Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Angel Eyes Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Angel Eyes Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Angels' Eyes for Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover is the first product specifically developed for dogs to eliminate unsightly tear stains from the inside out. It also helps to eliminate staining around the mouth and on coats due to licking. This dog stain remover starts working before the tear stains begin and doesn't contain food dyes or wheat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

It;s like a magic eraser!

02/03/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took 3 weeks for it to clear up my dogs eyes and I had to take her to the groomers to cut the hair already stained off. I started seeing results in two weeks but was amazed what one more week did. I mix it with greek yogurt and feed it to her after her morning meal. I also was washing her face 2x a day so with the combo she looks like a completely different dog. I am not embarrassed anymore when others stop to say hi to her :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz
04/01/2012
By ,
House Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprized that the red stains stopped allowing the hair to grow white. I have a white schnauzer and she had stains since 8 weeks old. Now we just put it in her food once a month.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

It works!

07/14/2012
By ,
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried everything to help with stains on my dogs face. It would get so goopy and dark, and of course, disracted from his good looks. Angel Eyes was recommended to me by my groomer, it is fantastic. Witin days his eyes stopped running, and he continues to look great. I can not say enough good things about this product. A 2 ounce bottle was 25 bucks, but you only use a teaspoon or less daily so it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Great for dogs

02/07/2014
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my white teacup poodle, her eyes were very teary and brown in color. After 1week of taking the Angles Eyes she has no more brown colored tears. It is very worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

IT REALLY WORKS

11/18/2012
By ,
CHESTERFIELD, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT DOES WORK. THE "STAINS" WILL NEED TO BE CUT OUT THRU GROOMING BUT THE STAINS DO NOT RETURN. OUR DOG IS ABOUT 5 LBS. SO WE DO NOT USE THE FULL DOSE BUT THE PRODUCT IS STILL WORKING. WE ARE NOW IN OUR SECOND BOTTLE AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE THE PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz
03/06/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simlpy put, Angels' Eyes for dogs works. Two weeks later no more brown tearing. Excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Very effective product!!!!

07/02/2014
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog had a dark red/ brown discharge from his eyes and after using this for just a week, it's gone! In just 3 days of use you can tell that it is a very effective product! I just wish that they come to a capsule or tablet form because my dog wouldn't eat it unless i mix it with cheese! But overall, it is a good product! Thank you angel eyes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Beautiful

11/13/2013
By ,
Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a white miniature poodle that was given to me! She's beautiful ! But she had the ugly tear stains! Her groomer told me to use Angel Eyes ! With in a month no more stains ! I do not give her the amount stated , I usually mix hers in a bowl ( sprinkle Angle Eyes on the bottom add her food then sprinkle on top give it a good shake ) then pour into her feeding bowl ! Fantastic results! She eats dry dog food ! Buy Angel Eyes it really works !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz
09/11/2012
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Teacup Poodle and even though she goes to groomer regularly and all my efforts, couldn't get rid of the staining on her face. Groomer recommended Angel's Eyes. Have been using about two weeks and am seeing a big difference. Will continue to use product as recommended by manufacturer. Would definitely recommend Angel's Eyes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Good Product!

12/20/2012
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tear stain remover has helped control my puppy's tear stains. I give it to him every night with his soft food. The only down side to this tear stain remover is it gets his mouth dirty because of the color of the powder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

great product

09/13/2012
By ,
Blackwood,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i began using on my Yorkie and she is a light colored Buff...and the stains around her eye and her eye scum in the corners began clearing up with in a few weeks....
still using and will update you all with the end results...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

It performs exactly as advertised!!!

09/23/2013
By ,
Auburn, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Eyes is an awesome product that performs exactly as advertised. I have a miniature poodle, he is light colored and when I got him his tear stains were very dark, not a good look. Now after feeding Angel eyes regularly his tear stains are totally gone!!! He looks great and now I don't have to continually try to wash his face, and He is happier too!!! Walmart has the best price I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Working Slowly

08/17/2013
By ,
Lacey, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Slowly white hair is growing (rust stain free) from around my Bichon's eyes. We are on our 2nd week of treatment and you can barely see the effects starting to work. Have not given up on getting rid of his tear stains, but a little disappointed on the amount of time it is taking. At this rate, we are looking at 2 to 3 months before eyes begin to significantly clear up. Hopefully worth the wait. Fingers crossed!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Tear stains went away within two weeks.

02/12/2014
By ,
Lake Mary, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tear stains on my Maltese went away within two weeks and are still gone after several months of use. Great product!
A 74 year old retired pet lover.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Great Solution!

01/31/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item works like magic on my Cavalier.
The first time that I ever used it , It took few weeks before there was any improvement.
But now after a few months that I did not use it, the change was immediate.
I tried many different products that didn't work, Angle's eyes works great and Walmart price is unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

great product

11/13/2013
By ,
blk mtn, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product. I have a white toy poodle that stains around her eyes. Angel's eyes work beautifully for this problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Fantastic Product!!

01/27/2013
By ,
Howell, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for my pup. You can see a HUGE difference, after using this as recommended on the container, he no longer has any tear stains. However, as you can see it is pretty pricey for a small amount the free shipping to store for Walmart.com purchases of this is a PLUS), but for my pup, I would pay ANY amount to help him with the terrible tear stains! I am VERY happy with this product and would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz

Wonderful product

01/24/2013
By ,
Aurora, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have seen a tremendous improvement in a short period of time. This is easy to dispense and effective so we highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Angels' Eyes For Dogs Beef Tear Stain Remover, 2.12 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5