Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Turn a jumbled mess into a well-kept closet with this Honey-Can-Do 24 Pocket Over The Door Pocket Organizer. Lightweight and easy to install, the Natural Canvas Over Door Shoe Organizer easily hangs over traditional closet doors to keep 12 pairs of shoes organized, off the floor and out of sight. Complete with hanging hooks, this versatile Over The Door Closet Organizer can also be used to store jewelry, scarves, gloves, craft supplies, small toys or handheld electronics in an easy-to-access format. Featuring clear pockets, this Honey-Can-Do 24 Pocket Over The Door Pocket Organizer allows you to quickly find accessories and shoes with ease. The Natural Canvas Over Door Shoe Organizer will blend nicely with room decor and helps save precious space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

great multi use product

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this shoe holder to store my makeup over the bathroom door. I already have the canvas bad with the mesh pockets for my shoes, which I highly recommend. since our bathroom isn't that big, I thought the plastic pockets were a safer bet, in case of splashing. plus, some of my makeup palettes are in cardboard packaging.
its great to have ALL of my cosmetics and accessories hanging over the door, right at my fingertips. perfect for a visual person. have a small linen closet, so the top row is washcloths and then makeup, brushes, tons of personal care items.
think outside the box (haha) and use these shoe bags for toys, craft items, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Just what I was looking for

03/07/2012
By ,
central FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe rack was exactly what I was looking for. I use it NOT to store shoes in but to store my craft punches in. It really works out great. I can see which punch I want and it's behind the door and out of sight when I don't need them. I'm sure it would make a great shoe rack too. This was the best made shoe rack of those I saw at the store. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Perfect Office Storage on Door

05/30/2012
By ,
Middle America
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hung this on the inside closet door in our home office. Put all of those crazy to store office supplies in the clear pockets. We can see EVERYTHING at a glance!!! Put the grandkids items down low and the most dangerous items up top. Think I'll order more for the insides of our linen closet doors for storage of smaller, harder to see/find items! Maybe even the garage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Honey Can Do 24-Pocket Over-The-Door Organizer

03/29/2013
By ,
Grand Ledge, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I wanted. I have the organizer hanging in my home office closet. I put my office supplies in each of the clear pockets. One pocket for paper clips, one pocket for staples, one pocket for rubber bands, etc. I love the clear pockets so I can see what is in each one. It is very made of very good material. It looks like it will last a long time. I'm going to get an organizer for the back of each of my bathroom doors, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Stylish Pocket Holder For Anything

08/11/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this to put on the back of the door leading to the garage. It's great to put cutters, their blades, small levels, my stud finder, safety glasses, reading glasses, sunglasses, ball of string, user pamphlets, warrantee information, pencils and pens, a note pad, band aids, all the small items that create a messy junk drawer. It not only serves it's purpose but the canvas type backing really looks good. A suggestion is to tack it down at the end of each row and between each pocket or it'll flop against the back of the door. Great little odds and ends organizer. Use in a sewing or craft room too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Overdoor shoe hang

07/26/2012
By ,
SSF,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second over the door hang to store my shoes. I had one i owned for awhile and bought from another storage company, so i was looking to have the same type n material as my other one last me many years to now.
I was gald this one look just as good n sturdy after i went online researching many stores before settling for this one. I like the natural Canvas and the pockets are made of heavy vinyl..i hope it will last as good as my other one.
The pocket is pretty big in size, can accomodate one nike sneaker, so needs 2 pockets to store a pair of ladies nike. On the flipflops i can store 2 pairs in each pocket I store the ehavy sneakres on the bottom row n the lighter flipflop on the upper rows.
So far so good. glad to get them shoes out of the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

great shoe organizer

09/16/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would purchase again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Great over the door storage.

10/26/2012
By ,
Lavonia, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed extra storage in a bathroom and this did the job nicely. It was easy to install and does not interfer with the door closing at all. It holds all the extras like soap, shampoo and such making it easy to see and get what you want.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Excellent for organization

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy using this closet organizer for a kids school supplies. It is sturdy and holds well. I have not had any problems with it so far. I look forward to buying more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Good Product

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Great for Storage

11/22/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use in bathroom for odd and ends that normally clutter the sink. Made well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organi

01/19/2014
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I'm using it to store baby food in the pantry. Great visibility. Very strudy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Closet Organizer

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually purchased this product to use it outdoors to grow plants in. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

great product

12/15/2012
By ,
celina, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like clear pockets and lots of room to organize things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Bought it to organize my cosmetics

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to get this item from the container store but it was back ordered. Walmart had it in stock, I ordered it and it came within the week. I needed this item because I have no counter space for my cosmetics at the apartment that I am renting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Sturdy, deep pockets

08/05/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This organizer has an attractive, sturdy canvas backing and strong binder tape. The clear plastic pockets are extra roomy. In each family members' bedroom, kitchen or office, it serves the purpose of organizing his/her miscellaneous items often left lying around the house. Now our family knows just how many necklaces, earrings, screwdrivers, chandelier bulbs, stamps, business cards, Sharpie markers, pencils, scissors, thumb drives, etc. we actually have! Items are now grouped together off the floor or tabletops, out of messy junk drawers and are easy to locate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

convenient and helpful storage

11/12/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This really is a great product. I just wish that the pockets weren't so narrow/shallow. My shoes don't fit in them well and I keep thinking they are going to fall out. But they don't!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas
01/20/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product to store my daughters hair accessories in the bathroom. It works perfectly. The canvas is much more solid than other plastic competitors. The top is reinforced with something solid. It has three hooks instead of two. Solidly built, with better materials and attractive. Within days I received compliments on an item that I did not expect. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas

Excellent for pantry

04/28/2013
By ,
Pt. Charlotte, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use as extra pantry space, I love it, all my foils, wraps and extras go in there and I can spot them easily . I love it, would be great for crafts too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Honey Can Do 24 Pocket Over-The-Door Closet Organizer, Natural Canvas
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5