Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

The Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick will make cleaning convenient and easy. This impressive appliance is well-suited for cleaning small and tight spaces or doing quick pick-ups. The 96H 10" Eureka upright vacuum features a cordless design that makes it extra convenient for you to clean up. When not in use, it stands upright, thus requiring little space for storing. The Eureka bagless upright vacuum comes with a filter, a dirt cup and a brushroll. The on and off switch on the brushroll enables you to easily swipe dust and allergens off area rugs and bare floors. As an added convenience feature, it can be converted from a stick vac to a hand vac for those even smaller spaces or when you want to be extra thorough. It also includes a battery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
63
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation94%230 out of 245reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 183 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
63
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

AWESOMENESS!!

02/15/2014
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a home daycare & 3 cats. I got tired of dragging out the big vacuum to do daily cleanup. So, I checked out reviews and decided on this little beauty. What a find! This thing has picked up EVERYTHING I have asked of it and then some! I cannot believe the cat hair it gets off my carpets.....wow! All crumbs from the kids are gone daily too. You cannot go wrong with this little sweeper! Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

nice little vac

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well on bare floors and also picks up pet hair from carpets. Love the cordless feature.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Love it!!

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little vacuum with a lot of power for a cheap price. I would totally recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great Little helper

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You Cannot beat the overall performance of this stick vacuum specially when you consider the price.
Great little machine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great gadget

06/16/2014
By ,
Bristol TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for the first time today and was thrilled with it. Love the cordless but powerful job it did. Pleased with purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great Cordless Vacuum for the Money

07/03/2014
By ,
Joplin. MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our $170 cordless Hoover Linx lasted only 22 months, what a shame. I decided not to spend that kind of money again, as you can spend hundreds of dollars on these kinds of vacuums. I did my research and chose this little jewel for under $35-WHAT? Yes, and what a good deal it is. It has very good suction and an on-off brush roll. The brush roll is driven by a small enclosed belt, as I understand from another happy customer's review. Walmart's site-to-store is a good reason to buy from them, in addition to their low price. No, it is not a 'fancy dan' but it is way more than functional and at a good price. I hope it lasts at least 22 months but if it doesn't, it only cost $35, YES!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great sweeper!

06/13/2014
By ,
Decatur, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to use in our living quarters horse trailer. Love it! Easy to use, compact, cleans fast and well. Going to buy another one to use in my house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Serves the purpose for a quick clean-up

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well when used as a quick cursory clean-up of rugs or bare floor. Not suitable, and not intended, for heavy duty work.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Works great for cat hair, fine dirt.

04/14/2014
By ,
Goldsborom, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use as an alternative to sweeping the cat hair up every day. I can run it through my entire house in just a few minutes and everything looks so much better. It is also great for cleaning under the couch cushions, as it is light and has the roller brush on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great stick broom for the money

08/01/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great brand and easy to use. I would have given it a 5 star rating but it is a little bit noisy. Other than that it is wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great little picker upper

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Wish I had found this years ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

easy to use

08/02/2014
By ,
RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick clean up and at a good price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Doesn't last long

07/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a great inexpensive tool for quick daily floor cleaning. Obviously no replacement for a vacuum but was good for in between vacuuming days. A year later and it no longer holds a charge. Spend more money and get something that lasts.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Excellent!

08/02/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using the Eureka cordless stick Vac for years. They clean floors exellently and are so quick and easy to use. The battery charge lasts quite a while in use or for days not in use. I would not recommend leaving it plugged in as it will affect the life of the battery. Also, let it run down completely before recharging, otherwise the battery will not last as long.
Excellent value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

great little touch up vacuum

07/28/2014
By ,
Anaheim, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
works great for little touch up jobs. good suction power
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Very good sweeper

11/16/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We'll made,picks up good on bare floor as well as carpet. Batt has long run time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Handy piece of equipment

07/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Yes its a handy tool to have because of it is quick and easy to use. Just don't have a lot of suction power but its is better than dragging a cord around.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

So Far So Good

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually get the Dirt Devil cordless stick vac and loved it but have been through 2. So I thought I'd try something different. I've had a just a few days but it works well. We have 3 lrg dogs and a cat inside so i need it for pet hair primarily and it gets the job done. I was afraid it would be loud because I had seen other reviews mentioning it. It is quieter than my old dirt devils.
Would recommend to anyone with pets or just for quick pick ups. Much easier and more efficient that a broom and dust pan.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great!

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had it for a week, so far so good.
Light, easy to carry, love the cordless!
Short battery life, only downside so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

I really like it

05/01/2014
By ,
Austin, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have all tile in our house and the dog sheds or will bring in little pieces of grass or dirt and I just use this to run right over it and pick it up. Its perfect because its cordless. I just keep it standing around for when I need it. Easy to charge and easy to use. No bags needed. I just recommended it to my friend who has 3 dogs and I know this would make her life easier by just running it for a few minutes each day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 221 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next