Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%94 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 61 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

I would def recommend this!!

12/07/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought the Schwinn roadster for my 2 year old, and her legs were way too short for it on the lowest adjustment, and she is slightly above average height for her age! So we ended up getting this too and it worked out great for her!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

AWESOME FOR BEGINNERS!

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to walmart today to get my daughter the huffy 12" girls bike, when we got to the bike section one of these radio flyer tricycles was sitting in the isle and she hopped right on it! I had to pull her off to try her on the regular 12" bike, which happened to be too big and she wasn't strong enough to push the pedals, then she went back to this tricycle. She learned how to ride it in under a minute and absolutely loves it. We purchased the radio flyer tricycle in pink and my daughter hasn't gotten off of it since we got home. I think this product is very suitable for toddlers just learning how to ride a bike. My daughter is 3 years old and it fits her well as seen in the picture #for size comparison#. Overall, she loves it !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

pink is for girls

08/20/2013
By ,
bonita springs , fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the cutest little bike and the fact it folds to take it in the car is genious. when we came out of the store with it, a little boy sitting by the walkway ran to our cart to see it, his dad had to come and get him, little ones love it. my little grand daughter went crazy for it, it was cute to see the first thing she did was open the little trunk and put her little stuffed animals in there. the pink bike is beautiful.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

kids going to love it

01/07/2014
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike was a birthday present for my granddaughter, sins the moment she got it till now(3 weeks) it's her favorite toy.3
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Awesome trike!!

01/08/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is great! I bought this for my almost 3 year old daughter and she loves it. The little compartment in the back is great for all of her little friends. She's about 28 pounds and this bike fits her perfectly. She's in the 50% for her height and weight if that helps. She probably will only use it for a year or two but for that price you can't beat it! This was the cheapest place that I have found this bike, even when its on sale elsewhere. And just to clarify, it is hot pink and light pink, not red and pink. I know the pic is kind of misleading but its a super cute hot pink. The tires are rubber and high quality, it folds for storage, and it's not tipsy. She figured out how to pedal after a couple of minutes and there's no stopping her now. Wonderful purchase and would definitely buy again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Well made, excellent value

04/06/2014
By ,
Lakeland, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazed at such a solid product at such a great price. Exactly as pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Age description is wrong!

03/25/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was extremely happy to go to the store and purchase this item for my daughter....her first bike. But when I sat her on the bike it was way to small. The age description on the bike says "Age Range: 2-5 years" and its NOT true when u go to the store it actually says 18m - 3yrs old. So the description here is not correct also it should say 24m because my daughter is 3yrs old and 3ft tall and it was to small for her. Its as cute as the picture here and perfect for under 3yrs old or a short 3yr old. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Great for a beginner peddler

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is two and this trike helped her learn the motion of peddling. She absolutely loves this rolling thrill ride. Already looking for the next upgrade in this line of rides!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink
08/18/2012
By ,
Webb City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my 2 year old's birthday and she loves it. I was afraid it would be too small because she's tall but this trike is the perfect size for her. She loves the basket and streamers. I liked the price as it was the lowest I found.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Pay attention to the reccommended age!

07/23/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this tricycle for my three year old and had to return it because it was too small. I didn't realize that the age limit was from 18 months to 3 years until I had already purchased it. Seeing as my daughter is on the tail end of the age range, I had to return it. It's too expensive to use for such a short time. Also, I was disappointed that the tires were plastic. The larger Radio Flyer (which is what I was looking for originally) has rubber tires. Also, I don't like the plastic pedals for bare feet (for riding in the house), because they have raised bumps that hurt her feet. I wouldn't recommend this simply because children under three typically don't have the motor skills to ride a tricycle. I like the concept of fold and go... It would be great if it were a larger trike.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
st louis
Posted 11/14/2012
They must have changed it because it says recommended age 2-5 years.....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

great size for a 3 year old

10/27/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a christmas gift for my granddaughter, had her sit on it perfect fit.
Great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Small

03/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this bike for our daughters 2nd birthday and had to return it because the bike was to small. There is 3 sizing options and even on the largest size it was to small for our daughter to ride. Really cute bike just small. I was able to return at our local walmart with no hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

small

03/12/2014
By ,
bx, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this bike is SMALL the age rang should be from 15 months to 2 and a half its made pretty good the price I think its a little much due to the fact that you will need to buy another one next year for the summer the weel came a little busted :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Great cute bike

11/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered online - site to store shipping because I loved the color of the bike for a little girl...its great to order if you are giving this as a gift because it comes in a box, whereas at the store it is sold just as is...stores usually carry the red color model and the bike is exactly like the pictures shows..comes assembled and seems liek great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

She loves it !

03/11/2014
By ,
WPB, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the tricycle, fully assembled in the box. All I had to do was show it to my 2yr old granddaughter, when she saw it she said "my bike", she sat it on and peddled around the house! Perfect size, perfect gift for a busy little girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Loves it

03/14/2014
By ,
Fayetteville wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it it's just the right size for her she is 22 months
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink
01/01/2012
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Granddaughter loves this, she was out riding it all day and the next. It was the perfect gift for a 2 1/2 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! It's a nice little bike for learning how to use pedals because the seat is pretty close to them. I don't know that it will fit her much past 3 yrs old but I'm really happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Great Bike, but No older than 2.

12/13/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went to Walmart to view the bikes and my soon to be three year old in March saw this bike. I thought this would be great for her too, but when she rode it, her knees kept hitting the handlebars. She is fairly tall for her age in the 98th percentile. I would recommend this bike to kids who are under 2 or at 2. It is overall a cute bike and I wish she would have fit, but that did not happen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Radio Flyer Folding Trike, Pink

Good First Trike

12/08/2013
By ,
Silver Springs,Nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is easy to unfold and fold. The right size for toddlers. The seat is much better than a traditional trike seat,conforms to fit a childs little seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next