Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Winchester Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Winchester Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

The Winchester Gun Cleaning Station is all you need to keep all of your firearms firing at peak performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

12/21/2012
By ,
Bayville. NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a christmas gift for my brother. After receiving the package quite quickly using Site to Store I am impressed. The station is very nice looking and the supplies were a great addition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Advertisment is better than average

07/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Idea is GREAT! Wood quality is very marginal. The logo is what sells this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Impressive!

06/10/2014
By ,
Tryon, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice stand for cleaning and working on my rifles and use it to display my Centennlal Edition Winchester 94 Trapper---
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Not bad at all

02/01/2014
By ,
Northeastern Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this setup. It is nice and neat. Not very sturdy but met my expectations for $20. I have other cleaning kits and this one subsidizes the others. I would recommend this product for a beginner or someone who wants some order on their bench.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

I use the cleaning station to display an antique.

02/02/2014
By ,
Estes Park, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The construction is very light weight but it works great for what I purchased it for ( a display stand for an antique rifle).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Perfect

02/14/2013
By ,
Biloxi, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this little gun kit is perfect.. Has just about everything that you would need. It just doesn't have a little can of oil.. But very easy to remedy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Good, hady kit.

03/13/2014
By ,
La Pine, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the kit to use in a shop. The product is well made and a good value. The price was good and very fare including the shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED

11/02/2013
By ,
melbourne beac fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY GOOD QUALITY. RIFLE FITS PERFECT FOR CLEANING
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

Cheap construction

02/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not at all what I expected. Very cheaply made.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station
01/12/2013
By ,
SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice looking cheap gun holder ,with just a basic cleanig kit.I took it back and got the Winchester deluxe kit for about same money.It don't hold the gun.but it was a nice kit with about everything in it you would want,and a nice looking wooden box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station
01/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the hunter who maintains his guns
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station

gun cleaning

12/10/2011
By ,
gillett pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use the station do do cleaning and more gun tuning mainly scope mounting & leveling since i shot alot gregg
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winchester Gun Cleaning Station
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5