Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RWS RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

RWS RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

These .177 RWS Superdome Pellets have excellent knock-down power. RWS .177 Pellets are ideal for small game hunting, and the precision craftsmanship of the Field Line RWS Pellets also makes them excellent for target shooting. RWS Superdome Pellets are rifled for a straight and true shot, every time. RWS .177 Pellets feature an English Bulldog design which gives you a heavier, stronger pellet with a truly aerodynamic head, capable of shooting long distances. For your next air rifle hunting or target shooting expedition, RWS Superdome Pellets are a great choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Most accurate .177 pellet made

07/14/2013
By ,
Suncoast of FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This RWS Superdome pellet is aerodynamaically designed and rifled to stay on-target w/minimal trajectory drop or wind influence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Used in a Crosman 1377 they are very accurate

03/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With a red dot scope these are very accurate out to 25 yds. 1/2" groups. I did not bother with longer distance shooting. I tied them in my Beeman R9 and they are OK but I will stay with JSB Express Exacts for the Beeman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mayberry
SHOOTS GREAT!!!!!
Posted 03/26/2012
These pellets shoot great in my modded 1377.Very high quality for the money.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Great Accurate Consistant

03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these in my Crosman Phantom, and they are great! less than 1/2" shot group at 20 yards, with plastic "iron" sights. Very happy with these pellets, and will probably be the only ones I will buy for this gun. consistent size and are quality made. shot great in gusty crosswind situations also. Another positive is you don't get the black fingertips like with the crosman pellets. I would highly recommend these pellets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

High quality target and field peklet

10/01/2012
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality manufacturing is evident in the skirt detail as well as the uniformity and roundness of the head. Thru several dozen tins the quality never wavered, the pellet weight was exact, and the point of impact never changed on my Feinwerkbau 700 and CZ200s. The largest group never exceeded 5.5mm at 10 meters and 8.0mm 20 meters. These are excellent pellets for field target, silhouette, bench rest, or field pursuits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Great Pellets

01/03/2013
By ,
Outer Rim
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWS is the way to go.These pellets even have rifling on the skirt which makes a huge difference when shooting.They are worth the extra $3.00 a tin compared to crosman pellets. You will see a HUGE difference in accuracy in all your guns. Even at $10.00 a tin per 500 it comes out to .2 cents a shot. Don't be cheap like I was and enjoy your airgun like it was ment to and go RWS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

GREAT PELLETS!!!

11/24/2011
By ,
Mayberry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rws pellets seem to shoot very good in all my guns.I use the .22 & .177 pellets.They are a high quality pellet and great deal for the money and are highly accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Great pellet! Great value!

11/01/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying 4 name brand pellets in my Umarex Surge, I purchased the RWS Superdome per suggestion of my gun's manufacture. These are the best that I have tried. Acuracy and consistancy greatly improved. Wish our local Walmart would stock these pellets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

This German pellet is better than the Crosman

09/09/2012
By ,
Raleigh NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than the Crosman pellets because they are much much cleaner and more consistent in head diameter. as noted when inserting into breech. The RWS pellet in 22 caliber is also good. However, you've got to evaluate the accuracy of every available pellet for each of your airguns separately to determine which pellet each gun shoots best -- they will surprise you. The Crosman premiers shoot well in some guns.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Great shooting pellet

12/29/2013
By ,
Kearney, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shot them in a surge xt, it shoots great with this pellet. 1/4" groupings at 20rds. Shot one tin of 500 the fit was consistent with very few flyers. Quality pellet that shoots great. The price doubled with in two weeks last time I ordered a tin of 500?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Outstanding Pellet

05/15/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pellet has excellent uniformity, is hard hitting, and lowest price around. The Superdome is an outstanding around pellet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line
10/11/2011
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a German made pellet of the highest standards known for its accuracy. This is a high quality pellet at an excellent price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Worth the buy over other options

06/16/2013
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this in a Crosman Phantom 1200 .177 caliber. Once you learn the proper artillery hold, how to stabilize the gun, zero the sights correctly etc, these shoot very accurately. The grouping is very good. I've gotten penny sized groupings consistently at about 20 feet.
I've learned that aiming is an art and there are a lot of different variables to consider. Each gun requires its own pellet. I recommend giving these pellets a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

german made

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect shape, good price comparing to quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Great pellet

09/16/2013
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice pellet. Shoots great out of my RWS 34. I have tried lots of pellets, this one is the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Consistent for the price.

10/26/2012
By ,
Rainier, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pellet rifles are prone to inconsistent results on a target. Having a consistent shot makes getting on target much easier. I'm sticking with RWS Superdomes for target shooting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Great Product

02/17/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product that is very consistent in weight and size
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

very good mid gr pellet

02/12/2013
By ,
37186
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shot very well from my crosman storm xt.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line
09/14/2013
By ,
Horsham Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time ordering thru Walmart internet and at first I was a bit skeptical about doing so but to my surprise everything went very smooth and using their internet store was very simple I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about ordering anything online with Walmart to go ahead and give it a try you will not be disappointed, and in the future I will certainly be ordering more keep up the good work Walmart I give the whole experience a thumbs up with 5 stars!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

Good hunting accuracy

10/03/2013
By ,
Florida Keys
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reasonable accuracy for hunting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RWS Superdome .177 Pellets, Field Line

ACCURATE!!

06/06/2013
By ,
Marlow,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very accurate in all my guns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next