Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for MAM MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

MAM MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

The MAM - Start Newborn Pacifier is the ideal choice for newborns because it is extra small and lightweight. The symmetrical nipple is designed to promote correct development of the jaw. It is lightweight so that it does not weigh too heavily in your baby's mouth. The MAM Pacifier in pink also features air holes to allow the skin around your baby's mouth to breathe and prevent chapping.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

My daughter loves these!!!

06/07/2012
By ,
Lake Forest, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a pack of these before my daughter was born along with a bunch of other brands from our baby shower and she loved these right away!! It got us hooked on other MAM products and have been using them ever since!!! We love the pacifier clips that go with them too. The size of the nipple was perfect and never made her gag and the plastic part of the pacifier never got in her way but she could find it in her crib... Definitely buy these!!! and theyre a great price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

MAM Pacifier

10/09/2012
By ,
Clarksville,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She refuses every pacifier out there but these! They fit her lil mouth and don't gag her. I have noticed that the price is much higher online, though. Why is it they are only 5 something at my local store, but more expensive on here?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

My daughter absolutely LOVES these.

06/10/2012
By ,
Salem OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After she stopped liking Gumdrops it was a fight to finding another paci that didn't resemble a bottle. We tried Mam and she has only taken them ever since. I love the cute designs and love packages. She always has one to match her outfit! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink
04/26/2013
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of my kids used MAM pacis. My 2 boys did because that's what the hospital offered and they liked them. There's 4 years difference between my last two and the hospital switched to a different paci. My daughter gagged on it so I told my hubby to run to walmart & get the MAM start pacis. That's all she'll use and only the flatter ones too, she doesn't like the bigger rounded ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

Love these!

06/05/2012
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying every paci out there, this one has continued to be the only one my colicky baby will take. She loves her MAM paci!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

LOVE MAM!!

06/13/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 1 year old and newborn daughter could not live without MAM pacifiers, they have been a lifesaver for us!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink

GREAT

06/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were the only pacifiers my baby would take. They are nice because they don't cover her whole face.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MAM - Start Newborn Silicone Pacifier 2-Pack, Pink
06/12/2012
By ,
everett, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these pacifiers are awesome!!!! my LO loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.