Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Atlantic Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Atlantic Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

The Atlantic 32-DVD Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower features an attractive modern design made with durable steel in a gunmetal finish. It highlights any home entertainment or office decor. This DVD Blu-ray storage tower has an efficient space-saving design and provides maximum storage in a minimum amount of space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Perfect for stamp cases

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the Disc tower to hold my Stamps that come in DVD cases. These towers are perfect. They take up vertical space in an otherwise unused corner. They seem a little top heavy but don't tip over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Not for blue rays

06/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not good on holding blue rays, they constantly fall of holder.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Just that.

03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds DVDs, BluRays & Xbox games... just what i needed.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Very nice small DVD stand!

01/26/2014
By ,
Roanoke, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one of these very nice stands. For the $ an exc. value. How WM can have this shipped to the store for $10 is great. Now because of this, I closely check my Amazon.com potential purchases against WM price. (On this item it was like $7-8 difference.) Anyhow, if this suits your needs by all means order one from WM. Just be sure you get a confirmation email saying it's in the store before going to pick it up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Great for Dvd's

01/25/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dvd's fit perfectly, but my Blu-Ray Disc didn't quite fit as well (with or without the outer case). I ended up just using this for my regular Dvd's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Awesome

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

I really like this product.

11/21/2013
By ,
Owings Mills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tower keeps my living room neat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

Good product

11/14/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product serves the purpose pretty well! It would be better if it had a controller stand as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower

A REAL SPACE SAVER

06/29/2012
By ,
Omaha, Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a ton of DVD movies and concerts. This rack makes it much easier to organize them. There is no doubt that I will buy another. The only disappoint I found is, in order to keep the rack from tippling over (forward) I had to place a book under the front "feet." As I said earlier, I am going to buy another, so it is still worth owning, even with a book under the front feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Atlantic 32-DVD/Blu-ray Disc Nestable Tower
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5