Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beretta Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Beretta Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

This versatile 16-shot Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol shoots BBs or pellets. This full-sized exact replica air gun actually weighs the same as the Beretta 9mm firearm and includes an integrated accessory rail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Best gun for pellet and bb shooting

12/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my 6 or seventh bb or pellet gun i have owned and this edges out the others because it shoots both pellets and bbs with the added bonus of shooting 8 at once then flipping it around to shoot other 8 on opposite end of the magazine. Now looking for targets to practice the accuracy aspect of the pistol. Saves a ton on the real ammo as is the same feel as the real thing. Definitely at the top of the list of some pretty good name brand co2 pellet and bb air guns i use now and love. Would purchase another one if offered the 10 shot or maybe a little more fps but more than satisfied the way it is.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Very Realistic

04/09/2014
By ,
Youngstown, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pellet/bb co2 pistol for the first time or novice shooter. The weight, looks and blow back action of this pistol is very realistic to the actual Beretta pistol. The dual end 16 round magazine is easily loaded and works flawlessly. You cannot use pointed pellets in this gun, you have to use wadcutters. I would suggest getting some extra mags to make shooting more enjoyable. Loading the co2 cartridge into the handle can be a little tricky at first, but after loading a couple cartridges its actually pretty easy. I would of gave it a 5 star rating, but my only issue is that the sights are not adjustable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Amazing pistol!!

11/26/2012
By ,
united states
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great gun it is the same weight and looks very similar to the real one it has a riffled barrel and shoots up to 400fps it also has blow back action witch is really cool and it works great the clip can hold 16 rounds and can shoot bbs and pellets as far as accuracy it is the very accurate hits the target where you point it. it is mostly metel in construction and it has a good solid heavy feel you can get about 60 to 75 shoots from one co2 cartridge it also looks very realistic and even has the cut out where the cartridge comes out on the real one it also has a mounting rail on the front for mounting a laser or a flash light it is semi automatic so it will shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger it has a very cleaver clip that holds the bbs and pellets with magnets and allows you to shoot eight shots and then turn the clip around and shoot another eight shots I love this gun and think that it is pretty good value for the price with bb guns the thing to remember is that you get what you pay for and this is a very good gun you will have loads of fun with it I know that I have!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

beretta px4 storm co2

02/20/2014
By ,
smyrna del
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good pellet gun. I would highly recommend this to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Super product. I have his big brother 9mm.

02/19/2014
By ,
Earl NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels just like the real one even weight is exactly the same. Haven't fired too many rounds yet, but from what I did shoot seems to be pretty accurate. Acts just like the real thing clear through the blowback feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Not what I expected...

09/09/2013
By ,
St. Augustine, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The design is the best from any CO2 handgun i own. The only problem that I,ve had is that the magazine is different then what i used to in most air guns, and the safety requires the gun be turned around and need two hands just to switch it for firing because of the spring. Overall was not vary happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Great for practice

04/18/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot comment on all types of CO2 side arms. I can say how I find two different makes. Comparing two models that I just finished testing in my indoor combat practice range. Each model passed 1,000 rounds without trouble. For you new plinkers to CO2; read all the instructions and be sure to wear shooting glasses. The gold lenses help you to see better anyways. Any SMOOTH bore BB/Pellet capable shooting arm is best suited for BBs. If the barrel is a rifled barrel use pellets. They may cost ten percent more, but the enjoyment and loading speed and hitting power and accuracy will reward you. Rifled barrels rock with accuracy and work best with lead pellets. Comparing the Beretta PX4 Storm to the Crosman T4 is a tuff decision. They each have what is likable more or less. None failed me. The T4 is fast easy and accurate for changing out the CO2; the Beretta needs a longer learning curve to prevent spillage of gas. The T4 is the most accurate, most powerful; it will kill a rat easily. The Beretta with blow back has the real feel for combat. The Beretta is most enjoyable moving through the combat range were targets are full size zombies, wolf, and panther and bear silowhets set up for 15 to 25 foot distances. The T4 is over kill in the combat area but it is still fun. Each of these models has 8 round mags and require change out when empty. The Berretta clip is dbl ended holding 16 rounds. I would recommend each for keeping the trigger finger in tune. I shoot every day, but that is another aria not needed here. I hope these two CO2 side arms will last a couple of years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

great gun

08/14/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best gun that i have ever shot in years. Would seriously recomend this gun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol
04/22/2013
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Pistol is one of the best i have try and it`s an Excellent for Hunting .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Outstanding pistol.

06/13/2012
By ,
Hayesville, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything as advertised. Shot it with about 100 pellets so and not one problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Saves 9mm Ammo

06/11/2013
By ,
Hewitt,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is perfect for conditioning your aim. I use this to practice target shooting. I have the real 9mm PX4 Storm and use this to help stay in practice because of the 2013 Ammo shortage. It is a great Replica.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Better lien expected

10/30/2013
By ,
Baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great feel, very accurate
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol
10/01/2013
By ,
pittsfield ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works like the real gun great for target practice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Great gun, very accurate

09/16/2013
By ,
md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very much like the real thing, Great for target pactice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Not Happy

04/27/2013
By ,
Mathias, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I haven't even owned the gun for a week and it's already broken. I've put about 100 shots through it. Now, the trigger won't reset. I expected better from Beretta.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Best realistic gun ever bought

04/24/2013
By ,
Tampa FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun feels and is a actual replica of the real deal ive shot this weapon at least 50 to 60 times with ease and a little heads up the big pointy pelts DONT USE it will jam the gun and also if u pull the pistol back you can see whats inside and all very good gun also once you get used to it and used the kick it comes with it and blow back action you will be able to aim with presion its a good gun its worth the money and also perfectly fits the crosman shoulder holster
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

13 year old's present

06/10/2013
By ,
Warren,VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. He loves it. I wish I had looked closer and noticed that it did not come with a cartridge. He couldn't shoot it right away.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

Real close to the actual firearm

04/08/2013
By ,
Space Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Except for the hard to use air gun safety and the replica safety being non-working, it is a great gun. Very accurate and realistic. I have both the air and the 9mm firearm. Great to train with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

very realistic

04/10/2013
By ,
or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
looks and feels like the real thing, but not impressed by performance. maybe a little bit overpriced
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beretta PX4 Storm CO2 Pistol

lots of weight

09/27/2013
By ,
burlington,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to be a good pellet gun, everything works well and it was delivered quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next