Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Desert Eagle Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

Baby Desert Eagle Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

Get what you need for target practice with the Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black. The kit provides a range of items, including the Baby Desert Eagle Pistol and targets along with CO2 and steel BBs. There is also protective eyewear to keep shooters safe as they practice their aim and shooting skills. The steel BBs load right into the BB magazine on the pistol, and the CO2 capsules power all the action. Set up target practice repeatedly with the targets included in the Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit. The lightweight pistol can hold 15 steel BBs while the grip plates easily slide back. With a quick shot and solid build, the Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol is smart choice for beginners and experienced air gun enthusiasts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

Awesome first airgun

05/30/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is inexspensive and really perfect for what I wanted, comes with everything you need 2 canisters of CO2 and lots of bbs and targets and also includes safety goggles. Shoots well, easy to load on the side, plenty of power for shooting at targets up to 400 feet. Great for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black
05/09/2012
By ,
Bellingham, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This gun is fantastic for the price. I've owned it for a few years now and have never had any problems with it. I'd say the only down sides it has are that it's plastic and you can see the CO2 cartridge latch on the bottom of the gun where the clip would normally insert. That is just an esthetics issue though. The gun shoots well and is very reliable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colchester, CT
Just A Question ..
Posted 06/30/2012
Is This Gun Semi Automatic?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

Very good pistol.

06/21/2013
By ,
Randleman NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun passed my expectations. It is made of plastic, light, feels a little wimpy. This pistol is accurate and feels good in the hand. Don't let the wimpiness fool you, well worth buying for target practice. I recommend this pistol for everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

great gun for beginners

05/15/2012
By ,
elkin, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i had it almost a year befor it broke, although it was mi fult i kept droping it over all its a great gun for its price
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

Just what I expected

08/25/2012
By ,
Alamogordo, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson for his 10th birthday. It was agreed on by Mommy, Daddy and me Grandpa that I could get his a BB gun but he could not even touch it unless an Mommy, Daddy or me Grandpa was with him at all times. Well back to the review, He loves it, it is all he wanted and he was so happy, out of everything I have ever got him as a gift he loved this the most. It shoots very well and it is very simple for him. I like the fact it has a little power but not off the chart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

GREAT BEGINNER GUN

11/26/2012
By ,
FAIRFAX, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE GUN IS A NICE GUN TO HAVE MY CHILDEREN LOVE IT THEY PLAY WITH IT ALL DAY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black
07/06/2012
By ,
medford
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
terrible product spring popped out of gun while loading
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black

Great item

07/04/2013
By ,
Berea,Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shipping time on this item was horrible!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle Pistol Kit, Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5