Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

The Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick will make cleaning convenient and easy. This impressive appliance is well-suited for cleaning small and tight spaces or doing quick pick-ups. The 96H 10" Eureka upright vacuum features a cordless design that makes it extra convenient for you to clean up. When not in use, it stands upright, thus requiring little space for storing. The Eureka bagless upright vacuum comes with a filter, a dirt cup and a brushroll. The on and off switch on the brushroll enables you to easily swipe dust and allergens off area rugs and bare floors. As an added convenience feature, it can be converted from a stick vac to a hand vac for those even smaller spaces or when you want to be extra thorough. It also includes a battery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(252 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
64
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation93%235 out of 252reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 185 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
64
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Battery barely lasts 5 minutes!

09/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum for bare kitchen floor. I leave it charging when not in use... so it's fully charged when I want to use it. The battery barely lasts 5 minutes. Most times I can't even finish the whole floor (big kitchen),
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

This is ideal for my needs of a vacuum.

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is better than expected & fills the need I have for vacuuming small rugs & floor areas. It picks up well. I'm amazed every time how much it does pick up. The charge holds for the time needed, as well. It is lightweight but fulfills all the needs for light housekeeping. Great for dust, hair & dry spills. Not disappointing at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H
08/22/2012
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vacuum. It does a great job on both bare floors and carpeted floors. I owned the older model of this and it lasted me about 5 years and that was a used model we got from someone. The plus side is the battery and charger are the same so I have a spare of each. I highly recommend this vacuum. It is also great for college students as well. It does the job when you don't want to pull out the full size vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Love this vacuum

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 of these. One for house, one for RV and one for my daughter. This is the best cordless quick pick up vacuum I've ever had. Love this vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Perfect picker upper.

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vaccum. It's lightweight and handy. No cords to drag around. Works great on hardwood floors, tile and even carpet. It's great to use on the stairs as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Awesome little vac!

09/16/2012
By ,
Sunny Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this stick vac last year and have loved it so much i bought one for my mom for her bday. it's easy to use, empty and clean. so lightweight and i remove the handle to quickly clean up pet hair from furniture. i only use on hard surfaces but it's really a great little product for that purpose. oh and you can't beat the price...
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

My dad loves it

03/11/2013
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my dad for his birthday. He has all hardwood floors, and was tired of dragging around this huge canister vacuum. I ordered this for him, and he says that it has great suction, picked up everything in it's path, and its very light weight and easy to manuver around the furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Love, love, love!

05/20/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with this vacuum! Easy to use, has long battery life, easy to empty-does fill up quickly, picks up everything from dog kibble to dog hair without a problem. My wood floors seem so much cleaner since using this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

GREAT VAC

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has good suction. Work really well on carpet and tile.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great for tile and area rugs

02/03/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great on my tile and area rug. I have a dog that sheds and there is no problem sucking up dog hair anywhere. It is very easy to empty and clean as well. I would recommend this product to anybody.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great Little helper

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You Cannot beat the overall performance of this stick vacuum specially when you consider the price.
Great little machine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great gadget

06/16/2014
By ,
Bristol TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for the first time today and was thrilled with it. Love the cordless but powerful job it did. Pleased with purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great sweeper!

06/13/2014
By ,
Decatur, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to use in our living quarters horse trailer. Love it! Easy to use, compact, cleans fast and well. Going to buy another one to use in my house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Serves the purpose for a quick clean-up

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well when used as a quick cursory clean-up of rugs or bare floor. Not suitable, and not intended, for heavy duty work.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Excellent suction. Exceeded my expectations.

05/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to supplement my Rainbow because it is such a pain to drag out for small jobs. I honestly didn't expect this product to work as well as it does. I have a carpet sweeper and was expecting similar performance, but this stick vac has done a much better job. I am amazed at how well it picks up. It works well on all surfaces. My only complaint (though it is a minor one) is that it is a little heavy/hard to push. It would be too much for my 5-year-old to use (I make him use the sweeper to pick up his crumbs and I had envisioned doing so with this product also). I haven't had this long enough to comment on battery life, but at this price, there really couldn't be much else I could complain about. It is an excellent value for the money. I am extremely pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

I really like it

05/01/2014
By ,
Austin, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have all tile in our house and the dog sheds or will bring in little pieces of grass or dirt and I just use this to run right over it and pick it up. Its perfect because its cordless. I just keep it standing around for when I need it. Easy to charge and easy to use. No bags needed. I just recommended it to my friend who has 3 dogs and I know this would make her life easier by just running it for a few minutes each day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Unsatisfied

08/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not good. One of them is losing power after a few minutes of usage. I will use it a couple of more days and if the problem continues I will return it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great Cordless Vacuum for the Money

07/03/2014
By ,
Joplin. MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our $170 cordless Hoover Linx lasted only 22 months, what a shame. I decided not to spend that kind of money again, as you can spend hundreds of dollars on these kinds of vacuums. I did my research and chose this little jewel for under $35-WHAT? Yes, and what a good deal it is. It has very good suction and an on-off brush roll. The brush roll is driven by a small enclosed belt, as I understand from another happy customer's review. Walmart's site-to-store is a good reason to buy from them, in addition to their low price. No, it is not a 'fancy dan' but it is way more than functional and at a good price. I hope it lasts at least 22 months but if it doesn't, it only cost $35, YES!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great for quick pickups.

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife likes it since it is light but works well on small 'stuf' and does not involve unwinding a cord, etc.
I like for the same reason and also for getting popcorn off my recliner.(:
And oh yes, I liked the price, and ease of instore pickup.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great stick vacuum

08/15/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had it a week but am very happy with it so far, it really does a god job of picking up dog hair and dirt. I have two dogs that shed a lot so this is great for a quick pick up between using the large vacuum, has lot of power and does not run out during use. You can also leave it on the charger all of the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 228 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next