Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crock-Pot Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Crock-Pot Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

The Crock Pot Manual Slow Cooker is ideal for feeding seven or more people. With this 6-Quart Slow Cooker, you can cook while you are not home, making preparation time easy. This black slow cooker features three manual control heat settings, allowing you to cook almost anything, including easy appetizers and nutritious meals. With removable, dishwasher safe stoneware and lid, this slow cooker is also easy to clean when you are done using it. This Crock Pot Manual Slow Cooker features low, high and warm settings and includes recipes to get you started. With a beautiful exterior, this 6-Quart Slow Cooker is pretty enough to show off on your table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

COOKS SLOW

12/23/2012
By ,
MOON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Review 2 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

Great Crock Pot for the Price

11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this in the mail today. This product is more than I expected very nice, large, and exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to use it and at the price you cannot go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Review 3 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

Good deal and meet my expectation

11/28/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just bought this to save my time during the day. It was left on HIGH scale overnight and beef stew was perfectly done next day morning. Nice item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Review 4 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

Great for price but it cooks hot!!!

03/13/2013
By ,
Missoula, MT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I snagged this crockpot for a great deal last black friday
Upon reading the reviews on here I am surprised to see such great views! I cannot complain too much, as I got this at an amazing price and it get's the job done, but I swear this crock pot cooks way hotter than others! Maybe I got a bad crockpot out of the bunch... but every single time even if I only cook my meal on low it scorches on the edges! I have to always lower cook times and cook on low! Even the warm setting keeps my meals at a boil sometimes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 5 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

I love this Crock Pot!

02/04/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was lucky enough to snag this Crock Pot on Black Friday, and boy am I ever happy I did! It's a great size, great color, and cooks just as well as my sister's more expensive Hamilton Beach slow cooker. At under $10 bucks, this little baby was an absolute steal! I only wish I had purchased two!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 6 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker
12/16/2012
By ,
Sacramento, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the crock pot yesterday. It's just as good as the more expensive ones.
There's just the two of us, I like to make more than one meal at a time so this works out perfect.
Now that winter is here I make lots of soups. This crock pot is perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

This is a gift, so did not open box.

12/14/2012
By ,
Muncie
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a gift, so did not open box, nor do I know how it cooks. I presume it looks like it does on the box and that it cooks like any other crock pot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
-29points
Review 8 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker

Just what I was expecting

12/09/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this in the mail bout a week ago, It was everything that I was expecting! It's 6 quarts and beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Review 9 for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker
12/09/2012
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. It performs as expected. I will purchase again in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crock Pot 6-Quart Manual Slow Cooker
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5