Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips AVENT Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Philips AVENT Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Feed your baby with a bottle that offers you benefits with the Philips AVENT BPA Free Bottles, SCF684/37. This bottle will help your baby sleep well and digest properly for a healthy development. They're clinically proven to significantly reduce fussiness and colic. They're BPA-free for safety and allow air into the bottle instead of into your baby's tummy. The interchangeable design works with all classic AVENT pumps, bottles and cups. They're easy to clean, assemble and use since there're no small parts. They feature a cap for each bottle that securely seals the nipple to protect it from germs and to protect it from leaking when you take it traveling. The Philips AVENT BPA Free Bottles, SCF684/37 have a slow-flow nipple that is ideal for breastfed babies of all ages and infants under one-month.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Far superior

04/26/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this set to my friend who just had a baby and this is what she had to say:
Avent bottles are superior to any other bottles available in the market. When I introduced bottle to my 3month old before returning to work he wouldn't like it. After several days of attempts with different bottles, my baby liked Avent and he wouldn't refuse bottle anymore. It's such a relief that my baby finally got used it and the credit goes to Avent! Best one in the market.!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Good set of Bottles

04/13/2012
By ,
santa clara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using these bottles for the past 1.5 months and so far my baby seems to enjoy these bottles
Pros:
Easy to clean
They come with size #2 nipples
My baby never had gas related problems after using these bottles
Cons:
The bottles are fat.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Alright, but I don't understand the hype

11/21/2013
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I tried these bottles because my daughter was having problems with sucking air. I don't really think these have made the problem any better but they haven't made it any worse either. I got them on sale so it wasnt the end of the world but I still think at $5 a bottle they should do what they claim to do. Otherwise I could've bought the $0.99 bottles and made out just as well
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

very good bottles

03/31/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bottles
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Love them!

05/18/2013
By ,
Portland,or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received these as a gift, and they are great! In comparison to other products I noticed that they are much more sturdy. Everything seals on tightly, plastic is thick but not too thick so it still warms up easily with bottle warmer. I love that I can use them as sippy cups as well when my baby is ready, since the avent Products are interchangeable. Overall a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Wonderful bottle set!

03/14/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for the bottles... great product. Works great for my little won.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Avent Bottles for Daughter to use.

02/11/2014
By ,
La Harpe, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are nice to use when you can't breast feed. Got for daughter to use with my granddaughter for when she isn't home to breast feed. they are really nice and she goes after it like it was the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Good for breastfed babies

07/18/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lactacian consultant recommended these to be good for babies switching back and forth between BF and bottle. They work great! My baby does well using these bottles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Great

01/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I no longer have to be refilling her baby bottle, very spacious
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

Great product

11/12/2013
By ,
Huntsville,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that it was pink. Bought it as a gift for the twins. I work in a church daycare. Everyone says best bottle no leaks. You will love these bottles if you give them a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink

I love love love them

09/28/2013
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is happy so I'm happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips AVENT SCF684/37 9 Ounce BPA Free Classic Polypropylene Bottle, 3-Pack, Pink
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5