Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Microsoft Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

The Xbox 360 Limited Edition Kinect Star Wars Bundle, 360 GB with the first ever white Kinect Sensor offers hours of interesting play. The custom-designed slim Xbox 360 Console Kinect 320 GB looks sleek and stylish. The controller of the Xbox 360 Console Kinect 320 GB is based on popular Star Wars characters R2-D2 and C-3PO. Use the Force like a Jedi and immerse yourself in the Star Wars experience you've always dreamed of, in ways you never imagined possible with this amazing Star Wars Video game. The 320GB hard disk in the console offers plenty of space to store all your favorite games. Whether you're an Xbox lover or a Star Wars fan, you're sure to love this Xbox 360 with Kinect Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Great for star wars fans

04/24/2012
By ,
bowling green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is THE console bundle to have for star wars fans. Even if you just want to get into KINECT. I had doubts about kinect working but I was wrong. The sensor works very well and it's also the largest hard drive available. GREAT BUY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

These ARE the droids you're looking for!!!

05/28/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bundle value and the Kinect system is very nice. Don't over do it the first few days or you may feel a few aches and pains. The R2D2 unit even talks to you...not that I speak droid, but it was a cool surprise. The Kinect games don't require additional controllers for multi-player, but non-Kinect games will require and additional controller for 2 player action. If you're planning on joining the Xbox Live community for the first time, connect the Xbox to the internet and decline the first chance to join the community and Xbox will then offer a free 30 day trial (don't miss out on the free stuff!!!) The only hillarious drawback, some of the Kinect games record "highlights" and play them back to you and also give you the chance to share directly to the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Best Xbox available

06/07/2012
By ,
Austin, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very unique and all you need included. Price is good since it is the top of the line 320 gb hard drive, kinect, star wars game and gold controller included! Only thing is I wish 2 contorollers would have came with it instead of 1 and an hdmi cable would have been nice too. Other than that, very happy with it so far, and the r2d2 noises so cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Good bundle package for the money

08/03/2012
By ,
ST LOUIS, MISSOURI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boys really wanted an xbox 360. We looked around for a long time. Came to the conclusion that even though we were not planning on buying the Kinect, it was a better deal to buy this package which included the Kinect. This system has more memory than most of the other xbox systems, which was also a bonus. And who doesn't like anything Star Wars. It was definitely a chunk of money for us to spend and you have to consider the average cost of games being around $50.00 each. We are hoping that in choosing to buy a gaming system with more memory, that we will get a longer use out of it. We have owned our Wii system for about 7 years and enjoyed using it. Hopefully, we will have this same experience with xbox. Also.....one of the things that made us decide on an Xbox system vs. PS3 is that our local library district will carries XBOX games in addition to WII games, that can be checked out. So we will save money buying games or only buy games we've had the opportunity to play and know we will enjoy. My son really likes the voice and motion control. The reason I gave it 4 stars was really for the cost. It was definitely an expense for us to purchase this. Also, I would like to see Xbox make more games geared towards tweens. Not every game needs to have killing and swear words. It is very difficult to find games my son wants to play but is also ALLOWED to play.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Awesome looking, but a bit pricey.

08/24/2012
By ,
Owensboro,KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This XBox 360 comes action packed with the latest Star wars kinect game, an amazing looking special edition star wars xbox and remote, along with the first white kinect. I liked the design of the machine but felt that for the price I should be getting at least another controller and the sound effects left much to be desired. Over all, if your an avid star wars fan and are willing to shell out the cash, then by all means, do buy this, otherwise, stick with the original and less expensive xbox.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

awesome

12/28/2012
By ,
Daphne, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a regular xbox so this is our first xbox 360 plus we got Kinect. The star wars edition was a surprise for my husband and son since they are star wars fans. It was a hit! It makes R2D2 sounds when it comes on and off. The Star Wars game that comes with it is amazing. My 8 year son loves practicing to be a Jedi. You can use your body to zoom ahead, jump, duck and, of course, the favorite lightsaber battles. If you have never had Kinect before (as we haven't), you literally use your body to scroll to what you want and then wave your hand to select. We keep our Kinect up high, which I would recommend if you have little ones like we do or pets because they WILL be detected on the screen. Make sure the room you will put this in has plenty of room because you WILL need it. The screen constantly tells us to move back or move over and we don't have anywhere else to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Love the r2d2 xbox

05/10/2012
By ,
kearney,NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great super happy about the new xbox
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

GREAT GAME SYSTEM!!

04/18/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best purchase I have made its a great system and for all you star wars fans its a must buy!! The kinect is great and so is the xbox 360!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

REALLY AWESOME CONSOLE!!

10/29/2012
By ,
Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a gift,it is very awesome.When you turn it on,it makes a cool R2D2 sound.Instead of the green rings on the console,this one is blue!!It also has the first white kinect sensor,and the game,kinect star wars,is hard at first,but awesome.And last,the controller,it is plated gold,and the arrow keys spin around.I thought that was cool. lSo if you see this in a store,get it,it is expensive.BUT WORTH IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Awesome looking XBox360

05/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome looking System and if your a Star Wars Fan this is a must for you Shipping was fast and well packed box was in perfect shape rate this a 10 !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Xbox 360 Console - Star Wars Edition

06/16/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not much to say except it's an XBox and it works great. It boots up fast, games load quickly and having 320G HD do the math. Yeah I know no Blu-Ray player like one of its competitors so what, you're still going to enjoy it especially if you have XBox Live. Don't get this item without it, it's crucial that you have it to enjoy the online experience which may be the best part of owning an XBox. It is a bit pricy though especially since you have to pay to play online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)
09/14/2012
By ,
ROSEVILLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SON LOVED THIS GIFT , WAS A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Great fun for star wars fans & gamers.

01/14/2013
By ,
Lacey, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are die hard star wars fans, otherwise we may not have considered purchasing this model. However, it does have a 320GB hard drive that gives us lots of room to grow, in addition to the fun features. If you want a Kinect and the Star Wars Force Unleashed game it comes with, it's a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)
12/21/2012
By ,
Edinburg, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just ordered this for a friend from Mexico. He seemed happy with it...!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Awesome product,as expected,LOVE IT!!

12/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We couldn't be happier with our Star Wars Xbox 360!!It's perfect for all of the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Great

10/03/2012
By ,
Los Angles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for my boys as their birthday gift, they really love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)

Star Wars

08/08/2012
By ,
Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cool limited Star Wars Bundle
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Xbox 360 Limited Edition 320GB Kinect Star Wars Bundle w/ Exclusive C-3PO unlockable for Dance Mode (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5