Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Now, cleaning your home is easy and quick with the Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick Vacuum. This bare floor stick vacuum is ideal for cleaning smaller spaces or quick pick-ups. The 10-inch stick vacuum features a cordless design that makes it convenient for you to clean the floor. It stands upright when not in use, requiring little space for storing. The accessories included with this Eureka stick vacuum are a filter, dirt cup and a brushroll. The bagless stick vacuum also features an on/off brushroll switch to pick up dust and allergens from area rugs and bare floors. It also includes a battery. The Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick Vacuum can be converted from a stick vac to hand vac for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
126
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%177 out of 188reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 149 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
126
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

My dad loves it

03/11/2013
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my dad for his birthday. He has all hardwood floors, and was tired of dragging around this huge canister vacuum. I ordered this for him, and he says that it has great suction, picked up everything in it's path, and its very light weight and easy to manuver around the furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Too Loud!

08/23/2013
By ,
Johnson City, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vacuum has great pick-up but I felt like I needed ear plugs to use it. I returned it to the store.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H
08/22/2012
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vacuum. It does a great job on both bare floors and carpeted floors. I owned the older model of this and it lasted me about 5 years and that was a used model we got from someone. The plus side is the battery and charger are the same so I have a spare of each. I highly recommend this vacuum. It is also great for college students as well. It does the job when you don't want to pull out the full size vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Excellent suction. Exceeded my expectations.

05/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to supplement my Rainbow because it is such a pain to drag out for small jobs. I honestly didn't expect this product to work as well as it does. I have a carpet sweeper and was expecting similar performance, but this stick vac has done a much better job. I am amazed at how well it picks up. It works well on all surfaces. My only complaint (though it is a minor one) is that it is a little heavy/hard to push. It would be too much for my 5-year-old to use (I make him use the sweeper to pick up his crumbs and I had envisioned doing so with this product also). I haven't had this long enough to comment on battery life, but at this price, there really couldn't be much else I could complain about. It is an excellent value for the money. I am extremely pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great for tile and area rugs

02/03/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great on my tile and area rug. I have a dog that sheds and there is no problem sucking up dog hair anywhere. It is very easy to empty and clean as well. I would recommend this product to anybody.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Awesome little vac!

09/16/2012
By ,
Sunny Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this stick vac last year and have loved it so much i bought one for my mom for her bday. it's easy to use, empty and clean. so lightweight and i remove the handle to quickly clean up pet hair from furniture. i only use on hard surfaces but it's really a great little product for that purpose. oh and you can't beat the price...
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

So suction power

10/14/2013
By ,
Houston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this for a quick sweep in the kitchen. It has no power.
We are retuning it today.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Lives up to its review

12/30/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light weight, great pick up for a cordless. I suggest getting a back up battery in the beginning if you are using it for more than one room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

good sweeper for quick jobs

12/26/2013
By ,
Athens, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the sweeper and how easy it was to set up. Works great and have had no issues. Wall mount set up is a little on the weak side, but overall a good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great little vac!

12/21/2013
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little, light-weight vac! I had one for about 6 or more years and when I looked to replace it and saw that they still make them I was really excited! I love it for hardwood floors and throw rugs! It picks up well and doesn't scratch the floors!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Quick pickup but not so good on carpet areas.

02/02/2013
By ,
Evans, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After 2 weeks this is working fine for quick pick ups. The filter is a little aggravating to get back in place but over all a neat little stix cordless vac with good sucking power.
Light and easy to move around. I'm tall (5' 10")and the handle is long enough for me to stand straight up and vac.
Love the stand alone design too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

It picks up things well.

12/22/2013
By ,
Tallahassee,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works well, I'd buy it again but it's not to be used for a full time vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

best cordless vacuum

03/14/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best cordless vacuum. Great suction!! East to clean - for carpets and bare floors. I have had one for a couple of years and decided to buy one for my mother. I am so happy that Eureka still makes this product. Also, you don't have to plug the whole vacuum into a wall outlet to charge. Just the small charger plugs in anywhere and you can store the vacuum out of site - in a closet or laundry room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H
09/19/2012
By ,
Philadelphia PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good little "sucker" for small rooms. I have it for a couple years and haven't changed the battery yet!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great vacuum!

01/18/2013
By ,
Mercer Island, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for our home. Battery lasts a long time. It picks up dog fur as well as dirt. The HP is not as high as others I have used, but works better!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

LOVE IT

08/10/2013
By ,
HIALEAH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this. No cords so I can pick up dust throughout the house without tripping. Even my kids help out with it. I would highly recommend. I am even taking it to my moms every weekend to use it at her house. I am buying one for xmas
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great design, good price.

08/01/2012
By ,
Vero Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my Eureka cordless stick for a couple of weeks, and it is performing very well. I got it when I replaced most of my carpet with laminate. It picks up cat hair and small trash such as kitty litter. The battery charge lasts long enough that I can go over the entire area (I've never run out of battery power while vacuuming). I especially like the fact that you can either hang the whole vac on the wall to charge or pop out the battery and charge it that way. It's also convenient that it will stand up on it's own. It is reasonably easy to empty, but you do have to brush stuff off the filter.
The handle comes off easily if you want to use it hand held, but you still have the wide pick up area, not a narrow one like you'd have on a Dust Buster. It definitely works better on my hard floors than my regular vacuum, and, considering the reasonable cost, is a great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Good Help

08/13/2012
By ,
taylorville illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find this to be a great help to clean my wood floor between major cleaning. I like it because it is light weight and is easy to use. Would like to have an easier way to use it as a hand vac, a little busy to remove.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great value!!

12/11/2013
By ,
DFW, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for price!! Works great for the size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

very efficient

11/22/2013
By ,
northern CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The delivery to my house was amzing. The cordless stick came in two days and the big vacuum in three days. I have another Eureka cordless stick that I love for dog hair and quick pickups. Because I have a two floor house, I welcomed another one for the other level. The big upright is wonderful and was easy to assemble. The only negative is the weight of the upright...it is heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 164 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next