Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kitty Mansions Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Kitty Mansions Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Great cat tree and great price!

01/07/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great cat tree for the price. I got it 4 days after I ordered it. It was extremely easy to put together..only took about 10 minutes. It's a heavy duty, sturdy cat tree. I have two 6 month old rough and tumble cats (brother and sister) that fly up to the top, run down to the bottom, hang upside down, and wrestle on it. Also, all of the "scratch" posts are made of rope and they LOVE them...which saves my furniture! The fabric is super soft and the toys are a great addition.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree
08/27/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was just as described and was pleased when we received it. Great value for the money. Main thing is, our cats love the scratching posts and jumping from the love seat to the platform in the middle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Great Tree!

11/26/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first cat tree I have owned and it is wonderful! I looked at several different ones online an read tons of reviews. I picked this one because of the price, look, and types of perches. The scratch posts on the sides of the product are great: provides entertainment and gives them something to use their claws on. The carpet on the perches is so soft but holds up well to sharp claws. I have three cats that are all different sizes and they all can fit on the tree comfortably. My littlest cat fits on the top perch the easiest but the other two use it once and a while. Overall, I would recommend this tree to everyone. Great product with a decent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Both my cats love it!

12/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two cats, and they both enjoy the cat tree. The base isn't as stable as I would have liked, but even going up it at full speed, as my kitten often does, it hasn't fallen or come close to toppling. I put catnip all over it to get them accustomed to the new piece of furniture in the house and my older cat wouldn't let the kitten on until she was done exploring. They've both played and relaxed on it and I often find my eldest cat peering over the edge and playing with the younger one on the platform below.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree
09/23/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a bit wobbly as my cat climbs to the very top, but it's only because the structure is so tall. It's actually very sturdy and will not be easily knocked over. It was easy to assemble and the quality of the posts, platforms, and toys are all very good. Most importantly, my cat loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Easy to assemble and cats like it

02/10/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got a second cat and wanted to add a second cat tree/ tower so each would have a high bed to sleep. We placed it next to the one we currently have and it has been a big hit with both cats. It was easy to assemble seems sturdy and a good value for the money. We looked at many towers and in many places before finding this one which is prefect for what we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Well worth the price!

01/23/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two Cats, Spartacus and Bella loves it. They are fairly young cats both under two years old. The first couple of days, they just looked at it and stared. Now they play on it each and every day.
Spartacus is a huge cat and you should see him sleeping on the bed which is kind of small for his huge body. It's one of his favorite places to sleep. When ever Bella tries to sleep in the bed, Sparty will not stop until she gets down so he can have his spot.
This product was not hard to put together at all, it only took 15 minutes for my 24 year old son to do. The price is affordable and it pretty sturdy. I don't worry about the cats knocking it over. My tenant who lives on the floor below me says she can hear the cats running and jumping. She too said they love it lol.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Great fun for cats.

02/02/2014
By ,
Yuba City, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. Easy to put together, but levels are not well padded.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Nice Cat Pole

01/16/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together (took me about 45 mins.) Very attractive, fits well in the corner of the living room, tall but not too tall--multiple levels. Perhaps better for small to medium/lg size cats. My 18 lb. sometimes sleeps in the round bed on the top with his paws hanging over. Other cats seem to enjoy the height and they all love the sisal posts. I originally put catnip all over to lure them. I'm happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Love it but the cats are indifferent.

12/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very simple to put together it probably took no more then 20 minutes. Fits nicely into any corner. Only problem is with my cats. they are just stubborn. One likes to play with the string on it but that's about it. I figure they'll warm up to it eventually after I start putting cat nip around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree
12/23/2012
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant to order something like this online, but so happy I did. It was a snap to put together and my cat loves it! It was more than I could hope for at an exceptional price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree

Very happy

02/14/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not to bad, First one they sent had cracked parts in a damaged carton, I called the company and not only were they very nice and understanding, they offered to replace the cracked parts, But to my suprise they said that they would just send an all new replacement. And it came in record time. I'm very happy with the Cat Tree and out cat just loves it, she is on the thing all the time.
Very good PR
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kitty Mansions 60'' Toronto Cat Tree
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5