Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Angels Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Fashion Angels Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

The Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio provides kids with a fun way to exercise their creativity. It features removable plastic stencils that are spirally bound as well as easy-to-follow instructions that guide your little girl to create authentic sketches and designs. Using this spiral portfolio book, they can come up with their own outfits, dresses and other fashion creations. It includes 40 fashion and accessory design drawings, seven stencil sheets for tracing and over 100 fashion shapes, offering a vast array of possibilities and combinations. Your little one has to simply trace the stencil shapes onto the fashion book pages, then shade, color and add details to create sketches of colorful, trendy designer clothes. This kids' fashion portfolio allows your child to utilize her own unique vision, and it is recommended for children aged 6 years and older.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
10/26/2011
By ,
Lodge, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it! There are 7 stencil sheets and plenty of pages to draw on. Each page has a light outline on it. There are no completely blank pages. One word of caution: The stencils are very thin plastic and care needs to be taken when handling them. My daughter is 11 and has no problem with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Fun and creative for preteen through adult!

01/03/2012
By ,
Walker, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters, 10 & 11, got this for Christmas. They have hardly put it down since! We've found other books from Fashion Angels and they're just as fun. Their cousins have all gotten them also after watching how much fun my girls were having with thiers. I even like to have a turn!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Fashion Designer

12/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 10 yr old girl who is in love with fashion. This gift gives her many different options to build and design her own styles. It shows shading ideas and gives different ideas on creating their own. She absolutely loves this gift. The stencils are removable and attach back easily when it is ready to be put away. It also comes with different picures of models as a starting point. Love this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
12/27/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old daughter loves this item. She spends hours planning and designing. I even enjoy it. Great for bonding time. It is a wonderful item for an artistic and creative person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Great for a young person that wamts to design.

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought for a young person. They love to draw dresses and clothing. She hasn't opened it yet but I am sure she will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

DESIGNING WITH FUN

01/20/2014
By ,
Paisley, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter and I love having these art designs to make our own. We have 4 different books and she and I both do this together. This way I get quality time with her. She is 10 and loves it because I do this with her. Time goes by so fast I get time alone with her now while she is so young. Love my sweet granddaughter for sure and our time together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Gift

07/29/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for my granddaughter and she won't get it until after 8/2/14. From just looking at it it looks very interesting and like it will be lots of fun. I like it because I think that it will cause her to use her own creativity and thinking skills and she will be physically doing something other than pushing buttons on a video game. She will be 9 yrs old and she already enjoys crafting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Perfect for a 10 year old

12/26/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent outlet for the artistic child in your life. A gift, she was thrilled when she opened it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Very nice

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This meets my art needs. I'm glad I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Fine for kids who love fashion

07/25/2014
By ,
BATON ROUGE, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl does this all day. She loves it. For the price, its an awesome gift for your lil daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Good gift for young lady

12/11/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift for my niece. I believe she will love it. I gave the value and expectation less than perfect due to the flimsiness of the stencil. If the plastic is the same depth of a piece of paper its hard to trace. I hope that she does not have a problem with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

portfillo

04/07/2014
By ,
Peoria Illinos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
01/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My neices love this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio

Excellent!!!

11/12/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic toy... hours of fun!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashion Angels Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5