Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Disney Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Add a touch of fairy tale charm to a little girl's room with this Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set. This set creates a room that is fit for a princess. The Disney Tangled sheet set also coordinates with a matching microfiber comforter and drapery panels, allowing you to update the look of a room in just minutes. The sheets feature a charming floral pattern in shades of pink, teal and purple. The top sheet features a pretty floral pattern with teal accents and a teal border at the top to match the fitted sheet. The pillowcase displays the same floral pattern along with a portrait of Rapunzel and her trusty chameleon friend, Pascal. The words "Letting My Hair Down" appear on the reverse side of the pillowcase for a change of pace. This kid's sheet set is available in both twin and full sizes. The twin set includes one pillowcase; the full set includes two pillowcases.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Beautiful Bedding!!

02/06/2012
By ,
West Babylon, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sheet set is not only beautiful it is well made. I have purchased childrens bedding for my older son in the past and it is always very poor quality. It is usually very thin and rough and the print fades off quickly. This Tangled set is better quality than my own sheet, lol. The fabric is so silky and smooth, it almost feels like satin but softer and thicker. It is a much heavier fabric than I had expected. The drape of it is heavier and lovely. The colors are vibrant and pretty. I am so happy that I purchased this set for my daughters firts big girl bed. I wish I could find sheets that feel like this for my own bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Gorgeous sheet set

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my 4-year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! The colors are vibrant and the design is adorable. After several washes, the colors are just as vibrant with no fading! The microfiber also does not pill like a lot of cotton sheets. So happy I purchased this set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Much better than I expected

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set for my daughter as she is in love with Rapunzel. The photos and description online does not give this set justice. I am exteremly happy with this purchase, the softness of this set is much better than I ever expected for a child's bedding set. It is super soft and the colors are very bright and vibrant. I highly reccomend this set! It's the perfect set for any little princess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set
02/25/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely gorgeous.Vibrant colors,so happy I purchased two of these for my daughters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Pretty sheets, but NO photo of Rapunzel on them

08/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Due to the photos, I ordered this expecting a doubled sided sheet with the pink and purple (fitted), and a flat sheet with the large photo of Rapunzel on it. We were disappointed to see no pictures of Rapunzel on the sheets. They were soft and pretty, but the only reason my 3yr old daughter choose them was the anticipation of seeing Rapunzel on her sheets. We returned them the next day. The comforter is no where to be found for sale on walmart.com. The sheet description needs to be much more clear.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
did you read it ?
Posted 10/21/2012
did you read the picture ? it clearly states that the image is on the comforter
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

pretty sheets

02/27/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're pretty and seem like they will last. My 2 1/2 year old loves them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

So Soft And Colorful! Love Them!

07/09/2012
By ,
Camarillo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two sets for my twin girls 6 1/2 years old! The sheets are so soft and very nice! I also purchased the comforter which is just as nice! There room looks beautiful and the sheets and comforter are so bright and beautiful! I love the quality also and a great price! I shopped around and Walmart was by far the best price and low shipping! We Love Walmart!
Sincerely,
Debbie
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

great value!

05/22/2012
By ,
Collierville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these sheets online because our store did not carry them. I read the reviews of other satisfied customers and decided to order them under the "site-to-store" shipping. I am extremely pleased with this sheet set! They are smooth and soft, not thin and rough like other children's sheet sets I've seen. The colors are vibrant and my 5-year-old was absolutely thrilled when she came home to find them on her bed! I'm very happy I ordered this set and will definately plan to order more microfiber sheets in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Perfect for a little girls room.

01/09/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loves her bedding and Comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set
04/19/2012
By ,
romulus, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter, she was so excited. beautiful and bright colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

This is beautiful and soft

01/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old was thrilled when she saw this, it is soft and colors are beautiful, I also got the matching sheets separate to with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Great for kids

12/13/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece will love this. She's all about tangled and Disney. So it's perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

great but

03/26/2013
By ,
riverdale, ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The item description on the website say it has two pillow cases, there are two pillows with "different" pillowcases shown. There really is only one pillow case the "two" in the picture are showing each side of the one included.
otherwise this is a great product. My daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set
07/02/2012
By ,
Ballston Spa, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Disney Tangled Sheet set! The sheets feel very soft and comfortable, and I love that the pillowcases show Rapunzel. Without the pillowcases showing Rapunzel, you would have to really know the story because there aren't any pictures of Rapunzel on the sheets themselves---Pascal, lanterns, golden flowers, etc. But I love how they feel!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Feels nice

05/19/2013
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are nice comfy sheets but nothing too special about tangled on the sheets only the pillow cases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Beautiful and a great value

09/03/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set has vibrant colors and the quality is excellent. I bought it as a surprise for my 5 year old daughter. When she walked in her room and saw the bed, the look on her face was priceless! It really is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Great for little girls room.

05/14/2013
By ,
Belmont, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Very pretty and soft

02/21/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors in this sheet set are beautiful and it matches the comforter we bought perfectly. It is very soft for the price. I've washed them twice and they still look great. My daughter loves them! I'd buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set

Lovely bedding set for Tangled lovers

05/06/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was so excited to come home and find Disney Tangled bedding on her bed. The comforter is warm and the colors are bright. My daughter is very excited and enjoying her new bedding
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Tangled Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set
01/20/2013
By ,
WASHINGTON STATE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHIPPING TO GREAT GRANDAUGHTRS IN ANOTHER STATE. YOU MADE IT VERY EASY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next