Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

The Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart is a practical solution for transporting groceries, laundry, cleaning supplies and more. The frame is made of durable metal and the non-slip handle is covered in rubber for a comfortable grip. It comes with four stable wheels that glide along flat surfaces and steps. This black utility cart features a fine finish that protects it from harsh weather conditions and corrosion. Fold it up in seconds to store in a closet or tuck it away neatly in a corner. This handy item is helpful for individuals who live in cities and run errands on foot. Whether you're carrying bags, boxes or loose objects, you'll be able to transport several things at once with ease. The folding rolling utility cart is very useful for city dwellers.
Average Customer Rating:
3.319 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation64%58 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

It came it came in so many pieces and looked weak

12/24/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ended up taking it back and buying another cart already put together that looks much stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

check quality control

05/24/2014
By ,
Swartz Creek, Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quality control slipped on it, I had to modify the rubber cap so key way lined up for carter key to slip through. for wheel to stay on. Luckily I am a retired repairman. Jerry
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not big enough

09/23/2013
By ,
Fort Polk, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this utility cart for my elderly grandmother. It's intended use was so that she won't have to carry heavy bags or have other people help her. She's very independent and likes to do things on her own but her arthritis gets in the way most times. I haven't seen the basket so this review is solely based on information communicated back to me from my grandmother. She said its functional but just too small for her as there's really not a lot of inside space for her to put her groceries and other food items in. It's my fault for not reading the dimensions of the product. I think I was really focused on the price and not the specifications of whether or not this would be something my grandmother could utilize and really benefit from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

worst thing I ever bought!

05/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broke with in 3 blocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

On roll back- maybe the reason it drags.

05/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frame drags on right front wheel. Axle hole incorrectly placed. Cart is hard to push.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

helps those with disabilities

02/01/2012
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good cart, makes getting groceries in the house much easier. The cart is strong yet light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

flimsy not worth the investment

05/18/2014
By ,
mo.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am really getting annoyed with walmarts quality.....didn't come with all the parts,had to call the company to order them now I wait 7- 10 days hmmmmm the packaging it came in could have held a bookcase whats up with that? huge waste of cardboard and packaging its kind of small from the ones I bought in the past I bought it to haul my laundry to the clubhouse Im afraid its not sturdy enough
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Assembly

06/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am not terrible at assembly if it is simple, this was supposed to be but they sent 4 pins that were the same, I was supposed to have two pins, then two cotter pins. So I cannot put it together - will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Needs better pins for the wheels

11/03/2013
By ,
Lost Wages NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I took my time assembling it inside the store when I decided that the groceries I bought were too much for the bag I had with me...and I thought it held together pretty well... That is until I saw one of the wheels roar past me coming off one of the buses I took getting home... I lost the cotter pin for that wheel and the hub and had to buy a new pin... Everything else was perfect...but it needs stronger pins to hold the wheels...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

parts missing

03/07/2014
By ,
Las vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item arrived with 3 of one needed part and none of another. Not possible to use the cart since the missing parts were needed to install the rear wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

not good at all

07/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
axel shipped with cart was wrong. holes drilled half inch off and holes for cotter pins were not even close to the center of shaft. Directions showed how to assemble the axle already in place and very poor illustrations of the other axle. returned it and got money back. wasted gas to and from store and my time.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

cart

06/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
to small
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

It does what I bought it for

07/24/2014
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 75 and have to climb stairs to get into my home, this cart fills the bill for me being able to
load my groceries and other stuff in it and then roll it up the steps. It saves me a lot of time
bring in things that I' brought home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for all light hauling jobs

02/11/2012
By ,
Lufkin,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought mine due to a back injury where I am required to not lift or carry anything over 10 pounds. This cart is perfect for carrying my groceries from my truck into my apartment.
I decorate at different local events and needed a way to carry in all my boxes of decorations...again "perfect".
I am well pleased with my purchase and have told many of my women friends...as well as any men who will listen:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for shopping

05/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother who has recently moved into a senior apartment building and walks to the stores. She had a small cart before, but since she lives alone now and doesn't drive, she needed something that would hold more. She says she is very happy with this cart. The wheels are a good size and take the bumps well. She also said she likes how much it holds. I plan on making her a bag for it with pockets for her wallet and water bottle. Also want to make a rain cover. You can buy these things, but I want to make them custom.
Very good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black
01/26/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE MY CART IT LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY IS HANDY. WE LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND HAVE TO PARK A WAYS FROM OUR FRONT DOOR I USE IT TO BRING IN STUFF FROM MY CAR AFTER SHOPPING AND MY HUSBAND USE IT TO GETTING HIS STUFF FROM HIS TRUCK. WE CONSIDER IT A GOOD BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Nice appearance and very handy.

07/13/2014
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wheel caps cannot be added on because the pin holes do not line up with the axle holes. This is a manufacture defect.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

assembly was hard,

07/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wheel caps didn't the match the hole in the axle, and the carter pin hole in the axle weren't spaced properly in the middle of that same back axle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

very happy with purchase

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with prodct and value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Very disappointed will be returing to store.

06/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It don't have all of the parts. I called the company but got a voice mail in which they never returned my call. The hub caps didn't fit this product and some of the parts were missing. Since the stores do not carry them I can't go and get a replacement for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next