Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Perfect for the home, classroom or art studio, this doublewide organizer features 12 easy-access drawers. Perfect for paper, tools, accessories, crafting, scrap booking or your home office. The semi-transparent plastic drawers allow you to quickly identify drawer contents. For both small and large items, this cart features drawer sizes of 9.5" x 13.5" in depths of 2.6" and 5.1" deep. Smooth glide casters make this cart easy to maneuver and lock in place for a sturdy work surface anywhere. The chrome work surface measures 23.25"W x 15.25"D and is a comfortable 29" off of the ground. The sturdy chrome frame is both attractive and functional. With stringent quality control methods, Honey-Can-Do confidently offers a limited lifetime warranty on all of its products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%34 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

super. holds all my art supplies..

12/17/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. i can use it anywhere in the house. it is so nice to have everything in 1 place. very handy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

My friends are envious!

02/14/2014
By ,
Rutherford, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cart! Easy to put together. Looks very good in my office/craft room. One side has crafts, the other office supplies. Wish I had the room to order more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Nice little cart

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this rolling cart to replace an all-plastic one I had purchased years ago. The wheels on the bottom of the old cart were buckling and falling off, and I thought that if I bought a sturdy metal cart this time it should last much longer than the previous plastic one.
While the Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart is indeed made of metal, I was slightly disappointed that the metal pieces weren't slightly thicker (i.e., stronger). It should do just fine for at least a few years, so I decided only to knock one star off for the somewhat underwhelming build quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

I really like this Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works really well for all the crafts that were in boxes.
Drawer close and open with ease. But you do have to open them from head on.
Rolls great. See through drawer to see whats in them.
I wish that the cart had 24 drawers with the same size drawers in this one.
I would buy it.....
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Not well Made

11/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The drawers won't stay aligned
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

only for very clean, inside locations

11/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The unit is sturdy for this type of item.
The disappointment I had was that it is in no way able to keep out dust and debris from items. I wanted to use it in my garage for example.
The drawers are exposed around the top of every drawer on all four sides even when closed. Things easily fall inside, and the way they are shaped will "scoop" up anything in the air that fall down (i.e. dust, bugs, or anything that is in the air).
I had to put everything I wanted to store inside plastic bags.
Other products have drawers that are enclosed and keep out dust and debris, keeping things from getting dirty and bugs, etc. This is more of a lightweight organizer for items you may use often instead of storing things you need to keep clean.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great cart

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those not good with measurements .....
I'm 5/5" and the highest point of this cart hits me exactly at the hip joint.
This is actually better than I had expected. I roll it on and off area rugs
between use and storage and it does just fine. Although it is light it
really is quite sturdy (I wouldn't recommend sitting on it <grin> not that
sturdy.)
For me ... a good buy !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Very nice cart for lighter items

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my cart! I make jewelry, so I have dozens of smaller containers filled with all kinds and colors of beads and jewelry parts that need to be organized. This works perfectly. The only thing I've found is the bottom drawers tend to come off the slats when filled with heavier items (stones), but they do slide right back on. It rolls around easily (one finger) and has everything I need right by my side where and when I need it. No more running around trying to find things. This will make my life so much easier. Now I can wheel it outside with me and work in the fresh air instead of being stuck indoors all the time. I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for the price!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to organize my wrapping paper, ribbons, bows, bags, tissue paper, etc. Went to The Container Store, and they wanted $200 for something very similar to this product! This was easy to assemble and does what I need! Very pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Perfect for my purpose

08/09/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been looking for a multi-drawer rolling unit for quite awhile. Needed something to separate and store frequently used items that would be easily moved in and out of an at-home work area. These fill the bill and look professional. They were also easy to assemble and are very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for storing craft supplies!

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my craft room and it is perfect! It's a little wobbly when you roll it around, but sitting still it work greats! The drawers are not wide enough to hold the standard 12"x12" scrapbook paper so I was a little bummed about that, but over all it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great Cart

01/29/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw another cart online and wanted to check it out at my local Walmart.. They didnt have the one I went in for, but, they had this Honey Can Do available.. I got it for 30.00, what a bargin since they are selling for 114.97 online for the same cart. It was super easy to put together, if I can do it anybody can. Sturdy enough for my daughters toys.. It holds a ton of toys. Hoepfully I can find one more cart for her art supplies at another walmart close by. You won't be dissappointed with your purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

great organizer for crafts/sewing

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using this cart to organize my sewing and scrapbook supplies. I used one side for sewing tools and thread and scraps of material and one side for scrapbook tools, borders and embellishments and small paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Should be good but hasn't been opened yet.

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Won't be opened til Xmas
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great Storage for Arts and Crafters

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item was easy to assemble. The Honey can Do had various sizes of drawers so that items of different sizes could be put into one storage unit. This was very reasonable. Checked the Container Store and it would be twice the amount of the Honey Can
Do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Fragile but nice

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for to organize my craft room. The metal is somewhat fragile, but the product arrived in tact and it is a VERY nice looking cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Ability to hold many craft supplies

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ability to hold many craft supplies which eliminates the need for separate storage of items in different places. Now all supplies are in one location which saves on storage space. Also helpful that there is the ability to move the cart to the working area when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Great for Legos

08/12/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly, though instructions brief.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

pleasantly surprised at the 'over-all'

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After debating over several different storage containers I consider this one of the best purchases I ever made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do 12-Drawer Rolling Cart

Easy to assemble

02/08/2014
By ,
Ogdensburg,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I give this a 4 Star overall . Product is nice looking, has lots of compartments, easy to assemble. But I think the value and durability are only are 3 star. Should have been a bit more sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next