Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THQ Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

THQ Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

From homeroom to extra-curricular activities, Monster High fans will socialize with students and discover new secrets - and even an all-new character who comes to Monster High for the first time in the video game. As they explore the campus, players will engage in special assignments that let them explore the open-world setting of Monster High. Whether they're haunting the hallways, practicing their fear-leading, or learning scary new facts in class, their ultimate goal is every ghoul's dream (or nightmare): to be crowned "Scream Queen" at the Terror Under the Sea Dance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

my granddaughter loves it

11/21/2012
By ,
charlotte nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

Good game

12/19/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the game for my daughter's birthday and she is still screaming. First I thought it would not arrive on time but the shipping was really fast! The game was really fun and easy to use, more with the little fad of friendly vampires and high school mix (in a positive way). I am glad that I got it because I saved time and money getting it online at Walmart.com.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

Amazing for ages 11+

12/09/2011
By ,
North Augusta, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter simply loved this game! She has the dolls, and begged for the game. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6-year-old daughter got this game for Christmas and loves it. It does require reading skills, so make sure your kids are somewhat able to read or else you're going to get a lot of questions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
08/23/2012
By ,
Plano, Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter just turned 9 and this was part of her birthday present. She is really into Monster High and when she saw it she was so happy. I haven't heard any complaints about the game and if it wasn't any good she would let me know trust me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

Fun game

12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter played this game all day when she got it. She says she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

Great game for young girls

01/07/2014
By ,
St.Martinville,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my niece and she loves it. She especially loves the fact that she can monstrasize her own photo. It's easy for her to understand and easy to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
12/30/2011
By ,
Kentuckiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 10yr old daughter loves this game and was very happy to get it-this season's hot ticket item was not easy to find but got it at walmart..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

Daughter loves the game

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent gaming experience for my daughter. It is better than she expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
12/30/2011
By ,
Blackshear,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas present for my 8 yr old niece, she loves this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
07/15/2013
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game for my seven year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
05/04/2012
By ,
Desoto, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter has really enjoyed playing her new Monster High DS game. She says it is soooo cool!! And it was a very easy and good experience for me to buy it on-line and just pick it up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
06/22/2012
By ,
East KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl likes it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)

Love the game

03/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the game got for her birthday and would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she will love this game that I got this for xmas i will let you know after she opens it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High: Ghoul Spirit (DS)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5