Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Perfect for the home, classroom or art studio, this doublewide organizer features 12 easy-access drawers. Perfect for paper, tools, accessories, crafting, scrap booking or your home office. The semi-transparent plastic drawers allow you to quickly identify drawer contents. For both small and large items, this cart features drawer sizes of 9.5" x 13.5" in depths of 2.6" and 5.1" deep. Smooth glide casters make this cart easy to maneuver and lock in place for a sturdy work surface anywhere. The chrome work surface measures 23.25"W x 15.25"D and is a comfortable 29" off of the ground. The sturdy chrome frame is both attractive and functional. With stringent quality control methods, Honey-Can-Do confidently offers a limited lifetime warranty on all of its products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%51 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

super. holds all my art supplies..

12/17/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. i can use it anywhere in the house. it is so nice to have everything in 1 place. very handy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

My friends are envious!

02/14/2014
By ,
Rutherford, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart! Easy to put together. Looks very good in my office/craft room. One side has crafts, the other office supplies. Wish I had the room to order more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

STORAGE CART

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had read a lot of reviews about this before i purchased it./ many people seemed to have trouble assembling it or separating the drawers without cracking the plastic. none of these things were problematic for me.Since i knew what to expect, i assembled all the various part and when all that was complete i went around and tightened them all. I was careful when separating the drawers and they all came free without a problem. Some people had trouble keeping the wheels on, but i found that each one had to be carefully tapped into place with a small hammer so that has not been a problem either.All in all it was completely assembled in about 45 minutes or less. it has integrated beautifully into my sewing nook and for now it have organized all my various items in a neat and orderly way. i may have to get another one sometime in the future but for now it is doing its job wonderfully well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Sewing Caddy

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble BUT I knocked off one star because the rails that hold the drawers are SHARP as in cut your finger sharp.
FYI: While assembling, get all the hex bolts about 90% tightened. Place/snap on the top mesh shelf to provide final alignment and then tighten the bolts.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

if only the biggest bin was bigger.

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set up. Everything is really nice...except I wish the biggest bins were over 12". You have all these drawers and nowhere to put your 12"x12" scrapbook paper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great Organizer

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This organizer is just what I needed. (That's why I bought it!) I was able to fill it up with sewing items and clear the tops of my design table and cutting table.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Sturdy cart

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cart! I use it to hold my cameo silhouette and store all the vinyl in the drawers. Was easy to put together! Excellent product to use with crafts or hobby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Good organizer

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the drawers. They really help me stay organized. Good product except the drawers like to jump track, but that is a minor thing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Drawers don't stay on runners

01/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice storage system but the drawers do not stay on the drawer runners. I'm constantly having to keep adjusting the drawers so they go back on the runners. Certainly not worth the price they charge for it. If you have crafts that only includes yarn or really light stuff it might work better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great Cart

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great rolling cart. I am using mine to hold makeup and beauty products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Honey-Do Rolling Scraptbooking Cart

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was baught to use as a cart for my scraptbooking items. My husband put it together in a matter of minutes and commented on how well it was thought out. I will be rolling it from my kitchen to other rooms when not using it. It is ideal for other uses as well. Thank You Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

silhouette storage

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a crafter, so I have stuff everywhere. I purchased this for all of my types of vinyl and tools .also my Silhouette cutter fits perfectly on top. It was easy to assemble. And looks nice with the knobs on each drawer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Nice little cart

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this rolling cart to replace an all-plastic one I had purchased years ago. The wheels on the bottom of the old cart were buckling and falling off, and I thought that if I bought a sturdy metal cart this time it should last much longer than the previous plastic one.
While the Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart is indeed made of metal, I was slightly disappointed that the metal pieces weren't slightly thicker (i.e., stronger). It should do just fine for at least a few years, so I decided only to knock one star off for the somewhat underwhelming build quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Honey do cart

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really liked this cart. Very good with holding my daughter's arts and craft supplies. The only problem is the baskets keep falling out of their slots. Otherwise good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

sweet

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Crafty cart

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rolling cart was affordable and easy to assemble. I like that it has 12 drawers of storage for my scrapbooking materials. The cart is also lightweight giving me the ability to move it wherever I may need to. The cart was a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Nice storage cart for crafts

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart was easy to assembly and is good quality. Perfect size for my craft room. All drawers are nice sized to store many different things. Would definitely buy another.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Not quite as sturdy, but...

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for our daughter. First off, it was $12.00 cheaper at Walmart! (Pick-up was a little bit confusing, as the customer service folks could not locate it.)
Once assembled, the cart is not firm in its construction. It sways somewhat when she pushes it from one room to the next, even after tightening the screws again.
Overall, it's a dandy organizer, hold most of her items, and will hide clutter very well. I just don't recommend pushing it about.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

I really like this Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works really well for all the crafts that were in boxes.
Drawer close and open with ease. But you do have to open them from head on.
Rolls great. See through drawer to see whats in them.
I wish that the cart had 24 drawers with the same size drawers in this one.
I would buy it.....
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Very nice cart for lighter items

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my cart! I make jewelry, so I have dozens of smaller containers filled with all kinds and colors of beads and jewelry parts that need to be organized. This works perfectly. The only thing I've found is the bottom drawers tend to come off the slats when filled with heavier items (stones), but they do slide right back on. It rolls around easily (one finger) and has everything I need right by my side where and when I need it. No more running around trying to find things. This will make my life so much easier. Now I can wheel it outside with me and work in the fresh air instead of being stuck indoors all the time. I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next