Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Remington Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Remington Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Remington I Light Pro Replacement Bulbs are made for use with the Remington I-Light Pro Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal System. Remington I-Light Pro is a revolutionary light-based device that has been clinically proven and FDA cleared for the removal of unwanted body hair at home. Only I-Light Pro has propulse technology, which allows you to enjoy results like professional laser treatments, all without the cost and inconvenience of office visits. You can achieve that professional-looking service at home. Each light replacement bulb is good for 1,500 flashes for two to three full-body treatments per cartridge. A Remington bulb,1 ct., used with the I-Light Pro system helps you get the look you want by doing it yourself.
Average Customer Rating:
3.631 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation75%58 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Bulb lasted for 1 body use!

12/05/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the I-light from Walmart and it was delivered to me 12 days ago. I did my legs, lower arms, and a small amount of bikini area. I did not do my underarms. I go to fire it up because it is almost 2 weeks later and after about 5 flashes, the bulb dies!!! I had not even done "one full bodt treatment" much less the "three full body treatments" that the cartridge is supposed to be good for! I DO like the machine so far and will try to contact Remington about this this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

This machine works

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for like 3 weeks and have noticed the hair is not as thick. It is worth the money will continue to use. You still have to shave every time you use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Works well and unbeatable price.

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this replacement cartridge online and had it shipped to my home. The cartridge is of the same design and manufacture as the original and works as it should. The I-Light Pro system works well but not as good as what you would find in a professional setting. To me that is acceptable as it is quite a bit less expensive and I can use it for the occasional hair as opposed to making an appointment and spending $$$.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

easy to change cartridge

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for home use....not as powerful as spa laser treatments.......but a lot less expensive!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Good for the price

04/08/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Understand professional hair removal takes several appointments at every 6 weeks. And then after 2 years you may have some regrowth. Knowing that this product does a pretty good job. not better than professional but good enough.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Short lifespan

03/22/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cartridges last a very short time. Let's hope they give results. Don't know yet. Too early to tell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

works good

12/07/2013
By ,
minn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ok good product thanks
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Product works well.

11/17/2013
By ,
Cary,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product works well, however, you need to keep up with your treatments otherwise hair will grow back pretty quickly!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge

Great product!

08/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Remington SP6000SB i-LIGHT Pro Replacement Cartridge
Based on the average of (75) ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5