Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

The Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart is a practical solution for transporting groceries, laundry, cleaning supplies and more. The frame is made of durable metal and the non-slip handle is covered in rubber for a comfortable grip. It comes with four stable wheels that glide along flat surfaces and steps. This black utility cart features a fine finish that protects it from harsh weather conditions and corrosion. Fold it up in seconds to store in a closet or tuck it away neatly in a corner. This handy item is helpful for individuals who live in cities and run errands on foot. Whether you're carrying bags, boxes or loose objects, you'll be able to transport several things at once with ease. The folding rolling utility cart is very useful for city dwellers.
Average Customer Rating:
3.221 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
22
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation60%68 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
22
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

It came it came in so many pieces and looked weak

12/24/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ended up taking it back and buying another cart already put together that looks much stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not big enough

09/23/2013
By ,
Fort Polk, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this utility cart for my elderly grandmother. It's intended use was so that she won't have to carry heavy bags or have other people help her. She's very independent and likes to do things on her own but her arthritis gets in the way most times. I haven't seen the basket so this review is solely based on information communicated back to me from my grandmother. She said its functional but just too small for her as there's really not a lot of inside space for her to put her groceries and other food items in. It's my fault for not reading the dimensions of the product. I think I was really focused on the price and not the specifications of whether or not this would be something my grandmother could utilize and really benefit from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Roller buggy

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this to cart my trash to the dumpster at my apartment complex. It is great for that, and many many other uses.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Bent but not broken

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The front axle of this was bent the second it came out of the box but had so much trouble receiving it from Walmart that I am trying to fix it. Not sure if it will stand up to the rigors of shopping and getting on and off the bus. We'll see.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

my friend loves it.

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

trashy

12/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
second time I used it, the back fell off. Everything fell off on the ground.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

what I needed

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed it for taking laundry to be washed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for shopping

05/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother who has recently moved into a senior apartment building and walks to the stores. She had a small cart before, but since she lives alone now and doesn't drive, she needed something that would hold more. She says she is very happy with this cart. The wheels are a good size and take the bumps well. She also said she likes how much it holds. I plan on making her a bag for it with pockets for her wallet and water bottle. Also want to make a rain cover. You can buy these things, but I want to make them custom.
Very good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

check quality control

05/24/2014
By ,
Swartz Creek, Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quality control slipped on it, I had to modify the rubber cap so key way lined up for carter key to slip through. for wheel to stay on. Luckily I am a retired repairman. Jerry
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Nuts Issue

11/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product would have been fine had the proper nuts, axle rod, clips, etc., been the correct ones for this item. I needed to use this right away and couldn't be bothered with the hassle of return, reordering and so on. I used items that I found in the house to put it together. When I looked up the item number on the Honey-Do website, that particular model wasn't even listed. Very, very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

helps those with disabilities

02/01/2012
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good cart, makes getting groceries in the house much easier. The cart is strong yet light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for all light hauling jobs

02/11/2012
By ,
Lufkin,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought mine due to a back injury where I am required to not lift or carry anything over 10 pounds. This cart is perfect for carrying my groceries from my truck into my apartment.
I decorate at different local events and needed a way to carry in all my boxes of decorations...again "perfect".
I am well pleased with my purchase and have told many of my women friends...as well as any men who will listen:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

worst thing I ever bought!

05/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broke with in 3 blocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black
01/26/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE MY CART IT LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY IS HANDY. WE LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND HAVE TO PARK A WAYS FROM OUR FRONT DOOR I USE IT TO BRING IN STUFF FROM MY CAR AFTER SHOPPING AND MY HUSBAND USE IT TO GETTING HIS STUFF FROM HIS TRUCK. WE CONSIDER IT A GOOD BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Needs better pins for the wheels

11/03/2013
By ,
Lost Wages NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I took my time assembling it inside the store when I decided that the groceries I bought were too much for the bag I had with me...and I thought it held together pretty well... That is until I saw one of the wheels roar past me coming off one of the buses I took getting home... I lost the cotter pin for that wheel and the hub and had to buy a new pin... Everything else was perfect...but it needs stronger pins to hold the wheels...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lost Wages NV
Flimsy axles seem to go out more than I do
Posted 09/18/2014
This is a follow up to the previous review...and if I can give this cart ZERO stars...it's still being too generous... The only thing was that I had six replacement axles for this cart and they lasted on average of three weeks of just normal use... I've even taped the broken ones together and got some use from them until about three months ago...when the cart finally became useless even as a laundry hamper...
My advice is to find stronger axles for this cart because you'll be sorry if you don't... It's a fact that these flimsy axles will go out more than you do...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

On roll back- maybe the reason it drags.

05/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frame drags on right front wheel. Axle hole incorrectly placed. Cart is hard to push.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

parts missing

03/07/2014
By ,
Las vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item arrived with 3 of one needed part and none of another. Not possible to use the cart since the missing parts were needed to install the rear wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

a usefull product for all ages

10/24/2014
By ,
Athens, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall satisfied with my product purchase, only problem was shipment. Product was at location for 5 days before pick-up at that location.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

holds clothes

10/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
use it for laundry works fine
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Smaller than I expected

10/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item is really too small for what I needed. Pictures fool you. I'll determine dimensions next time rather than just description given.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next