Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Safely store fine china and special occasion dishes with the Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set. This Plate Case features quilted cloth fabric with smooth glide zippers to protect your saucer plates, dessert plates, salad plates, dinner plates and cups. The Cup Storage Case also features chipboard dividers for added protection. With storage up to 12 place settings, the Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set makes an elegant housewarming or bridal gift. These stay-closed cases are cushion quilted for maximum protection, helping ensure that your treasured china and dishes remain in pristine condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Works for me !

12/20/2012
By ,
Wilkes-Barre, Pa area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a good idea unless, like me, have room in my sideboard to protect my china from banging together. This set is a little less sterdy than the heavier ones for sale but they keep my china dust free and more protected than not having any protection at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Not bad for the price, but teacup chest too small.

03/20/2012
By ,
Colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this set to store my recently inherited Royal Doulton china. It works fine for plates and saucers, but it is not high enough to store my soup & salad bowls. I was greatly disappointed that the teacup chest was too small to fit my teacups, which are about 3.5 inches across. It measures 13.5 x 11.5 x 4.5, and after measuring my teacups lined up 4 across and 3 down (the way they would fit in a box), I need a box 18 x 14 x 4.5, which I have not been able to find on-line. It does come with thin foam plate dividers to place in between the plates when stacked in the cases. I did not have any problems with the zippers sticking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Great price but not great quality

03/19/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you will not be using them often then it is a good value. For example, Christmas dishes it would be worth the price. I had problems with the zipper on two items and had to force them open. They are not very sturdy and offer mediocre protection. I added cardboard and was satisfied. I dont expect them to last too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Good But...

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...not great. As other reviewers have noted, the containers are rather flimsy. However, since they will be used to store my Christmas dinnerware, which is only used three times a year (Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day), I don't have an issue with it. For the money I paid, I think it was an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Great set for the price!

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for keeping my dishware safe when packed away. Comes with plenty of divider foam. Its thin but does the job. The cases themselves are a thin vinyl quilt but for the money I think they are worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Great value for the money!

04/04/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for some China that I do not use often. I will be giving the China to my Son someday and wanted it protected until that time comes. My dishes fit good. There is plenty of protection if You do not use them often. There are some out there that will protect better, but You will pay a lot more for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White
08/31/2013
By ,
grants pass, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was exactly what I was looking for, it was good quality and the price was fair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

These are great for moving your china!

10/26/2012
By ,
Battle Creek, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loaned them for my son to move and now moving myself. In the meantime my son was given a BIG set of his great grandmothers china and I needed to pack it for taking to Florida. So, I needed another set for myself to move my china. I was so glad to find it at Wal-Mart! And your pickup service at my local store was amazing! Thank you Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White
04/13/2013
By ,
Murfreesboro Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all I am happy with this set, I was disappointed that they didnt come with dividers for your dishes and card board to put in the bottom for extra support and protection. But over all it works well for moving.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

great storage item

05/05/2012
By ,
Tupelo, MS.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Honey Can Do 5pc dinnerware Storage Set is just what I was looking for to store my Dinnerware set. It will help to protect my set. If anyone has a set of dishes they want to protect I would recommend this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Good Value

06/26/2013
By ,
Eureka MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed to protect my wedding china
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White

Excellent

06/09/2013
By ,
Windsor, On Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey Can Do 5pc Dinnerware Storage Set, White
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5