Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Your little racer will love to ride on the Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer. The Pink Radio Flyer Lights and Sounds Trike features signal lights to indicate when the child will be turning and different songs and sounds that can be played at the press of a button. The kids' racing trike features an oversized wheel that provides excellent grip on the road for your kid's safety. The wheel traction helps in starting off without spinning or slipping. The Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer with its attractive pink color makes it a perfect surprise gift for your little girl. It is ideal for kids age 2 to 5 years.
Average Customer Rating:
3.964 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%25 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Perfect starter!!

07/17/2012
By ,
Manhattan, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old daughter. It was easy to put together and I love that the seat is adjustable. She can reach the peddles with the seat being the closest (she is 37 in tall). And that it has 2 more spots/notches to move the seat back, we should be able to get a couple years or more from it. I like that it is close to the ground, don't have to worry about her falling off of it, she doesn't quite know how to peddle yet, but uses her feet to move. She loves all of the sounds. I would definitley recommend this especially as a starter "bike" to practice peddling, but even without peddling she loves to ride on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Great product for children

11/12/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipment was timely. Easy to put together, took only 20 minutes and the instructions were easy to follow. Two year old grandaughter loves to ride the racer and spends a great deal of time doing so. The product/gift was a big hit. I have recommended the product to my nephew and his new wife for their child. Their child loved the product as much as our grandaughter did. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Nice big wheel with no "character" decorations.

05/25/2012
By ,
Natrona Heights, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday present for our 3 year old granddaughter. She seemed to like it very much. I was pleased with the bike-the Walmart.com shipping was less than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

A happy birthday present

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never thought I would get such a large smile from the 3 year-old that received this racer. Thanks for stocking this item in your slections.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink
03/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this shipped for my granddaughter's 3 year old birthday. It arrived a week earlier than the cheapest shipping was promised. She loves it and so does her 4 year old brother. I think the "big wheel" is a much better riding toy for a 3 year old than those little bikes or tricycles mainly because they don't fall over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Keeps Our Granddaughter Busy For Hours

09/03/2013
By ,
Cherokee Village, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for our granddaughter's 2nd birthday. Her mommy (our daughter) says our granddaughter plays on her new bike for hours every day zooming around the house from room to room. She pretends that she's driving a car going "bye-bye", loves the melodies and the turn signals. This bike helps her to wear off some of her excessive energy to wear her out! She's now so busy riding this bike that she doesn't pester her 7 year old sister or 9 month old sister so much any more either. This was the perfect gift for a rambunctious 2 year old. When her little sister turns 2 years old, we're going to buy one for her too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Great toy for the price

12/29/2013
By ,
Whittier, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This big wheel is perfect for my 3 year old granddaughter. We can't keep her off of it. It was very simple to assemble and its construction is thoughtful and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Radio flyer big wheels

07/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I a little disappointed that the items didn't come with decals. They look her plain without them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink
11/04/2012
By ,
Moneta,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our daughter's 2nd birthday. She loves it! Especially all the sounds it makes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Still a bit big for granddaughetr

02/26/2014
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was hoping this would be small enough for my 2 year old granddaughter. She is on the small side, however. Perhaps it would be good for a larger 2 year old. She'll grow into I would think.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Good Value for a Radio Flyer product

06/10/2014
By ,
Hudson, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday. It is just the right size and she loves it. Easy to ride.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Great for learning peddling

10/14/2013
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good little bike , more like a big wheel than big wheel brand. Just turned 2 year old was a little short but a towel "booster seat" works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Perfect first bike

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it. The sounds are great and with the adjustable seat, she'll be able to ride it for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Great Ride!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this to have when grandchildren visit. Perfect for my 3 year old granddaughter. Seat adjusts for 5 year old too. The musical sounds are nice addition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

bad built

02/13/2014
By ,
El paso,tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
broke first 3 hours of use plastic split pinched my little girls finger !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

It' good for a small child

01/02/2014
By ,
Odessa TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The way the toy was made, and when you put it together the parts did not match as I would expect them to. But because a small child was using it, it was ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

good product bad packaging

01/10/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this one and the red one for christmas for my niece and nephew. The red one was packaged in the radioflyer packaging but the pink one was in a plain brown box. I was planning on wrapping the boxes but i couldn't once i saw that the pink one was in a shabby brown box. So I had to assemble them both, which is a miracle considering i have close to no free time around the holidays. All the pieces were there so that was good. My niece loves her new big wheel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

exelent for my girls

01/04/2014
By ,
leesburg florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Packaging

12/07/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toy doesn't come in original packaging, just the shipping box, which is a pain because its a gift
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Radio Flyer Lights & Sounds Racer, Pink

Got as a gift for my grand daughter.

04/05/2013
By ,
Tillamook, OR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this "site to store" since my grand daughter and I live on opposite sides of the country. You can imagine my dismay when I heard from my daughter that the box it came in had been damaged somehow in the shipping. When my son-in-law tried to put it together some parts were missing. I felt bad that he had to go to a hardware store to get the missing bolts.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next