Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

The Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart is a practical solution for transporting groceries, laundry, cleaning supplies and more. The frame is made of durable metal and the non-slip handle is covered in rubber for a comfortable grip. It comes with four stable wheels that glide along flat surfaces and steps. This black utility cart features a fine finish that protects it from harsh weather conditions and corrosion. Fold it up in seconds to store in a closet or tuck it away neatly in a corner. This handy item is helpful for individuals who live in cities and run errands on foot. Whether you're carrying bags, boxes or loose objects, you'll be able to transport several things at once with ease. The folding rolling utility cart is very useful for city dwellers.
Average Customer Rating:
3.161 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation58%72 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

It came it came in so many pieces and looked weak

12/24/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ended up taking it back and buying another cart already put together that looks much stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not big enough

09/23/2013
By ,
Fort Polk, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this utility cart for my elderly grandmother. It's intended use was so that she won't have to carry heavy bags or have other people help her. She's very independent and likes to do things on her own but her arthritis gets in the way most times. I haven't seen the basket so this review is solely based on information communicated back to me from my grandmother. She said its functional but just too small for her as there's really not a lot of inside space for her to put her groceries and other food items in. It's my fault for not reading the dimensions of the product. I think I was really focused on the price and not the specifications of whether or not this would be something my grandmother could utilize and really benefit from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great cart; poor quality control inspections

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this cart for my Mom and while the product itself is quite good, the parts received for the rear wheel assembly - the only thing requiring assembly actually - were out of whack on both the original order and the replacement. Connecting holes on rear wheel axle rod not drilled far enough to the end of the axle to accommodate the wheel hub cover that connects with a connecting pin and 2nd replacement had 4 of one style of the pins only vs. 2 each of 2 styles, and no connecting latch clip (for when cart folded flat for storage. After receiving 2nd faulty shipment and not wanting to wait anymore, I decided to cob the assembly job myself by cutting the hub cap cover off in order to push it down on the axle rod in order to connect it. Again - quality of the cart itself is good/great but inspection standards of the parts are not there and require the manufacturer to take a look at what they're doing on their end which I wrote and notified them about. If considering this cart, perhaps do so after Feb 2015 so they can get their 'stuff' together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

helps those with disabilities

02/01/2012
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good cart, makes getting groceries in the house much easier. The cart is strong yet light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for all light hauling jobs

02/11/2012
By ,
Lufkin,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought mine due to a back injury where I am required to not lift or carry anything over 10 pounds. This cart is perfect for carrying my groceries from my truck into my apartment.
I decorate at different local events and needed a way to carry in all my boxes of decorations...again "perfect".
I am well pleased with my purchase and have told many of my women friends...as well as any men who will listen:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Not worth a CENT! Buyer BEWARE!

02/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have purchased this cart not once, but TWO times. The first one I received did not come with the correct parts, and the tubes where you were instructed to insert the clips had been welded shut. I thought that I had received a faulty cart, so I returned it to the store and purchased another one. Big mistake. The second cart was made the exact same way! After reading other reviews, many have had the exact same issue. I am not sure why the manufacturer has not pulled these carts from the shelves to correct the faulty assembly issue. There is no way to assemble this cart as it is sold at this time. The hassle of trying to figure out the assembly instructions and lugging it back to the store is nothing short of a pain. Now I am spending more time to alert of others from making the same mistake I did. DO NOT BUY THIS CART.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black
01/26/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE MY CART IT LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY IS HANDY. WE LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND HAVE TO PARK A WAYS FROM OUR FRONT DOOR I USE IT TO BRING IN STUFF FROM MY CAR AFTER SHOPPING AND MY HUSBAND USE IT TO GETTING HIS STUFF FROM HIS TRUCK. WE CONSIDER IT A GOOD BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

check quality control

05/24/2014
By ,
Swartz Creek, Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quality control slipped on it, I had to modify the rubber cap so key way lined up for carter key to slip through. for wheel to stay on. Luckily I am a retired repairman. Jerry
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Great for shopping

05/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother who has recently moved into a senior apartment building and walks to the stores. She had a small cart before, but since she lives alone now and doesn't drive, she needed something that would hold more. She says she is very happy with this cart. The wheels are a good size and take the bumps well. She also said she likes how much it holds. I plan on making her a bag for it with pockets for her wallet and water bottle. Also want to make a rain cover. You can buy these things, but I want to make them custom.
Very good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Needs better pins for the wheels

11/03/2013
By ,
Lost Wages NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I took my time assembling it inside the store when I decided that the groceries I bought were too much for the bag I had with me...and I thought it held together pretty well... That is until I saw one of the wheels roar past me coming off one of the buses I took getting home... I lost the cotter pin for that wheel and the hub and had to buy a new pin... Everything else was perfect...but it needs stronger pins to hold the wheels...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lost Wages NV
Flimsy axles seem to go out more than I do
Posted 09/18/2014
This is a follow up to the previous review...and if I can give this cart ZERO stars...it's still being too generous... The only thing was that I had six replacement axles for this cart and they lasted on average of three weeks of just normal use... I've even taped the broken ones together and got some use from them until about three months ago...when the cart finally became useless even as a laundry hamper...
My advice is to find stronger axles for this cart because you'll be sorry if you don't... It's a fact that these flimsy axles will go out more than you do...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

worst thing I ever bought!

05/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broke with in 3 blocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

parts missing

03/07/2014
By ,
Las vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item arrived with 3 of one needed part and none of another. Not possible to use the cart since the missing parts were needed to install the rear wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black
10/12/2013
By ,
new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not come with correct assembly parts; in addition, directions were for a different model of cart. Fell apart the first time I used it. Will never purchase anything from this manufacturer again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

On roll back- maybe the reason it drags.

05/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frame drags on right front wheel. Axle hole incorrectly placed. Cart is hard to push.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Assembly

06/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am not terrible at assembly if it is simple, this was supposed to be but they sent 4 pins that were the same, I was supposed to have two pins, then two cotter pins. So I cannot put it together - will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Poor Quality

02/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was disappointed with the cheap quality of this particular brand and cart. It is cheaply made in its parts, including the plastic wheels and other parts. Am not sure it will last that long. I have an older cart very similar, but better made, and it has lasted for years.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Best $24. I spent for anything of this nature.

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is just the perfect one for me. The size of the basket itself is just what I wanted. I didn't want one that was a large one. They're way too big. The extremely EASY way this cart wheels and moves is terrific. It's been the perfect size for groceries and for my laundry! I don't know how I was carrying groceries back home in hand without this cart. Folds up nice and flat. too, for the closet.
It's well worth buying.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

A Senior Opinion

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sturdy cart - and it suits me fine. Folds up nice and small enough that I can handle it - I am a senior citizen and am limited to lifting and tugging. I would recommend it to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Rolling Cart

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works perfectly for me! I use it for groceries, laundry, and anything I can't carry! It is light weight, was easy to assemble, and is easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Rolling 4-Wheel Utility Cart, Black

Cart not very sturdy

01/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cart would not hold 2 laundry baskets of clothes. That is what i needed it for. It was wobbly also.
C
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next