Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Perfect for the home, classroom or art studio, this doublewide organizer features 12 easy-access drawers. Perfect for paper, tools, accessories, crafting, scrap booking or your home office. The semi-transparent plastic drawers allow you to quickly identify drawer contents. For both small and large items, this cart features drawer sizes of 9.5" x 13.5" in depths of 2.6" and 5.1" deep. Smooth glide casters make this cart easy to maneuver and lock in place for a sturdy work surface anywhere. The chrome work surface measures 23.25"W x 15.25"D and is a comfortable 29" off of the ground. The sturdy chrome frame is both attractive and functional. With stringent quality control methods, Honey-Can-Do confidently offers a limited lifetime warranty on all of its products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

super. holds all my art supplies..

12/17/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. i can use it anywhere in the house. it is so nice to have everything in 1 place. very handy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

My friends are envious!

02/14/2014
By ,
Rutherford, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart! Easy to put together. Looks very good in my office/craft room. One side has crafts, the other office supplies. Wish I had the room to order more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for the price!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to organize my wrapping paper, ribbons, bows, bags, tissue paper, etc. Went to The Container Store, and they wanted $200 for something very similar to this product! This was easy to assemble and does what I need! Very pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Perfect for my purpose

08/09/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been looking for a multi-drawer rolling unit for quite awhile. Needed something to separate and store frequently used items that would be easily moved in and out of an at-home work area. These fill the bill and look professional. They were also easy to assemble and are very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for Legos

08/12/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly, though instructions brief.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

great organizer for crafts/sewing

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using this cart to organize my sewing and scrapbook supplies. I used one side for sewing tools and thread and scraps of material and one side for scrapbook tools, borders and embellishments and small paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for storing craft supplies!

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my craft room and it is perfect! It's a little wobbly when you roll it around, but sitting still it work greats! The drawers are not wide enough to hold the standard 12"x12" scrapbook paper so I was a little bummed about that, but over all it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great Cart

01/29/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw another cart online and wanted to check it out at my local Walmart.. They didnt have the one I went in for, but, they had this Honey Can Do available.. I got it for 30.00, what a bargin since they are selling for 114.97 online for the same cart. It was super easy to put together, if I can do it anybody can. Sturdy enough for my daughters toys.. It holds a ton of toys. Hoepfully I can find one more cart for her art supplies at another walmart close by. You won't be dissappointed with your purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Fragile but nice

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for to organize my craft room. The metal is somewhat fragile, but the product arrived in tact and it is a VERY nice looking cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Good enough

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to assemble, arrived quickly and was well-packed. Used in my sewing room to hold fabrics and equipment. Can't really judge durability as I've only had it for a week, but it seems to be well made and sturdy enough to hold up to daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

very sturdy. fine looking. I am VERY pleased

07/12/2014
By ,
greensboro nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWSOME
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Easy to assemble

02/08/2014
By ,
Ogdensburg,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I give this a 4 Star overall . Product is nice looking, has lots of compartments, easy to assemble. But I think the value and durability are only are 3 star. Should have been a bit more sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for storage

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for storage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Exceeded my expectation.

11/10/2013
By ,
Granbury, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better looking than it looked on the website. It needed one modification, the top center screws needed washers to make it level. Overall a good experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great cart for crafters!

01/23/2014
By ,
McLoud, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so thrilled with my rolling cart when it arrived days before I even expected it. And then when my husband put it together and it was perfect, I was even more thrilled!
Perfect for my crafts and so easy to move from room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Lots of storage

01/18/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit holds lots of items and keeps my living room free of messes. I can roll the entire cart out of the way or bring one drawer as needed. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Disappointed in quality

04/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recent quality of products coming out of china has dropped it isn't worth the money
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Arrived damaged!

04/03/2014
By ,
Bloomfield, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It would be better to purchace in the store. The aluminum arrived bent in several areas. My husband had to bend it around to make it usable. I should have returned it but it's not worth the hassle! The top was also bent. I'm not sure what went wrong the box wasn't all that damaged. I hope it will hold up once I load it with stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Fit my storage needs.

03/26/2014
By ,
The Villages, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use my cart for my crafting supplies. Fits my needs. Easy to assembly. But was disappointed in condition of box when arrived. The seam was unglued and open. Fortunately no damage to cart parts. I read a review about concerns with the screws loosing after awhile. So we applied a thread locker liquid when assembling to help with the problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

cart

03/16/2014
By ,
murfreesboro tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using it for my jewelry crafting and it is perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next