Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Perfect for the home, classroom or art studio, this doublewide organizer features 12 easy-access drawers. Perfect for paper, tools, accessories, crafting, scrap booking or your home office. The semi-transparent plastic drawers allow you to quickly identify drawer contents. For both small and large items, this cart features drawer sizes of 9.5" x 13.5" in depths of 2.6" and 5.1" deep. Smooth glide casters make this cart easy to maneuver and lock in place for a sturdy work surface anywhere. The chrome work surface measures 23.25"W x 15.25"D and is a comfortable 29" off of the ground. The sturdy chrome frame is both attractive and functional. With stringent quality control methods, Honey-Can-Do confidently offers a limited lifetime warranty on all of its products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

super. holds all my art supplies..

12/17/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. i can use it anywhere in the house. it is so nice to have everything in 1 place. very handy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

My friends are envious!

02/14/2014
By ,
Rutherford, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart! Easy to put together. Looks very good in my office/craft room. One side has crafts, the other office supplies. Wish I had the room to order more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Easy to assemble

02/08/2014
By ,
Ogdensburg,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I give this a 4 Star overall . Product is nice looking, has lots of compartments, easy to assemble. But I think the value and durability are only are 3 star. Should have been a bit more sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Arrived damaged!

04/03/2014
By ,
Bloomfield, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It would be better to purchace in the store. The aluminum arrived bent in several areas. My husband had to bend it around to make it usable. I should have returned it but it's not worth the hassle! The top was also bent. I'm not sure what went wrong the box wasn't all that damaged. I hope it will hold up once I load it with stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Fit my storage needs.

03/26/2014
By ,
The Villages, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use my cart for my crafting supplies. Fits my needs. Easy to assembly. But was disappointed in condition of box when arrived. The seam was unglued and open. Fortunately no damage to cart parts. I read a review about concerns with the screws loosing after awhile. So we applied a thread locker liquid when assembling to help with the problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great Cart

01/29/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw another cart online and wanted to check it out at my local Walmart.. They didnt have the one I went in for, but, they had this Honey Can Do available.. I got it for 30.00, what a bargin since they are selling for 114.97 online for the same cart. It was super easy to put together, if I can do it anybody can. Sturdy enough for my daughters toys.. It holds a ton of toys. Hoepfully I can find one more cart for her art supplies at another walmart close by. You won't be dissappointed with your purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

cart

03/16/2014
By ,
murfreesboro tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using it for my jewelry crafting and it is perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great cart for crafters!

01/23/2014
By ,
McLoud, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so thrilled with my rolling cart when it arrived days before I even expected it. And then when my husband put it together and it was perfect, I was even more thrilled!
Perfect for my crafts and so easy to move from room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Lots of storage

01/18/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit holds lots of items and keeps my living room free of messes. I can roll the entire cart out of the way or bring one drawer as needed. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Exceeded my expectation.

11/10/2013
By ,
Granbury, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better looking than it looked on the website. It needed one modification, the top center screws needed washers to make it level. Overall a good experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Serves its Purpose

12/27/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart was easy to put together and works exactly as expected. Have only had it a few weeks but it seems sturdy enough to last awhile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great storage for art supplies

12/26/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was bought for art supplies to keep it close by, easy access and organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Love it

11/30/2013
By ,
West Bend, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

excellant for stamp storage

10/28/2013
By ,
goose Creek, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart is strong and rolls very well. Shelves for the drawers keep them in place and the can't be pushed through the other side. Also includes Knobs for each drawer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Size I wanted but flimsy for the price

02/19/2013
By ,
Havre De Grace, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The structure and wheels are fine, the plastic bins are flimsy and 1 cracked the first day. The tops just fits on but isn't substantial. Not worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart
01/28/2013
By ,
Madisonville, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess it can serve it's purpose but quite pricey for the purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.