly like tea or juice drops .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

does the job

02/06/2013
By ,
converse,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
living in the country, we have a lot of traffic on the carpets. this really cleans and makes then look like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

Simplify Your Life!

10/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed to stock up on the full-sized version of the trial solution that came with my new Hoover carpet cleaner machine. Walmart's price and formulation fit the bill. The shipment arrived SO VERY fast! I couldn't be more pleased. Being able to purchase online was a no brainer. Walmart.com is a great resource for household items... I recommend to anyone who likes to save time, money and avoid aggravation. Great buys... FAST shipping!!! I will definitely turn to Walmart in the future for items like this. Very impressed with my overall online buying experience. Thanks, Walmart, for making sure your online buyers get the same great experience as your regular Walmart shoppers. A+++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330

excellent product

07/23/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans carpet deep and deodorizes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330
08/20/2013
By ,
New York,New york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way my purchases are well packed and sealed.i love Walmart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoover 2X CleanPlus Carpet Cleaner & Deodorizer 64 oz, AH30330
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5