Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Eureka Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Now, cleaning your home is easy and quick with the Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick Vacuum. This bare floor stick vacuum is ideal for cleaning smaller spaces or quick pick-ups. The 10-inch stick vacuum features a cordless design that makes it convenient for you to clean the floor. It stands upright when not in use, requiring little space for storing. The accessories included with this Eureka stick vacuum are a filter, dirt cup and a brushroll. The bagless stick vacuum also features an on/off brushroll switch to pick up dust and allergens from area rugs and bare floors. It also includes a battery. The Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick Vacuum can be converted from a stick vac to hand vac for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.504 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(222 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
54
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation94%209 out of 222reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 169 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
54
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Good for quick pick-up

05/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for quick pick-up not so much for general cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

good and bad

04/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really convenient, easy to use, I've had one before, it lasted for years.... this one broke the first using and i'm having trouble getting eureka to replace it...... i'm hoping it all works out because this is perfect for my needs...
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great little machine !

11/02/2012
By ,
Romeo , MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My main reason for ordering this stick vac was for kitty litter tracking. I have 4 cats and 4 litter boxes and dragging out the big vacuum every other day was a hassle so decided to try one of these , although one review was negative on kitty litter pickups. It works great ! It even works good for picking up cat food crumbs by the food bowls ! Just take slow sweeps and all is picked up ! I am 100% pleased with this vac and would recommend it to anyone with cats !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great little vacuum

06/07/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is great if you have hardwood floors or laminate. Quick little picker upper, and does good for quick fixes on carpet too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Very good sweeper

11/16/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We'll made,picks up good on bare floor as well as carpet. Batt has long run time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

great!

04/01/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I've only had this for a short time, it's done exactly what I've needed. I wanted something small and light to use in the travel trailer. It does a great job of picking up dried grass on the carpet. Unless it totally falls apart---I'm very pleased! I know the Eureka brand is good and the price was right for what I needed. Much better than the Dirt Devil we have at the office.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

BEST

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Might be the best thing I have ever bought and I don't ever write reviews lol.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

love it

06/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does a great job...the cordless aspect actually makes it fun to vacuum!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Small and nimble

05/30/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For it's size this thing is great. Not super powerful, but will pick up most small bits of debris or pet hair. Easy to empty and has not run out of battery power yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Perfect

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last one lasted 16 years . Just a great product for 33.00 got it on sale ! Love it love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great for quick pickups

05/25/2014
By ,
So. California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a Eureka cordless for the past 15 years. My old one just needed a new battery, but I decided to treat myself to a new one. I love this cordless stick, as I live on a dirt road & my tile floor needs vacuumed or swept daily, so it's perfect for me. It hassel free.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Excellent!

08/02/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using the Eureka cordless stick Vac for years. They clean floors exellently and are so quick and easy to use. The battery charge lasts quite a while in use or for days not in use. I would not recommend leaving it plugged in as it will affect the life of the battery. Also, let it run down completely before recharging, otherwise the battery will not last as long.
Excellent value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Good vacuum

11/12/2012
By ,
Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this online Walmart store because of the reviews. I have a 2 bedroom carpet and so its small. This vacuum is great, better than my shark small one. it picks up dusts and hair! so I would give it a 5 but the handle is not my favorite. Its not sturdy, in my opinion, kind of a little fake. It has the be assembled, the handle, and i'm not too much of a fan because it feels like it will fall off, even though i place the screw in pretty tight. Overall, it is a good vacuum I have had so far. Best of all its cordless and for this price you can't beat it. Still wondering how long the battery lasts!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

An awesome 'quick clean-up' tool...

02/27/2013
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was buying one to replace my dad's cordless 'sweeper' as it's too old and the battery no longer holds a good charge. This Eureka model is so much better than the one I replaced! It's lightweight and great for quick clean-ups between major housecleaning stints. I got one for myself at the same time I bought my dad's. The recharging 'panel' is great as you can either connect the whole unit to it, or just remove the battery and place it in the charger (this panel can be mounted on a wall). It works great on either bare floors or carpeting, and I have both in my house. Another great feature is being able to remove the stick handle and using it like a 'dustbuster'. Would probably be great for vacuuming stairs (I don't have stairs in my house...). The more-than-affordable price makes it a super deal.
Walmart's service was great, too. I got free shipping to my house and the product showed up days before the estimated arrival date.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H
08/22/2012
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vacuum. It does a great job on both bare floors and carpeted floors. I owned the older model of this and it lasted me about 5 years and that was a used model we got from someone. The plus side is the battery and charger are the same so I have a spare of each. I highly recommend this vacuum. It is also great for college students as well. It does the job when you don't want to pull out the full size vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Love, love, love!

05/20/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with this vacuum! Easy to use, has long battery life, easy to empty-does fill up quickly, picks up everything from dog kibble to dog hair without a problem. My wood floors seem so much cleaner since using this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

My dad loves it

03/11/2013
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my dad for his birthday. He has all hardwood floors, and was tired of dragging around this huge canister vacuum. I ordered this for him, and he says that it has great suction, picked up everything in it's path, and its very light weight and easy to manuver around the furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Awesome little vac!

09/16/2012
By ,
Sunny Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this stick vac last year and have loved it so much i bought one for my mom for her bday. it's easy to use, empty and clean. so lightweight and i remove the handle to quickly clean up pet hair from furniture. i only use on hard surfaces but it's really a great little product for that purpose. oh and you can't beat the price...
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Great for tile and area rugs

02/03/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great on my tile and area rug. I have a dog that sheds and there is no problem sucking up dog hair anywhere. It is very easy to empty and clean as well. I would recommend this product to anybody.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Excellent suction. Exceeded my expectations.

05/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to supplement my Rainbow because it is such a pain to drag out for small jobs. I honestly didn't expect this product to work as well as it does. I have a carpet sweeper and was expecting similar performance, but this stick vac has done a much better job. I am amazed at how well it picks up. It works well on all surfaces. My only complaint (though it is a minor one) is that it is a little heavy/hard to push. It would be too much for my 5-year-old to use (I make him use the sweeper to pick up his crumbs and I had envisioned doing so with this product also). I haven't had this long enough to comment on battery life, but at this price, there really couldn't be much else I could complain about. It is an excellent value for the money. I am extremely pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 198 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next