Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

The reusable Honey-Can-Do 5-pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Packs help free up room in your closet and around the house. The vacuum packs shrink to a smaller, more manageable size that can easily be stored away. Simply put folded clothing into the bag and attach the hose from your vacuum. Once the suction removes all the air from the Honey-Can-Do 5-pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack, the items in the bag are condensed into a more compact and convenient size. You can also manually roll the air out of these bags. These vacuum storage packs also protect your items from dust and moisture, and can be stored anywhere to protect them against damage. When it's time to take the clothes out, these reusable vacuum storage bags can be filled up again with the next batch of clothes. Use the Honey-Can-Do 5-pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Packs to store clothes for the whole family. The combo set includes 2 medium and 3 large storage bags.
Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation64%7 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

Poor Product! Avoid at all cost!

06/12/2012
By ,
East Orange
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought these bags, because of the price. I was so disappointed! The tabs were the first thing to go wrong. They pop off! Followed the instructs for preparing the valves, vacuum out the air and as soon as i removed the hose, the air started escaping. Within a day, all the air was gone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

Great bags

02/29/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bags because I am moving four states away and wanted to ship most of my stuff. I saw they were cheaper then the space bag brand. I am happier with the quality of these then the space bags Ive had. These seem thicker and more durable. They are smaller then the space bags though but they were well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

bad bags.

05/18/2012
By ,
Archbold ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought them thinking they would work but they don't. they wont keep sealed. i have tried all 5 bags and none of them will i did as the directions said both rolling it and with the vacume and it wont stay if i could give a neg rating i would.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

Not as good as the space bag

05/19/2012
By ,
Niceville, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These airbags do not hold air and I had to pump out the air several times until I just gave up and bought the spacebag. Also the closure for these bags is difficult to work with and does not work as well as the ones on the space bag. Spend a bit more and save yourself a lot of time and frustration. Unless I did all wrong and they work well for someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

wonderful closet/clutter condenser!

03/18/2012
By ,
Breaux Bridge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protects clothing from elements while clearing up closet space for current season's items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

bought as back-up set

07/27/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my previous the Honey Can-Do storage bags seem to hold pretty well because of the lock system which prevents air leakage. I like these combo-oak sizes best for storing linens and especially for travel. haven't used these yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack

Worked great for travel

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked well in suitcases for traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack
10/21/2013
By ,
Oregon City, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saves space, easy to use, holds vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack
03/30/2013
By ,
Fresno,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed more room for our vacation in the suitcase and these are the perfect items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey Can Do 5pk Super Storage Combo Vacuum Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5