Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Hoover Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

The deep cleaners of the Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner are designed to clean a variety of surfaces from carpets to couches and sealed wood floors to tiled floors. This versatile, easy-to-use upright vacuum removes water, dirt and grime with pressurized cleaning and has heated drying for a fast dry time. The Hoover vacuum cleaner features a double chamber nozzle to power wash surfaces with even suction across a wide path, while the automatic detergent system provides the right ratio of detergent and water for the best cleaning results. The patented Hoover SpinScrub brushes gently loosen dirt and clean all sides of carpet and upholstery fibers, with an adjustable speed control for various floor surfaces. This upright vacuum cleaner also includes a Spill Pick-Up mode so you don't scrub in spills.
Average Customer Rating:
2.464 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
38
1 star
84
Customer Recommendation36%67 out of 188reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
38
1 star
84
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Mean Machine

02/27/2012
By ,
Crown City, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned 4 Hoover cleaners over the years, and I always went with the standard 12 amp motor, until now. I noticed my carpets were not standing up like they use to and didn't seem like they were really clean. For this reason I read reviews on a lot of Hoovers, spent quite a bit of time thinking it over and I believe I got it right with this one. I live very rural, have 5 grand kids, burn wood in fireplace, have dogs and cats, and a husband and 2 son's who don't always wipe their feet, so it was very important for me to get more bang for my buck. I used the cleaner the other night and what a difference! The carpet looks clean and is standing up again, love it! It is heavier than the standard one and you do have to fill and empty the tanks more but for the end result it is well worth it. As for the durability, we will see. I also purchased the 3 year warranty due to the fact I will be using this cleaner frequently.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Does the job without leaking..unlike earlier model

10/19/2011
By ,
Utica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The design is better than previous models. Better quality of some parts. Cleaned my carpets and in about an hour they were 100% dry. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240
12/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cleaner because it looked easy to manage and clean. I cleaned 3 rooms the first night I had it as well as steps and a hall. I'm very happy with this item. My son's room was filthy and the cleaner did a fantastic job on it. If I had to say anythiing negative about it I would say that the brushes on the hand attachment need to be firmer, other than that it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Easy to assemble, operate & clean.

02/02/2012
By ,
Glendora, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one of Hoover's older models and was very impressed at how easy this one is to clean after use, all of the parts are easier to remove and replace so clean up is much faster. I really like the machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

NOT A STEAMER-NO HEAT

02/27/2013
By ,
Hale, Mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered mine online and the shipping was excellent, i got it on the 3rd day after i placed my purchased. It took me 10days until i took it out and used it for just a day. Compared to the bissell that i used to have for 3years, i find this cleaner very efficient except for two very important considerations. First for the price, i think its too expensive for this not to have a built-in heat, which lead to not helping getting stain out when using it. Second the water tank where it holds clean water and detergent leaks only after 4th refill.
If you had a great stain that needs a good clean like chocolate syrup stain or dish soap on carpet like i did, this didn't do a very good job for me. It is so hard to find a good carpet cleaner out there that would last and do the job but this is not a keeper because it is impractical to keep something priced doubled. I returned mine and will probably settle for a cheaper carpet steamer that actually produced heat and do the job better.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Almost professional grade

03/20/2012
By ,
Oshkosh, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having purchased and returned three of the top end carpet cleaners I finally found 'the one'. This thing gets it done, and done right. The MaxExtract 77 by far pulls the most water out of the carpet, compared to the other three I have tried. Both Bissels where a huge chore to clean up afterwards, and this thing is a breeze. It pulls out way more dirt, eats up stains for breakfast, and the attachments are perfect for furniture and cars. The carpets in my kid-mobile look brand new, and it is as easy to use as a vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

GreatScrubber

02/03/2014
By ,
Cleveland Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans up dog accidents very well. I have an old dog who's accidents are happening more often & this scrubber seems to work the best yet from all that I have had. 2 separate water holders. Dirty water container comes completely apart and can rinse out whole thing with no hidden spots and dries quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Product leaks from first use

03/16/2014
By ,
Springfield, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
from the moment I put water in it leaks all over. took it apart and put it back together multiple times with no improvement.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From HooverUSA03/27/2014
Hi munchkn14, we want to help but need a little more information on what's going on. Please email me directly at Ian.McCormick@ttifloorcare.com. Thanks!

-Ian
Hoover Customer CareHoover
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Broke after 2 uses

02/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this carpet cleaner about 6 months ago and have used it for light spot cleaning twice since then. When we attempted to use it today (for the third time), the gasket from the detergent reservoir failed and the cleaning solution now runs all over the floor any time the tank is in place. It is completely unusable. Hoover's suggestion was to return it to the store or take it to a service center (nearest is 50 miles away). We are disappointed with the product and customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Decent Job Performance

10/08/2012
By ,
Ohio by Fairlawn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't cleaned a whole lot of carpet with this thing, but someone spilled water on my brand new carpet and left a water stain in my carpet and I was freaking out about it. If you paid hard earned money for new carpet and only had it a few months and someone spilled something on it, you'd understand. Well the stain got darker and darker each day, so I bought this thing and used it and at first it took a while to even remove the stain, but eventually as I kept going over that one area where the stain was it started coming up. It used like one tank for the entire room I shampooed and it left the carpet smelling fresh and clean. The stain came up! But the heating element it claims to have is just a selling point, it doesn't magically dry your carpet as you clean it by any means. But it does the job. I'm happy with it. Could be a little more leak proof around the seal from the tank to the machine, but if you don't over fill it, it should hold up pretty nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240
03/21/2012
By ,
New Kensington ,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I am pleased. Carpets dried quickly after being shampooed. Very easy to clean and refill the tanks. Double row of brushes really made a difference in cleaning. It picked up the nap to make the carpet look a little newer.
I honestly have not used the hard floor cleaner yet, but looking forward to it.
I have used other machines and choose the overall use and cleaning of the Hoover over any.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Gets Carpet Clean

03/08/2012
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first Hoover carpet cleaner I have owned. It got good overall reviews and was a fianlist against the Bissell. This is the better of the two machines at the top. The so-called Platinum looks like the same basic machine that the additional electronics add problems instead of value. Sometimes simple mechanical swithing and valving is best. It is a powerful machine. I tried with just plain water on a non-heavy traffic area and the water was still dirty. As another poster stated, go slow and take your time removing and replacing parts and it will last a long time. Don't forget to clean the front port of the machine. It cleaned very heavy traffic areas that had not been cleaned in several years respectably the first time. There is a difference and need to be cleaned again but a signficant difference!! Use pretreat as needed. Specials at Hoover site are worth looking into but remember there is a shipping charge but can same money on consumable items. My wife has not used it yet but likes the simplicity of unit. Read all directions before using so you get the maximum performance from this machine. 140 degree F water does help loosen things. Detergent reservoir only takes warm tap water if using concentrate. For areas that are not heavy traffic, I found that cutting the concentrate to one-half worked fine and even a third concentrate fine for areas like under furniture. Very easy to clean. It is heavy when full but just plan on the time to use it. Pay attntion to not wet more than 4 passes or you will need a day to air dry as I did but I am not disappointed in the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Hoover wins over Bissell - good product

06/20/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have an old Bissell canister carpet cleaner that connects directly to the sink for water (hot/cold) I love but it finally started to leak from the water connection on the handle. They don't make that model anymore and I could not find parts to fix it.
I bought another Bissell but kept the box just in case I didn't like it. Well I didn't, it didn't work well at all, my old one was much better and seemed to have more suction power. This one was hard to clean up with the clean water and dirty water in the same plastic container. Had to put your hands inside with the dirty water to lift the clean water bladder out of the way to dump and rinse the dirty water. The canister unit was easy to dump outside (not down your sink) and rinse out with the hose then you just put everything inside the unit and store out of the way.
I tried another Bissell cleaner but it was just too much work to use. The clean water and dirty water again were both in the same area and you had to lift the clean water bladder to dump the dirty water out. Very nasty and who wants to put their hands in that dirty water. The brushes would make balls of dog hair and dust and spit them out while cleaning. Very hard to clean the machine after using it. I returned it very unhappy and disappointed. What do I do now.
I decided to try the Hoover and I kept the box on this one also just in case I had to return it.
The directions were not the best but it was not hard to figure out how it works. This one by Hoover is so much better.
First it has the separate containers for clean and dirty water, that really makes a difference.
It has great suction power. I have a lot of sand that gets tracked in and even after vacuuming it gets sucked up by the Hoover.
It is very easy to clean the separate water tanks, the brushes on the bottom come out easily for cleaning. Make sure you clean the two screen filters between tanks. Use a bucket of water to clean the hand held unit and hose. Let everything dry before you put it all together for storage.
It does have a couple drawbacks. When you take it apart to dump the dirty water it is hard sometimes to get the suction to work properly (it needs to be sealed correctly). I did figure out that if you don't take the dirty water container all apart, just unplug the drain hole and dump the water from the back and rinse it out, then put the plug back in the connection works better.
The cord needs to be longer because it connects at the bottom and it gets in the way of your feet when cleaning. If you lift it up out of the way you have to hold it while cleaning and it is shorter but you won't keep stepping on it.
Take your time when sucking up the water to get the best suction. I use the carpet level first then the floor level to get the extra water from my carpet for faster dry time.
I also have dogs and the hair was a problem with the Bissell trying to clean the brushes (it would make gobs of hair, dust and carpet fibers and spit them out while cleaning).
The Hoover brushes are much easier to clean and don't ball up the hair or carpet fibers.
I finally threw out the box for the Hoover after 4 months, I guess I'll keep it but I sure miss my canister unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Better than the commercial one we rented!

02/17/2014
By ,
Port Charlotte, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shampooed 2 rooms with it and it's a super machine! Simple to assemble, easy to use, maneuvers well, thoroughly scrubs and extracts. Only downfall is dirty water tank needs to be emptied frequently, but otherwise we highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

SoFarSoGood

12/20/2013
By ,
North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay, so my Bissell machine finally died after 5 years of using it once a month. This time I wanted a machine with brushes that spun, not just one big roller with brushes on it. Hence the reason I chose this one. After reading some reviews, I decided I'd give this one a try, and with a new puppy in the house, a person needs a carpet cleaner. The first use we noticed water leaking out of the back of the machine from the clean water tank. Turns out that the rubber grommet for the seal and popped up and just needed to be reseated; not a problem, fixed the leak. The instructions for how much solution to use are confusing. The manual says to follow the directions of the solution bottle and the bottle says to follow the direction in the machines user manual. That could use some clarification. It sprays a nice even path, just don't go too slow with it or you will soak the carpet. As with any cleaning machine, you have to go over the wet area multiple times to get the water sucked up; not just 2 times. I was actually amazed at how much junk came out of the carpet. Especially since I had used my Bissell just a couple days before that. As I stated, I had a Bissell upright machine for years and was okay with it, but felt it should clean better. This machine cleans better, period. I have not had a chance to use the hard floor part yet, but as we have guests coming for Christmas, I will be this weekend. I have no doubt that it will work wonderfully. I haven't had to use the tools it comes with yet either, but with a new puppy in the house, I won't be surprised if I end up using the cleaning wand soon; and I have no doubt it will work well. My only downside is the lack of instruction for the cleaning solution and the machine is quite heavy and very loud. But those are things I'm willing to live with because I think it cleans very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Higher Price mean better product? Think again!!!!

06/02/2012
By ,
South Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm glad that I decided not to write my review right away, because intially I did think that this product was great.
However, after having this product for 18 months I have more and more problems with not only my carpets not drying and floors being sooping wet, this product is falling apart with minuma useage.
I would say that i would use it about once every six months for a full cleaning, but then I would bring it out for "spot" cleaning throughout...as needed.
The parts are made of plastic and they are easily breaking. I've attempted to contact Hoover and buy replacement parts to keep it going...however, the replacement parts are not the correct ones and so little by little this clean is making its way to the landfills.
I've goent hrough to at least save it to be able to soak up the water...and in the case where my waterheater leaked, it was able to get one bucket of water off the floor, but nothing else.
Don't waste your time on this product, you might be able to be better by buying a lower priced item and get better longer results with it....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

I'm happy so far!

04/22/2012
By ,
Southern Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Max Extract 77 does a much better job than the cheaper Max Extract Dual V model (which I returned), and the hose is attached to the machine (on cheaper models, hose needs to be attached to use). My only complaint so far is that it's very had to push and pull, but I'll put up with that for a good cleaning job. I'm house-breaking two puppies, so I use this machine sometimes every other day, but at least once a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Decent machine, decent price

02/29/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Hoover replaced my 10+ year old Hoover spin-scrub. I chose it because of its Consumer Reports rating. It does a very good job at cleaning the carpet. The machine is easy to fill, empty and clean. MUCH better than its predecessor. If the primary use is for carpet cleaning, it is a very good machine.
The upholstery tools are my only complaint. The cleaning solution dribbles rather than distributing an even spray. (Yes I prepped it first.) The hose suction is not very powerful so stairs and furniture take quite some time to dry.
I have not tried the squeegee function, so cannot comment on that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240

Quit working after two rooms!

07/08/2012
By ,
Wyoming
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this item because of a friend's recommendation. I used it on two rooms and it did a great job. However, when I started on the third room (these rooms are 10' x 12') it stopped working correctly. Water went straight from clean water and soap tank into dirty water tank. I took it apart thinking I had done something wrong, but it did the same thing. It was in the upright position and I turned it on and water drained straight to other tank. Called customer service and they were very helpful but It was a pain in the tush to take to a repair center and have them fax estimate to fix then wait, blah, blah, blah. Called Walmart.com and they sent UPS to pick it up withing three days it was gone. So that's my story and I'm sticking to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hoover MaxExtract 77 Multi-Surface Upright Vacuum Cleaner, FH50240
12/04/2011
By ,
West Valley City, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had numerous other brands of carpet cleaners. I have been so pleased with the design of the Hoover carpet cleaner. Much easier to clean the entire cleaner after each use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next