Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Atlantic Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Atlantic Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

The Atlantic Nestable 32-DVD Blu-ray tower features an attractive modern design made with durable steel in a gunmetal finish. It fits unobtrusively into any home entertainment or office decor. This DVD storage tower has an efficient space-saving design and provides maximum storage in a minimum amount of space. Whether you love video games, TV shows, movies or music, this disc tower helps you sort your collection and keep it close at hand so you can quickly and easily pull out a favorite. Ready right out of the box, this Atlantic media tower keeps your media center organized with hardly any effort at all on your part.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Great

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit under my desk
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Just that.

03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds DVDs, BluRays & Xbox games... just what i needed.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Taller than expected

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had this same rack that held 52 discs, but I needed more capacity and wanted a separate rack. This one matched perfectly and looked great next to my other one, and it actually helped more than I expected!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

satisfied

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly wat I was looking for needed a rack for all my daughters movies something that wouldn't take up to much space
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

just right for what I was looking for

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice lightweight, small tower that is just sturdy enough. Helps organize the DVDs and video games in child's tiny bedroom without taking up too much space.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Great!

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 3 of these. Solid construction and aesthetically pleasing! Very cost effective due to the price and the amount of storage space for DVDs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Not for blue rays

06/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not good on holding blue rays, they constantly fall of holder.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Good product

11/14/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product serves the purpose pretty well! It would be better if it had a controller stand as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Great for Dvd's

01/25/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dvd's fit perfectly, but my Blu-Ray Disc didn't quite fit as well (with or without the outer case). I ended up just using this for my regular Dvd's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Awesome

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Very nice small DVD stand!

01/26/2014
By ,
Roanoke, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one of these very nice stands. For the $ an exc. value. How WM can have this shipped to the store for $10 is great. Now because of this, I closely check my Amazon.com potential purchases against WM price. (On this item it was like $7-8 difference.) Anyhow, if this suits your needs by all means order one from WM. Just be sure you get a confirmation email saying it's in the store before going to pick it up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Perfect for stamp cases

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the Disc tower to hold my Stamps that come in DVD cases. These towers are perfect. They take up vertical space in an otherwise unused corner. They seem a little top heavy but don't tip over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

A REAL SPACE SAVER

06/29/2012
By ,
Omaha, Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a ton of DVD movies and concerts. This rack makes it much easier to organize them. There is no doubt that I will buy another. The only disappoint I found is, in order to keep the rack from tippling over (forward) I had to place a book under the front "feet." As I said earlier, I am going to buy another, so it is still worth owning, even with a book under the front feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

I really like this product.

11/21/2013
By ,
Owings Mills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tower keeps my living room neat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5