Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

The Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart is a practical solution for transporting groceries, laundry, cleaning supplies and more. The frame is made of durable metal and the non-slip handle is covered in rubber for a comfortable grip. It comes with four stable wheels that glide along flat surfaces and steps. This black utility cart features a fine finish that protects it from harsh weather conditions and corrosion. Fold it up in seconds to store in a closet or tuck it away neatly in a corner. This handy item is helpful for individuals who live in cities and run errands on foot. Whether you're carrying bags, boxes or loose objects, you'll be able to transport several things at once with ease. The folding rolling utility cart is very useful for city dwellers.
Average Customer Rating:
3.231 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation61%63 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

It came it came in so many pieces and looked weak

12/24/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ended up taking it back and buying another cart already put together that looks much stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not big enough

09/23/2013
By ,
Fort Polk, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this utility cart for my elderly grandmother. It's intended use was so that she won't have to carry heavy bags or have other people help her. She's very independent and likes to do things on her own but her arthritis gets in the way most times. I haven't seen the basket so this review is solely based on information communicated back to me from my grandmother. She said its functional but just too small for her as there's really not a lot of inside space for her to put her groceries and other food items in. It's my fault for not reading the dimensions of the product. I think I was really focused on the price and not the specifications of whether or not this would be something my grandmother could utilize and really benefit from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

check quality control

05/24/2014
By ,
Swartz Creek, Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quality control slipped on it, I had to modify the rubber cap so key way lined up for carter key to slip through. for wheel to stay on. Luckily I am a retired repairman. Jerry
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Horrible

10/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I expected this cart to be cheaply made and not too sturdy- but the directions to assembly the two big wheels were horrible...and the caps for the wheels did not even fit. My husband had to improvise and punch holes into water bottle caps and use that instead. Horrible just horrible.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Get what you paid for....cheap cheap cheap

10/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not a wise purchase. Assembly required some modification of parts (????) to work!!!
Once assembled, the cart is not very sturdy and can only carry very light items such as feathers :(
Next cart purchase will not be @ Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

I returned it

10/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There were missing cotter keys and the directions were not clear
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great Cart - but small pieces not all there!

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received 4 cotters pins instead of two cotters pins and two cotters clips. Also on one hub cap hole wasn't drilled correctly and the cotter pins needed to be a bit longer. I cobbled mine together and so far it is holding up. I e-mailed www.honeycan do.com with this comment on 09-30-14 and so far haven't heard a word from them! If I don't hear soon, I will call them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

light wieght easy to store

09/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i like the price,and style was nice.but i was not happy with how the wheels are made,i was pushing it and the wheel got stuck, and made me almost fall on the cart and that ended up making the axle bend -i didnt put hardly any wieght on it,just enough to catch myself from falling,couldnt believe how easy it bent and now i cant use it unless i get that fixed. probably wont buy another one,to bad cause i really liked it,but i cant afford to keep buying them if the axle is not going to hold up-not impressed about that
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Easy to Use

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works like I had hoped it would. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

worst thing I ever bought!

05/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broke with in 3 blocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Worst product ever.

10/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wrong parts were sent. The holes to connect the parts were misaligned. Total disaster trying to put this together from start to finish. Returned it in less than 24 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Perfect for teachers!

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is perfect for teachers or office workers who need to haul materials (books, lunch box, purse, papers, etc) from the office to the car. If you take work home with you, this is a useful tool. I keep it in the back of my SUV so I'll always have it available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Honey-Can-Do Rolling Utility Cart

09/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have no idea if the cart was good or not, as I never got to use the cart. The carton it came in was badly damaged in the site to store shipping, and when I started to assemble the rear wheels I found that the rear axle that is necessary to attach the rear wheels was missing. Thus, I returned the unit to Wal-Mart for a refund and bought a cart from another source, since Wal-Mart did not have any carts in their store.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

helps those with disabilities

02/01/2012
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good cart, makes getting groceries in the house much easier. The cart is strong yet light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

On roll back- maybe the reason it drags.

05/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frame drags on right front wheel. Axle hole incorrectly placed. Cart is hard to push.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

The art is very useful for me.

09/17/2014
By ,
Tempe, AZ 85281
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart is very useful for shopping and also for other purposes like laundry and so on. I was looking for this type of cart for quite a long time. The cart appears to be very light as a result I am not yet very much sure about the durability of the product. In the picture of the cart I can see a black bag inside. But I could not know whether the bag is included with the cart or not. However, when I received the product I did not get the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not as strong as I thought

09/13/2014
By ,
Hampton, Va
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had problems from the moment I unpacked the cart, the front wheels are not lined up, I had to call for a new axle because the holes didn't line up with the hub caps and I didn't get cotter pins and I asked for a new plastic latch, which they didn't send. After all of that with the new axle I still can't get the hub caps to line up, so I have to leave them off. I'm just glad the cart was on sale or I would have sent it back for a refund. Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Cart. Black
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

OK

09/15/2014
By ,
colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just got it put together with help of adult son; needed more physical hand strength than I have and needed 2 people to keep parts together in process.
It looks a bit flimsy but might be fine. Price was good. Shipping and pickup were good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for shopping

05/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother who has recently moved into a senior apartment building and walks to the stores. She had a small cart before, but since she lives alone now and doesn't drive, she needed something that would hold more. She says she is very happy with this cart. The wheels are a good size and take the bumps well. She also said she likes how much it holds. I plan on making her a bag for it with pockets for her wallet and water bottle. Also want to make a rain cover. You can buy these things, but I want to make them custom.
Very good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

has broke twice now

09/11/2014
By ,
portland oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had this for a yr. now and it has broke twice in the front wheels .. I paid a lot for this item and I am very unhappy about this .. I have to get new parts again to fix the front wheels .. the front bar keeps bending and the wheels keep getting stuck...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next