Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Easily transport groceries, laundry, cleaning supplies or even picnic gear with this versatile Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart. It features an open design, allowing you to easily view the contents for added convenience. The cart is constructed of sturdy and durable metal tubes and wire with a white-paint finish for long-lasting wear and tear. In addition, the smooth finish is rust resistant. This foldable utility cart is specially designed with four smooth-gliding wheels for easy maneuverability across the floor and up or down stairs. It is equipped with a non-slip rubber comfort-grip handle for ease of use. This convenient cart is a breeze to fold up for compact storage in a closet, a camper, a truck bed or car trunk. Ideal for use when camping, shopping or a day at the beach, this Honey-Can-Do utility cart offers ample space to carry your belongings.
Average Customer Rating:
2.417 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation42%5 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Great for any one who needs help moving stuff

05/07/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cart for my mom who has several health problems and lives on her own, she used to take food products in on day one after getting groceries and take up to two or three days to cary the cleaning products, pop and other heavier products in the house. Now she can put two cartons of pop,laundry detergent as well as ALL her other groceries and pocketbook on top and pull all of them to her front door right up four steps with no problem. I'm so proud to be able to help her even if I'm not there to do physically do it. Walmart helped my mom get back some freedom and independence with out worrying about bringing in her stuff after a long day of paying bills, running errands and shopping. THANK YOU WALMART
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Poorly Made Product

07/22/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I needed a new cart since I broke my old one in an accident. I picked this one because it looked large enough and cost almost as much as the old one. It arrived at my pickup destination after about a week. I had no trouble with picking up the cart even though I did not have my order number on hand.
That is where the good part of the experience ends. It didn't take me long to put together the cart since most of it is already attached. However, the cart folds in an odd way and it does not fold flat for easy storage. Also, the front wheels sometimes get stuck in place so it is difficult to move them back to the front. Also, the back wheels are wobbly since the bar to which you have to attach it is weak and it bent after only one use. The cart does not feel very sturdy and I get nervous about it breaking while I am using it.
I would definitely not recommend this product for anyone. You can find a different rolling cart perhaps at a better price. This one is definitely not worth the money I spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

poor packaging

06/04/2012
By ,
Tyler, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had three carts shipped to me. The first was badly damaged. I believe this was because of a single piece of cardboard wrapped around it. However, the cart was also defective. The hole on one frame piece where the axle rod was to go through was not completely cut out.
The replacement cart that was sent was also defective. The two front wheels did not open properly. I had to pull them out. The cart shipped in a box this time but the box was in very poor condition and there was no packing around the cart.
The third cart, also a replacement, shipped in a box with no packing. The box was in poor condition but the cart wasn't damaged. I was able to assemble the cart easily but the first time I used it I had to pull the front wheels out and then the end of one front wheel axle bent.
That was it for me. I returned it to the store, which I appreciated being able to do since I had to repackage the other two carts and take them to the post office for return.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Parts a tight fit

04/16/2012
By ,
Glendale, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The minor assembly required included slipping a bar through two holes in the cart legs. The holes had paint drippings that dried very firmly that made it very difficult to insert the rod properly. I had to hammmer it to get it through and break off the paint drippings. It took much more than the prescribed 15 minutes to put it together. Some of the pins parts ID's were mislabeld but I was able to figure it out. I got the cart together but I think the hammering bent the frame and now one of the wheels rubs. I have slight mobility issues that is why I need this cart and ordered it online so I didn't have to go into the store. I don't want to deal with shipping it back (the packaging it was sent it was patched together and taped boxes - not even a proper shipping box - so I would have difficulty shipping it back anyway) and don't want to go into a store - that was why I ordered it online in the first place. I will see if it works long term or if the money has been wasted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Mom needs help unloading groceries.

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't need help with getting groceries into house. Until recently with bad hips. It is a God Send.
Thanks for carrying this item at your store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Failed in first use. Do not use for groceries!

10/17/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My first use was in taking my groceries from my car to my appartment. After pulling it a few feet, the wheels collapsed!
The rear axle, (a steel rod), is too small in diameter to support any real weight. The ends of the rod extend 3" beyond the sides of the basket, thus not providing enough support. This is an oversight when designing enough room for the front wheels to 'fit' when it is closed. Consequently, the rod bent on both sides and the wheels splayed out, making it impossible to pull.
In addition to this, a rod that crosses the bottom of the basket, side to side, and is attached to the bars that pull the front wheels up to allow the basket to be closed flat, is too long, making it a problem to fold flat. If the ends were capped flush with the frame, instead of crimped, it would not be a problem.
I sincerely do NOT recommend anyone to buy this product for any reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart
08/08/2012
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product because I saw how helpful this item was to my neighbor who has had hers for a few years. For the same price mine is a little smaller and a little less sturdy. My main reason for the purchase was to bring things from the garage into my apartment. It accomplishes that nicely and overall I am pleased with the product. It doesn't seem to fold flat the way it should, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

convenient

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in an apt complex and the laundry room is about 50 yards away. I used to use a laundry basket, but I fell twice trying to get out of the door. This is the perfect solution for me. I don't have to carry anything. It's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Bad

07/01/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product to make bringing groceries into my place easier. I assembled it the day it got here and found that for some reason no matter what I did the big wheels would not touch the ground and thus I was forced to use it as a 2 wheel cart meaning in order to get it to stand up I must put it against a wall. After 2 or 3 uses for its purpose it fixed itself so that the big wheels were touching the ground and all was good. Then 1 use later it went back to its original broken form and has stayed that way since.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Walmart sales are easy to return

04/16/2014
By ,
Denver area
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Came in a beat-up box. Front axel bent. Other brands have better wheels. Have not yet decided whether to keep or return. Will not stand up by itself when folded.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart

Defective shopping cart.( Honey can do rolling 4 w

11/09/2012
By ,
141-10, 82 drive, Apt 136.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The shopping cart that I ordered online was defective. The front side is at the back & the back side is at the front. I am very frustrated. I will never order online from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart
10/15/2012
By ,
Jamesville, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this cart for my son to use in New York City it looked nice but it broke the first time he used it to transport a few groceries.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.