Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

The Honey-Can-Do Rolling Utility Cart helps to transport food items, cleaning supplies, laundry, and other utilities with ease. It is of great use in a super market and even helps you carry-along things conveniently when on picnic or travel. This black rolling cart comes with four stable wheels that smoothly move over floors or steps. The non-slip, rubber, comfort grip handles help you to maneuver this 4-wheel utility cart with comfort. It is made from high quality steel for enhanced durability and features a fine finish that protects it from harsh weather conditions and rust. You can fold the cart flat in seconds and tuck it away neatly in a corner.
Average Customer Rating:
3.58 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation72%50 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

It came it came in so many pieces and looked weak

12/24/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ended up taking it back and buying another cart already put together that looks much stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not big enough

09/23/2013
By ,
Fort Polk, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this utility cart for my elderly grandmother. It's intended use was so that she won't have to carry heavy bags or have other people help her. She's very independent and likes to do things on her own but her arthritis gets in the way most times. I haven't seen the basket so this review is solely based on information communicated back to me from my grandmother. She said its functional but just too small for her as there's really not a lot of inside space for her to put her groceries and other food items in. It's my fault for not reading the dimensions of the product. I think I was really focused on the price and not the specifications of whether or not this would be something my grandmother could utilize and really benefit from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

parts missing

03/07/2014
By ,
Las vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item arrived with 3 of one needed part and none of another. Not possible to use the cart since the missing parts were needed to install the rear wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Too small

04/02/2014
By ,
St Pete Beach FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should have read the dimensions before ordering. Cart is way too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

shopping cart

03/12/2014
By ,
Huntington In.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cart is fine but I did have a problem putting it together. The rod that the wheels go on have the holes in the wrong place's so I had to improvise and put the cotter keys in differently . The nob that covers them wouldn't go on far enough to put the cotter key in right. I got it to work ok,and it runs fine for the purpose I need it for!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Needs better pins for the wheels

11/03/2013
By ,
Lost Wages NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I took my time assembling it inside the store when I decided that the groceries I bought were too much for the bag I had with me...and I thought it held together pretty well... That is until I saw one of the wheels roar past me coming off one of the buses I took getting home... I lost the cotter pin for that wheel and the hub and had to buy a new pin... Everything else was perfect...but it needs stronger pins to hold the wheels...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Cart is Great

04/04/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart if lightweight, but seems sturdy enough for my needs. I have taken it on two grocery shopping trips (I don't have a car). It rolled well even when filled to its capacity. Setting the pins that hold the large wheels was a little difficult, but I did manage. I'd definitely recommend this cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

meets all my needs

04/04/2014
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am very satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

helps those with disabilities

02/01/2012
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good cart, makes getting groceries in the house much easier. The cart is strong yet light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for all light hauling jobs

02/11/2012
By ,
Lufkin,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought mine due to a back injury where I am required to not lift or carry anything over 10 pounds. This cart is perfect for carrying my groceries from my truck into my apartment.
I decorate at different local events and needed a way to carry in all my boxes of decorations...again "perfect".
I am well pleased with my purchase and have told many of my women friends...as well as any men who will listen:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for shopping

05/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother who has recently moved into a senior apartment building and walks to the stores. She had a small cart before, but since she lives alone now and doesn't drive, she needed something that would hold more. She says she is very happy with this cart. The wheels are a good size and take the bumps well. She also said she likes how much it holds. I plan on making her a bag for it with pockets for her wallet and water bottle. Also want to make a rain cover. You can buy these things, but I want to make them custom.
Very good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black
01/26/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE MY CART IT LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY IS HANDY. WE LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND HAVE TO PARK A WAYS FROM OUR FRONT DOOR I USE IT TO BRING IN STUFF FROM MY CAR AFTER SHOPPING AND MY HUSBAND USE IT TO GETTING HIS STUFF FROM HIS TRUCK. WE CONSIDER IT A GOOD BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black
10/12/2013
By ,
new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not come with correct assembly parts; in addition, directions were for a different model of cart. Fell apart the first time I used it. Will never purchase anything from this manufacturer again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Meets Needs

11/27/2013
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The cart will meet my needs. It looks a little smaller than the picture, but it works. Also, online the description said it came with a black cover, but it wasn't included.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Good price,quick delivery.

03/04/2014
By ,
Uncasville , Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a presant for afriend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Cart does what it is soppsed to do

02/25/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cart works well. Comfortable handle. My only (minor) issue is the dimensions were a bit misleading and the cart basket was smaller than expected, according to the product description.
Width apparently referred to the entire cart, including the wheels.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

One Of The Smartest Purchases I've ever Made!!!

02/14/2014
By ,
Tooele,Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is one of the smartest purchases I've ever made from Walmart.Com!If you're in need of something like this,then this item's for you!I like it because it's lightweight & is easy to assemble!Also,the price fit right into my budget!I'd strongly recommend this product for you if want or need one of these!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Perfect for carrying items to and from apartment.

12/27/2013
By ,
Lexington, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for my mother -In-law. Perfect for shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Bought as a gift but looks great.

12/20/2013
By ,
Plainfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as a Christmas gift for mother-in-law who lives in apartment complex and needed something to assist getting groceries and other items from car to apartment easily. Very lightweight and compact! Hope it works for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Okay

02/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The cart is good for the price. If purchased online, wheel assembly is crucial & most care to be taken. Worth buying it onsite to get rid of this assembly
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next