Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny Love Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Tiny Love Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

The Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile features a fun and colorful design that can travel anywhere with you and your baby. It comes in a pink color making it ideal for your little one. The Tiny Love musical mobile features five soothing melodies and adorable characters to keep baby relaxed and entertained. Your child will keep smiling and kicking her legs to the music of this portable baby mobile. You can easily attach the princess mobile to your baby's cradle, crib or car seat. You can also attach it to most pack-and-plays or a stroller, so your baby can enjoy the fun while on the move.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%80 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Wonderful product for naptime/sleeptime!

10/27/2012
By ,
Grand Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, Julia, turned 3 months old on the 26th. We tried this product out a week before sleeping in her crib overnight just as a experiment for naptime. It doesnt move too fast which works for naptimes/sleeptime. Shes mesmerized by it & fell fast asleep after the first few songs during that nap! The music lasts for 30 minutes which I personally love over the wind-up mobiles. It takes 3 double AA's; some good advice: I use rechargeables since babies will be in the crib much longer than the bouncers, swings and other gear that takes or requires batteries for toys. :) On the night of the 26th, we put the mobile on, & she slept from 1230a til 7a! It worked great! Ive never used it on the pack n play or stroller yet. As with any bedtime ritual: I figure keep it gentle, soothing, & relaxing. This product does all 3. :D
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

perfect for traveling

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect traveling companion for your little one. Easy to install and shuts off on its own. My daughter loves the characters. She smiles every time I turn it on and falls right to sleep where as before she would never sleep in her bassinet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Very nice for the price.

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the fact that it says "Take along mobile". Indeed, its very easy and convenient. I live in a two story house and during the day I take it with me and attach to the play pen and at night upstairs, to their crib. When we go out, just hang it to the car seat, whoala. My babies love it. And for the price, nothing can beat it. I am pleased that I got this mobile
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Exactly what I needed

10/28/2011
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mobile is great because you can unhook it and take it with you if needed. It runs off of batteries so no continual winding up. You can set it to play music or just have it quietly turn. If you or Grandma use a Pak-N-Play this is the mobile to get. It attaches securely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

newby sleep aid

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely mobile for newborns, put her right to sleep.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

not what I expected

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed. It is very small and has only 3 hanging ornaments. I thought that because it was made for a crib and carrier that it would be nice. No so. I will probably purchase another kind and put this one in a garage sale.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

My little one loves this...

12/20/2011
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mobile for my little one and she just loves it. It keeps her happily entertained which gives me a chance to complete certain task at home. The top part is detachable for easy install on car seats which is wonderful. It makes driving with her in the car less stressful, being that it keeps her quiet during the ride. It is also very durable since my five year old enjoys turning it on and off for her baby sister and she’s not very gentle when doing so. This mobile is great especially for mini cribs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

nice product

09/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good baby bed toy, with fairly good features, it can be mounted on the be rail without scratching it, and my baby liked it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Great mobile!

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this product and so do I. It puts her to sleep every time, it has an automatic shut off after 15 min so you won't waste batteries. It also can hook onto ANYTHING
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

This is by far the best 20 bucks I have ever spent

02/25/2012
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an extremely fussy baby that is almost 10 weeks old she did not like anything expect being held until I bought this, she LOVES this it hooks onto her Fisher Price Rock & Play Sleeper, it fits onto the co-sleeper crib at her grandparents house & the other attachment goes right onto the car seat she can watch it for a while and she smiles and coo's & kicks her legs in excitement when she is looking at it!! I by far think this is the smartest 20 bucks I have ever spent as I can now actually put her down for 5 or 10 minutes and give my arm a well deserved rest!! Do not hesitate if you have a baby thats finicky!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

it's good for traveling

09/03/2014
By ,
Fort Bragg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like this product because you can take it where ever you go it's flexible fits on the car seat and I tried it on the stroller this have a hook and fits there to. Playes 3 or 4 songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Not very helpful

08/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It looks completely different then the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Very helpful

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it. It keeps her busy and entertained for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Love this mobile!!!

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase!!! You can pretty much safely attach it to anything and my 4 month old grand daughter loves it. It both occupies her and sometimes puts her to sleep. Plus the price was right!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile
11/07/2011
By ,
DFW, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect on-the-go mobile - can be used with bassinet, crib, playpen, car seat, or in the car. It costs over $70 on an online website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

delivers smiles!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2.5mo old loves this mobile. Spins with music on or off. The arm easily hooks on her bassinet, play yard and car seat. We move it around several times a day so that she always has it around. Doesn't spin too fast so she can comfortably watch it. It is a little low so once she can sit up will have to hang it from a higher spot (luckily it comes with a velcro strap)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Tiny Love Princess Mobile not for a crib!

08/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I liked the Mobile but it was to small for crib use. Music not loud enough for baby to hear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Very disappointed in the quality of the Mobile.

01/17/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After researching the Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile and being fairly confident that it was going to be a great product, I bought it. Don't waste your time or money on this product! Yes the features are intriguing, yes it has a very cute design, and after all it is the only take along mobile on the market.
To begin, my order arrived 5 days late, I'm not sure if this is a common problem with Walmart orders or not? I found the issue of it's late arrival very irritating do to the fact that I purchased the mobile for our family vacation. So after finally receiving the mobile I was excited to open it up and get a feel for it. It went together fairly easily and was ready to go...so I thought. I flipped on the switch to activate the rotation and nothing appeared to be happening. I checked my placement of the batteries and tried again, still nothing. I could hear a faint noise but no movement. To rule out bad batteries I took them out and put fresh ones in, and it began to crawl if I dare call it a crawl at all. I gave it a nudge in hopes that it would kick into gear, it did nothing to improves it's snail's pace.
I was still holding out some hope for it so I attached it to my daughters Fisher Price Newborn Sleeper. It did not stay upright what so ever, or on any of the other 3 pieces of baby gear that I tried it on. The clamp mechanism is poor to put it lightly. The clamp does not have the strength to provide a secure attachment to any surface that has a fabric covering (i.e. car seats, strollers, bouncy chairs etc.)
If you and your baby would be content with a mobile that doesn't spin or stay in place then go ahead and purchase it. If your like me and want a good quality and safe toy for your baby then don't give this mobile a second thought!!!
As a side note, the music seamed to work fine and the sound quality was decent.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile

Love it!!!

10/29/2012
By ,
Medina, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about it. I love that I can move it from her bassinet to her car seat or stroller. I get asked almost daily where I got it from, everyone thinks its the coolest thing since sliced bread. The only thing I would like to be different, would be if it was just a tiny bit louder, and if it had a light on it. Other than that, it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tiny Love Princess Take-Along Mobile
11/12/2012
By ,
kansas city mo
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product is very cute and can go on the crib or the carseat it says it can go on a bassinet but i dont suggest it after a couple of days it would fall over into the bassinet i tried to tighten it and move it nothing worked it is smaller than a normal mobile and i do not recognize any of the lullabies they actually sound like video games
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next