Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Sony Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Created and developed exclusively for the PlayStation 3 system by award-winning development studio, Naughty Dog, and inspired by some of the greatest action-adventure movies of all time, the Uncharted video game franchise is the only game franchise - on any system - that can provide the experience of actually "playing" a summer Hollywood blockbuster film! Winner of over 300 industry awards including over 200 Game of the Year awards, and earning over 41 perfect review scores, Uncharted: Drake's Fortune and Uncharted 2: Among Thieves exclusively for the PlayStation 3 system, are the must have experiences that gamers, and movie-lovers alike, can agree are second to none! Now you can get both of Drake's first two breathtaking adventures, in one amazing collected set, the Uncharted Greatest Hits Dual Pack!
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)
01/24/2012
By ,
Deland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 great action games for the price of one and a must have for anyone who owns a PS3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Good Adventure Game

02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The both games are fun to play. They can captivate you for hours. I completed both games, seperately, in about 12 hours. Considering I wasnt looking for every single treasure and that it was on normal difficulty. Now im having fun going back looking for the treasure, which are in some very peculiar places. The price is okay but not great; wished I gotten it on sale lol. Its a good adventure game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)
12/28/2011
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
two of the best games ever made for $40.00 how could you go wrong by buying this?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

uncharted 1-2

08/14/2014
By ,
Columbus,Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with the product and service I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

AWESOME GAMES

03/22/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUY ALL THREE UNCHARTED SERIES GAMES. If you love third person games you will not be dissappointed. I wish they would come out with a fourth one. Worth every penny and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

ooo0o0o0o0HHHH my goo0o0DD!!

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncharted.
Enough said.
Great games, bad thing I didn't play them when they originally came out.
TT-TT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

amazing

11/08/2013
By ,
morenci, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it meets more then expected great storyline keeps my lil brothers attention longer then any game i can find
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Great Value!

10/17/2012
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal! There are bonuses that you get within uncharted 2 because it is the game of the year edition, and the label indicates that the codes given are expired, but if you just use the codes anyway they work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Great couple of games

10/13/2012
By ,
Mikeg1234
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great couple of games for a new gamer and after looking around the price was the best I could find for new games at used prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)
10/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Adventure shooter game A+++
Great online shooter as well......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

great game

11/21/2013
By ,
Idaho Falls, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

A Great Bargain !

03/16/2013
By ,
Pinellas Park, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love playing these games, great graphics, and game play. Also, the levels of the game get more intense, still easy to play(going to play hard game mode soon to see how real good i am). I plan on getting Uncharted 3 since i borrowed my brother's game and beat it in normal mode.I recommend these games to any gamer who likes to play adventure type games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

2 Games Great Price

09/04/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 Games in bundle. Great price. Easy to order. Fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Graet Game

01/10/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really wanted the Drake games. I already had Drake 3 but wanted 1 & 2. Saw this,,,,both games for $29 and thought this was a great deal. Received them in a week and started from Drake 1 .Going to work my way thtu 1,2 then 3...Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)

Great Games

01/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like action/adventure games, you will love these. Great graphics. Also a great price at $29.99 for both. I've seen Uncharted 1 still selling for $19.99 and Uncharted 2 still selling for $29.99.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Uncharted 1 & 2 Dual Pack (PS3)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5