Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

** New Model, Gold's Gym 420 Treadmill - now available: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Gold-s-Gym-Trainer-420-Treadmill/27407264   The Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill is packed with features to help you burn more calories for faster weight loss. Choose from eight workout apps designed by a certified personal trainer that focus on performance and calorie-burn goals. The included hand weight set helps you get the most out of your Gold's Gym workout equipment by adding some upper-body toning to your cardio training. Built-in programs alert you when it's time to add the weight for maximum results. Other features of this Gold's Gym exercise equipment include AirStride Plus cushioning, a 2.0 CHP G-Force motor, QuickSelect speed and incline controls and a dual-grip PowerPulse heart rate monitor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.066 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(682 Reviews) 561
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
333
4 stars
225
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
73
Customer Recommendation86%585 out of 681reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
204 Questions | 465 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
333
4 stars
225
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
73
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Good buy at sale price

12/21/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this treadmill during a price reduction with a thirty dollor savings.
It has been great so far. (3 weeks) Very sturdy but not hard to move around the room to any location. It is not very noisy or loud when it operates.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

GREAT FOR WEIGHT LOSS

10/08/2013
By ,
COLUMBIA, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tread mill I would recommend to anyone trying to lose weight. I have waited a month before writing this ratting to make sure there are no problems. My wife and I do two to three miles a day and diet losing aprox. 15 lb. each. I do 3 mph. in 20 minute session (equivalent to a fast pace walk), it will go to 10 mph. I couldn’t do this when I was 20 years old and probably will never use the power ten degree incline feature.
Assembly took 2hr. removing it from box to completion, read and follow every step in assembly manual or you will miss something, wires have to be fished through a channel to the upper control panel. (note I have 40 years of maintenance experience). You will need a second person to help with the upright cannels and the sheet metal screws in the handle bars are not pre tapped so have a strong person to drive these screws in (I would drive these screw in if they are not pre tapped before assembly; in my case this was the hardest part of the job during the assembly).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+134points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Wow! I love it!

07/23/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The last treadmill I bought from Walmart was a few years ago. I believe I spent around $230.00 or so for it. I gave it to my daughter. She and her two college age kids are using it as I write. I just bought the Gold's Gym Trainer 410, brought it home, assembled it in about an hour. I read almost all of the reviews and was somewhat skeptical after reading the negative ones. However, I took the plunge. I followed the assembly directions to a "T". I made sure the two wires were connected and carefully tucked into their places before installing the last few screws into the console area. I read the first use scenario to be sure I was doing everything right. Then I plugged the treadmill in and started the first weight loss program. I admit I couldn't finish it this first time but it gives me a desire to continue until I can. I worked out for 15 minutes and I was sweating. The various speeds and incline are great. I hope this treadmill holds up because I am very well pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Sturdy treadmill.

11/24/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this treadmill through Walmart online and it arrived before the promised date for the in store pick-up. The box is large and weighs in at the listed weight of 300 pounds, so bring your truck and a helper! You will need to supply a screw driver, but the allen wrenches are included with the treadmill since this is not a slide-out-of-the-box and use item. You will need to remove a couple of packing brackets, attach the up-right bars that hold the handles and control panel. It is not difficult to set up the treadmill, but it will take at least an hour to set up.
The manufacture's paperwork suggested to plug the treadmill into a surge protector, so I used a power strip with a build in surge protector....this resulted in safety and ease in turning on/off the machine. Walking on the treadmill is stable, it feels sturdy and the controls are clearly marked. Noise level is low. I feel comfortable walking on the treadmill. I would suggest this machine to anyone looking for an inexpensive treadmill with a goodly number of built-in programs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

week one so far awesome

02/12/2012
By ,
huntsville, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried when I saw it was skipping for people who ran but I haven't had a problem. I generally run at 6.5 mph and I am 135lbs and it works fine. Mostly I do the weight loss workouts though because they rock! Its set for 30 minutes and it automatically changes incline and speeds up or slows down and it tells you when to use the hand weights! I look forward to it everyday, its just enough to feel something but I am not completely wiped out after and if I want more intensity I just keep going after its over.
The heart rate monitor does not work, but that's not really something I depend on plus its pretty easy to count your heat beat for 6 seconds and figure out you bpm. Also, I would recommend having a strong guy around or an electric screw driver when you put it together because some of the holes are pretty difficult. Overall its exactly what I wanted and the price is incredible. I did a lot of research and this is definitely the best value for under $500. I will update if it all falls apart after a month of regular use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Just what you need

01/18/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd treadmill purchase. My first one that I purchased at Costco cost twice as much and had more bells and whistles, but was not worth the price. This treadmill (410) has just what I need and want.
Pros: Cost less, weighs less so getting it home and setting it up is easy, easy assembly, solid feel, fit and finish, very quiet and smooth running, excellent shock absorption, shorter display height so it's not in your face, perfect size (50" belt is truly long enough and 18" wide is wide enough), I'm 5'8" and I have plenty of room to spare.
This treadmill does not have iFit, a fan, input or speakers, or a dozen workout programs, but you know what, you don't need that stuff. This is a solid, quiet, smooth running, well built, perfect size, simple, affordable bang for your buck treadmill to get your miles in. The $39 extended warranty for 3 years can't be beat too. I am so happy to have purchased this treadmill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Amazing!

01/12/2013
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this treadmill! You get an amazing value for the money spendt. I have now had my treadmill for over a year. Like most people, I purchased my treadmill at the beginning of the year to help me accomplish my New Year's resolution. Most of my attempts at the "weight loss resolution" fail miserably each year and because of this, I wasn't willing to spend thousands on a treadmill that I couldn't guarentee I'd use long term but I also wanted a treadmill with a wide/long belt and an incline feature. I shopped around and for the money, size and features... nothing came close to the Gold's Gym 410 Treadmill. The belt is huge!! in comparison to most other treadmills for double/triple the price. In addition to the hand weights, it has several other settings for weight loss and endurance. It was easy to assemble and I have used it on average 5 times a week with absolutely no problems! This is the best treadmill for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Love it!

04/27/2014
By ,
Tickfaw, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always wanted a treadmill and finally decided to get one. I am a 58 year old female who has owned and used fitness equipment since I was in my 20s. I have used treadmills at fitness clubs but have never had one at home. I saw this one online and decided to try it. I absolutely love it! It required some assembly but was easy to do. I have only completed the first 30 minute program. It is a real workout! The incline will raise and lower according to the program and there is an indicator light which tells you when to pick up the free weights (included) to maximize your workout. There are 8 programs (4 for weight loss and 4 performance). You may also use the manual settings until you are ready for the programs. I am very happy with this model and don't feel that I will outgrow it. A great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Very good overall

12/17/2011
By ,
Middle GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I researched treadmills for months to ensure I would settle on the best one my budget would allow, and this one has been a good choice overall. The belt needed adjustment, because at speeds above 6mph, it would periodically slip. Since adjusting, it holds up pretty well. I typically run at 6.5 to 8.5 mph and it hasn't been slipping near as often since. It does flex quite a bit, is kind of loud to run on (operation itself is quiet, but the thumping from running can be rather loud). Other cons are that the heart-rate monitor is erratic, the incline seems lower than the settings and the speeds seem lower as well (as compared to what I'm used to running on at the gym). For instance, at the gym, I run my 1.5 mile at 7.5 mph at a 1% incline. On this treadmill, I have to put it at 1.5% incline toget similar resistance, and the 7.5 mph setting feels more like 7 mph, so I'm not sure if it is calibrated correctly. The latter is a question of perception, but the heartrate monitor, belt adjustments and loud thumping while running are definite. Still a good buy for a lower budget.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
philadelphia
help
Posted 02/01/2012
hi... i see that you said your belt used to slip and then you adjusted it... how did you do so? mine is slipping and i need help.
thank you!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Stopped working after less than two months of use

02/21/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this Treadmill in December 2011 and it stopped working today. For the first month of ownership it was fantastic. However, the incline makes a very loud sound when using it, even when one is not standing on the treadmill. It almost sounds as if the entire treadmill is cracking and breaking. Today when I went to use it, the incline doesn't work and the belt doesn't run. I even re-set it numerous times, still doesn't work. There is clearly a connection problem withe the wiring under the belt. When I went to call the Golds-gym customer service line, they proceeded to keep me on hold for an hour. I also tried chatting online with one of their customer service representatives and they still have yet to respond. Save your money and purchase a treadmill elsewhere. This treadmill is not worth the money and will randomly stop working on you one day, like it did to me. I'm extremely dissatisfied and disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Piece of junk

04/16/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this on March 24. Put together and it wouldn't work. Called the 800 number and sat on hold for 45 minutes before someone came on the line. Spent 15 minutes with a guy who obviously didn't care about my issue, only to find out parts were broken. Emailed me confirmation about new parts shipping, they had the wrong address listed. Called them within 5 minutes of getting off the phone, sat on hold another 10 minutes waiting for someone to answer. Dealt with an extremely unprofessional woman complaining about the last customer she helped!! She "corrected" my address. Fast forward a week when the items finally get to me, with the wrong address on the label. STILL HAVE NOT USED MY TREADMILL BY THE WAY. Parts came in without proper packaging, broken. Yep, still can't fix it. Called today and talked to someone who never even apologized for my inconvenience!! Items being shipped "blue" now, but still will take 7-10 days. This is ridiculous. Wish I never bought the stupid thing. Should have bought a punching bag instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Extremely Loud but Overall Good Buy

12/26/2011
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So my husband purchased this product for me after I read many reviews and settled on this treadmill. He put it together ALONE within about 2 hours and we where ready to rock and roll. The belt and bottom of the treadmill comes fully assembled, but we noticed that we had to adjust the belt because it seemed to slip a little while walking on it. I read many reviews which listed this product as quiet but that was not the case for me. I like to work out in the morning before my children wake up and this treadmill makes that extremely difficult because it is so loud. The heart rate monitor also malfunctions a little. The treadmill comes with a little magnetic key that you can clip on your shirt to turn it on and off. However, the key is not attached to the treadmill so if you lose it you will have to reorder another one in order to use the machine. The incline is very little, I incline it to the highest level and I can barely feel the difference. I personally would of paid a little more for a quieter machine. Overall, you get what you pay for and for 377.00 its a decent machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

This is a good home treadmill!

02/24/2013
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had a couple different models of ProForm treadmills before, and this one blows those away.
Pros:
Good incline for the price.
I weigh 260 pounds and I can jog on it without feeling like it will break, which is a wonderful thing for us big girls! My husband weighs 180 pounds and he can RUN on it easily. So it is very sturdy.
We have used this every day for the past month (sometimes twice a day) and have not had any belt slippage at all, which we always had problems with on our ProForms.
I love the pulse meter- none of our other "budget" treadmills had this feature.
Cons:
I wish the belt was just a tiiiiny bit wider.
It is VERY HEAVY. If you are picking it up at the store, or even having it delivered to your home, you definitely need a 2nd person to help you put it in the car (or bring it inside your house). We actually ended up opening the box outside and carrying the machine inside piece by piece, because it was extremely heavy. It does have wheels so once you get it put together you can move it around your home pretty easily, but inside the box it is killer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Awful!

05/13/2013
By ,
Cedar hill tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Omg.... where to begin!!!
product was shipped to home and immediately I tried to assemble it. Assembled product and panel was not working... called ICON customer service and was on hold for an hour and a half!!! They sent me out a new panel... had to wait 1 week. Installed panel still didnt work. Called again... still on hold for an hour max!!! They tried to trouble shoot the machine .. had me ripping it apart... etc. annoyinG! this is a new machine it should not be having any issues!!!!! They sent me out a new wire harness.. rewired the stupid thing again myself! ... STILL DID NOT WORK!!!!! called them again... again AN HOUR WAIT! Still to be told... we will send you out another part. NO. NOT ACCEPTABLE. These people do not care about customer service at all. A brand new month old treadmill being defective... and they wont even send a tech out unless i pay for iT!!! great company i tell u. just great. Nope. On its way back to walmart it goes!! never buying a cheap treadmill like this again! very unhappy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Please Read Thank You

01/04/2013
By ,
Andrews AFB, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in the military, Airforce to be exact. We have to do a PT test yearly or bi-yearly of 1 1/2 mile in under 13:36 for people under the age of 30. So in my review I use treadmills often. I love this machine, it's a bang for the buck and can't seem to find anything wrong with the equipment.
I jog on speed 5 and run on speed 7 or 8 and this 2.0 motor is keeping up no problems. This equipment is used for 6 straight days and of course 1 rest day, so that should tell you how much I'm throwing at the machine.
For treadmill buyers running on a treadmill is not like running on a track at all and the distance ran is off. On a treadmill u run for endurance and cardio. Remember that, using this machine for 30 min - 1 hr will get you to where you want to be at on a track with ample energy to spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

I LOVE IT!!

05/27/2012
By ,
Rolla, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally don't write reviews which is a bit odd since I depend on them greatly when deciding things to purchase online. I was very back and fourth about wether or not to buy this Treadmill after reading some of the "not so great" reviews, but I am so glad I did!! It's perfect for me. I love the automatic adjustments with the incline. Just a push of a botton. The pre-programmed workouts are great!! And it's amazing what adding just a 2lbs weight in each hand will do to intensify your workout. It's not overly noisy, it's what you would expect for a treadmill to sound like. I can easily watch my favorite shows while working out. The only downfall about this machine is the display. It does not have any lights, so if you are not in a well lit room it is hard to see it. But that's not a huge deal, I just wish they wouldn't have left out such a simple thing that would have made this product that much better. If you are back and forth with the decision to purchase this or not, I say go for it!! It's a great treadmill for the price!! Good luck with all your exercise endeavors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Great for Moderate Mileage Runners

09/09/2012
By ,
DeWitt, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this treadmill for about a year now and am very happy with it. I run about 15 miles per week #4, 4, and 7# and use the weight loss workouts on alternate days. Takes some time to assemble, but with patience, is doable. The only issue I've experienced is the belt went off center, but the instruction manual outlined how to adjust it #save the tools!# and I was able to solve that. I run at about 5-6 mph so I haven't had any problems with the belt slipping. I'm 57 years old and the cushioning is great #easy on the joints.# I've also purchased the extended warranty, but haven't had to have the thing serviced at all so far. I think this is a good treadmill for the money. I would recommend it for recreational runners who run at a 10 to 12 minute pace and log about 15 miles per week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Good Experience

06/20/2013
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have discovered thru all of my research, that all...even the most expensive machines have bad reviews on them from some folks. Therefore, its wise to simply get what you can afford & purchase the extended warranty to protect yourself. It arrived early & took approx' 2.5 hrs to assemble (mostly all by myself). I purchased this for my wife & she enjoys the use of this daily. I ask her daily if she is having any problems with it & she says no. She loves it. If it starts making noise, I will assume that I need to adjust the belt tentioner, before damage occurs. Appears to be of good quality. The length of the running pad is long enough that you shouldn't fall off the end real easy. Additionally, there is quick disconnect that turns off the machine if it detects that you have fallen or walked off the machine. It connects to your clothing & should always be worn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

no technical support I would not recomend buying

01/13/2012
By ,
Deltona, Fl.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product is probably good. I just bought this from a Walmart last night. I started to put it together today and was having a little problem. So I called the company like it says to do. After the third call which I was on hold for two hrs and twenty five minutes they cut me off. I never talked to a person just listened to their crazy music.
They say when you call you need a model number and a serial number, I have a model number in my users manual and the serial number is supposed to be on the machine. There is sticky tape there where one maybe used to be but none there now. I called in the times specified in their manual too. I would never buy again and I feel like taking it back to Walmart, but thats a lot more work. I am letting Walmart know of this problem also.
Think twice before buying this especially for the lack of support.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Scott1989
Model number
Posted 03/12/2013
GGTL396100 - 410
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Gold's Gym Trainer 410 Treadmill

Great Treamill for moderate runners

11/04/2011
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually run 3-5 miles everyday and was looking for a treadmill that I could run on at home. I have used this treadmill for 3 weeks now, everyday and love it. The shipping was faster then expected and everything came in great condition. The programs for the treadmill are worth it. The treadmill moves from speed and incline nicely. I gave it a 4 only because when you run at the 8 MPH and higher, the belt feels like it is slipping and makes me feel nervous that I might lose my balance. Luckily I don't plan on runing that fast for very long distances.
This treadmill is well worth the price. The incline and speed transition is great. Putting the treadmill together was not hard at all for my husband:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+296points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 562 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next